Modi is doing just that. "If you want a white skin wife then move to Kashmir". That is Modi's incentive to Indians. That is why keffer vex so bad. Modi destroyed his plan B. If keffer doesn't get a white Arab wife then he was planning to get a white skin wife from Kashmir. Now thanks to Modi keffer has to complete will men all over India for a white skin Kashmiri wife.

Pakistan encourages marriage of Chinese men to Hindu girls. Pakistan's way of getting rid of the Hindu citizens. Christians have the problems as well.

.. and if true, it should be condemned by all not used to justify genocide and ethnic cleansing.

AJ
.5VPrashad posted:

Hari Singh, the hereditary leader of the region, wanted to remain independent. Pakistan invaded. He fled to India and hand over the state to India. India fought back to defend its new claims. Pakistan kept a portion after a cease fire.

They invaded again and started an ethnic cleansing. India invaded and almost destroyed Pakistan and retained the property. China has claims like any greedy neighbor wanting the place for its water. It is the reason the invaded and still hold Tibet. Maybe they should have gone with India. 

The region is a mess. India cannot give up the area. Its survival depends on holding on to it hence their hard line stance.  With it falling into the hands of Pakistan, over a 100 millions down stream will lose their water supply as it is diverted to Pakistan. India will never let Kashmir go. 

Stormborn forgot Taiwan's claim to Kashmir. Communist China has an agreement with Pakistan to get a piece of Indian Kashmir after it is giving back to Pakistan. The Pakis put some serious blows on Kashmiris living in Pakistan. There are no reporters there in Pakistan kashmir to record the lashes so everyone thinks it is all Rosie there

Keffer is no longer allowed in Pakistan Kashmir. So he doesn't know what is going on there.

Once more, you dumb-ass dishonest latrine cleaner, stop posting garbage; if you have balls, post your evidence ! Let everyone see what a shameless dishonest piece of dog-shyte you really are ! Put up or stop posting rubbish so that everyone can see that you are merely an accumulation of filth !

Last edited by Keffer

Keffer vex bad because now he has to compete with Moses from Madras for a white skin wife from Kashmir. Modi caused that. Keffer knows that "Opposites attract" so Tamil Moses from Madras will have the advantage with the white skin girls from Kashmir.

Who is Moses; is he your new husband Does your boyfriend know that you are spending time posting rubbish on GNI, Gadha ? If he finds out you are again making an ass of yourself, he will again deliver a good beating to your sorry ass  !

Last edited by Keffer

MODI MOST POPULAR: PM Narendra Modi remains the most popular leader in the country, according to the Mood of the Nation poll. 30 per cent of the respondents rated his performance as outstanding while 41 per cent rated it as good. His approval ratings as prime minister are at 71 per cent. He is also rated as the best prime minister India has had. Indira Gandhi follows in the second spot while Atal Bihari Vajpayee ranks third. Modi's predecessor, Manmohan Singh ranks seventh of the list of best Indian prime ministers.

https://www.indiatoday.in/mood...t-1580907-2019-08-14

Keffer posted:

Keffer vex bad. Modi destroyed his Kashmir marriage plans. 

Maybe your idol Modi can find you a man; have you thought about that ? Since I will be going to India in a two or three weeks, maybe I can  ask him to help you out !

Keffer I highly doubt that you are going to India. The only India you are going to is an Indian reservation in Ontario.

Keffer posted:

I got to disagree with the chief here. Those Kashmiris are a bunch of spoilt murderous bullies who are out to earn Saudi Petrodollars by murder. Modi is too soft on them. Prashad would have gotten their murderous behinds in chains building a modern sewage system for the whole of India.

Prashad, I urge you once again to remember the old saying 'it is always so much better to keep your mouth shut and let others think you are a jackass (no insult intended to donkeys) than to open it and remove all doubt'. You insist on pretending that you know everything about everything despite the fact that you are totally incapable of differentiating your ass from your elbow ! Although you have never anywhere even remotely close to the Indian sub-continent, you insist on pretending that you are an expert who knows so much about the geopolitical situation of Indian sub-continent. The truth, however, is that your 'knowledge' is restricted solely to the cleaning of latrines for your lords and masters in the US army. You know absolutely nothing about that part of the world so you ought to use your ears and keep your yap shut as tightly as possible ! Narinder Modi is and has always been a hateful and bigoted excuse for a human being and he has displayed such behavior on scores of occasions in the past! Your 'pea-sized' brain evidently does not permit you to recall the killing of more than 230 men, women and children; all Muslims, on a train in Gujerat while Modi was the chief minister of that state ! In addition to being informed of the potential for violence prior to the arrival of the train, he was urged to request assistance and support from the central government; despite which he deliberately did NOTHING ! As a consequence of his deliberate refusal to heed the advice of his own staff and local police, close to 250 were killed ....simply because they were Muslims ! Your statement "Those Kashmiris are a bunch of spoilt murderous bullies who are out to earn Saudi Petrodollars by murder" is clearly indicative of your deep and dismal ignorance; no doubt due to inhalation of filth from the latrines that you spend your life washing daily for your masters ! I challenge you to provide even a single iota of evidence to support your statement that these people are murderers ! With our own eyes, I and my staff have witnessed the raw  brutality and barbarity that the Indian army has inflicted on these people ! I personally witnessed Indian soldiers kicking and brutalizing old men, old women and children ! UN protocols prohibit me from publishing or sharing such photographs. You can spew as much trash as you like about Modi; the United Nations has copious evidence that classifies him as a bigot and a barbarian so I strongly suggest you keep your bigotry locked up as tightly as you can in your latrine brain ! You are free to scream as loudly as you wish about the people of Kashmir; I am absolutely certain that, if you were faced with what they have to deal with from the Indian army, you will instantly you soil your drawers ! It is sad and depressing that you, a latrine cleaner who have never even 'set foot' on the Indian sub-continent and are incapable of saying two words in Hindi, Urdu or Pashto, have the temerity to call these people spoilt and murderous bullies ! My humble advice to you is that you cease and desist from participating in discussions on subjects of which you are ignorant.

Keffer you really lay it on Prashad.

Wait until that white Arab woman get sick and tired of hearing Keffer play his Mukesh and Rafiq records the whole day. She is going to call the police and say that keffer try to punch her in the eye and they will pick up his behind and throw him in Jail. I hope those Kashmiris break him out then.

Prashad, your posts are, without exception, pure unadulterated balderdash ! You have never, ever been anywhere even remotely close to India or Pakistan and you are incapable of uttering even two of the simplest Hindi or Urdu words. In other words, you are nothing but a full-fledged shit-brained idiot, so instead of continuously interrupting others with your perpetually meaningless and irrelevant bilge, why don't you leave others to carry on discussions so that you can focus on cleaning the US army toilets ?

Last edited by Keffer
Abu Jihad posted:

The current situation is fueled by the fascist move done by Modi to revoke special status of Kashmir unprovoked.  Punjab comes to mind and I would like to see Modi try that there.

There are many places in the world with similar agreement such as Hong Kong, Taiwan, Quebec etc.  Do we take away all of their special status and start a war everywhere, I dont think so.

The "current" situation is not so current.  It was centuries in the making!  Ayuh like start history at the reaction, not the action!  Modi is attempting to reverse the historic "occupation!"

... and this is the classic definition of fascism and your obsession with Modi.  

Just wait for other parts of India to start rebelling.

Answer my question you two Islamist freaks.   How did those statues get in the Hindu Kush?

Are the Burmese also Facists?   It was good India did not criticize them.  India has to address the Islamization of parts of India.  

Modi needs to create special incentives to encourage Hindus to resettle Jammu/Kashmir!

Islamist freaks, eh ! You are perfectly free to call or refer to me in any way you like but where I have been, in and around the entire Indian sub-continent, you will never, ever be able to even dream about so you can keep your prejudice, hate and bigotry all to yourself. It is truly a tragedy that your intellect is so woefully under-developed that you are now capable of thinking only along deeply biased and shamelessly prejudicial ways. Furthermore, what I and other Muslims (within Human Concern International) have done and continue to do virtually on a daily basis, without giving any thought whatsoever to the ethnicity or religious beliefs of those to whom we bring relief and assistance ! I have no interest whatsoever in gravitating to your depth of of bias, prejudice and bigotry; that is for you to grapple with. I hope, however, that it will not be too far off in the future when you and others with you deficiency in outlook and thinking come face to face with your prejudice and hatred for other people you have never ever seen or met.

Keffer posted:

Keffer vex bad. Modi destroyed his Kashmir marriage plans. 

Maybe your idol Modi can find you a man; have you thought about that ? Since I will be going to India in a two or three weeks, maybe I can  ask him to help you out !

Keffer I highly doubt that you are going to India. The only India you are going to is an Indian reservation in Ontario.

I have no care or concern over the thinking of dumb latrine-cleaners,particularly those who cannot differentiate their asses from their elbows !

Prashad likes his beef curry with roti or dal puri. But he will settle for rice if he cannot get the two and you throw in some potato. I don't think Modi would like someone like me. Nevertheless when in Rome do as the Romans do. In India Prashad will settle for a buffalo burger and fries. Throw in a coke zero with ice please. Killing a person from your ancestors because he or she eats beef is absolutely unacceptable.

seems both sides are brutalizing each other.

Islam, a beautiful religion, 1600 years in the making and still demonstrating their beauty. 

Jinnnah, that mangy dog caused so many millions of people to be uprooted and lives lost. So f'ked up is these people that India had to free East Begal from Islam, the beautiful religion.

Now, they want Kashmir. Pakistan should get it, because for sure the Kashmiri muslims will be in hands of the devil and this divine being will certainly have the Pakstani elite having dem eat their own shit. Which they so desrve.  Why these fing ppl love to kill and claiming dey have beautiful beliefs. Dey certainly dresses like demented dead people.

seems both sides are brutalizing each other.

Islam, a beautiful religion, 1600 years in the making and still demonstrating their beauty. 

Jinnnah, that mangy dog caused so many millions of people to be uprooted and lives lost. So f'ked up is these people that India had to free East Begal from Islam, the beautiful religion.

Now, they want Kashmir. Pakistan should get it, because for sure the Kashmiri muslims will be in hands of the devil and this divine being will certainly have the Pakstani elite having dem eat their own shit. Which they so desrve.  Why these fing ppl love to kill and claiming dey have beautiful beliefs. Dey certainly dresses like demented dead people.

Bai Siggy, whah yuh ranting and raving about? Didn't yuh scripture teach dat bloodshed wuz de oney way to connect to God? Yuh do realize dat Islam teaches dat no bloodshed is needed tuh connect tuh God right?

According to Jinnah there is no such thing as India. It was just a British administrative unit created by the British. According to him Muslims and Hindus are two separate people. Jinnah real surname was Takkur. He is a Gujarati like Gandhi and Modi. All four of his grandparents were born Hindus. His father was called Jinne, Which was a nickname meaning skinny. His father converted to Islam because of the caste system in Hinduism and how Jinnah grandfather was treated when he left his caste job as an agricultural merchant to become a fish merchant but eventually wanted to come back to his caste but was prevented by his caste from do this.

The Aga Khan who was a half Italian Arab. He was allowed to live in India by the British after he left Iran. The Aga Khan was the Ismali sect leader and lmam.  Aga Khans are decendent of the Prophet (may God bless his great soul) by the Prophet's grandson. He was a leader of the Muslim league of India . Jinnah was an Ismali Muslim.

Wasn't it the British who sow the seeds of distrust in Jinnah's mind? If so, Jinnah was foolish to buy it. Just like all those AFC supporters who foolishly bought that the PNC had really reformed from their wicked ways.

East Bengal was partitioned before the time of Jinnah, some muslim cleric accepted a bribe from the English to proclaim they wanted a muslim enclave. The British did that because of the Calcutta independence movement. Dividing Bengal would weaken the movement.

Wasn't it the British who sow the seeds of distrust in Jinnah's mind? If so, Jinnah was foolish to buy it. Just like all those AFC supporters who foolishly bought that the PNC had really reformed from their wicked ways.

East Bengal was partitioned before the time of Jinnah, some muslim cleric accepted a bribe from the English to proclaim they wanted a muslim enclave. The British did that because of the Calcutta independence movement. Dividing Bengal would weaken the movement.

This was something I learned when visiting Calcutta.  Also, Bombay was founded to mitigate the power of Calcutta!  It was an impressive place!

In some ways Jinnah was right. Prashad did alot of thinking about this matter. If Hindus can discriminate against their own Hindus then they certainly can discriminate against Muslims. For example, I told an Indian India Hindu woman that me Prashad is shastri (If Anil can call himself a shastri then Prashad can call himself a shastri) the woman started shouting that Prashad is not a shastri but a Maharati. I don't know what a Maharati is. (I wish that I had my buddy keffer there to explain what a Maharati is). I asked the woman how she knew that. She said that she is a Shastri and she never seen a shastri that looks like me.

Looks like you barn wid gra!!

A Pakistan cab driver told me that Pakistan is becoming more and more extreme and its not just Peshawar but in the major cities of Pakistan Punjab. You fellows see Imran Khan wife how she is covered from head to toe. That is certainly not the Imran who use to enjoy a pint at his local English pub.

No doubt there has been a lot of stupid Muslims after Muhammad. It is like they never learned anything from Muhammad.

Keffer posted:
Abu Jihad posted:

... and this is the classic definition of fascism and your obsession with Modi.  

Just wait for other parts of India to start rebelling.

Answer my question you two Islamist freaks.   How did those statues get in the Hindu Kush?

Are the Burmese also Facists?   It was good India did not criticize them.  India has to address the Islamization of parts of India.  

Modi needs to create special incentives to encourage Hindus to resettle Jammu/Kashmir!

Islamist freaks, eh !t.

Yes, why you think you have the copyright on calling people Bigots, Latrine Cleaner, etc!!

Answer nuh!  How did those statues get into the Hindu Kush? 

And as bonus Double Jeopardy question!  Why is it called "Hindu Kush?"

No need to go off on your long-winded tirade!

Iman smoke some nice Hindu Kush, not bad stuff. Puff puff..pass

Hi Hippie since that stuff is legal I have a few plants, some are about 5 feet tall with lots of buds. Hope you are flying high with the good stuff. . I sold the cottage up North and investing in Michigan. Bought two places very cheap.I will flip. Just be careful what you light up  some joint can make you sick.

Iman smoke some nice Hindu Kush, not bad stuff. Puff puff..pass

Hi Hippie since that stuff is legal I have a few plants, some are about 5 feet tall with lots of buds. Hope you are flying high with the good stuff. . I sold the cottage up North and investing in Michigan. Bought two places very cheap.I will flip. Just be careful what you light up  some joint can make you sick.

You leave the Kawarthas to head South, banna what da heck wrong with you eh? People dem running away from Trump an you running to him, wuhderass.