Just a question?? Who invented Suicide Bombing? and is it a success if the person survives.

Why grown people travel from around the world would walk in circle throwing stones at the Kabba.?? Pelting stones at a ROCK. smff??

The Tamil Tigers β€œperfected” the use of suicide bombers, invented the suicide belt, and pioneered the use of women in suicide attacks, according to the FBI, which listed the group as a Foreign Terrorist Organization.

β€œThe LTTE are widely credited with mainstreaming the use of the suicide vest as a force multiplier. Not only did it allow for precise targeting, but also instilled an increased sense of horror and terror among the wider population that anyoneβ€”man or womanβ€”might be the next bomber,” Joshua Roose, senior research fellow at the Institute for Religion, Politics and Society at the Australian Catholic University, told TIME.

I could be just as ignorant like you and ask why do Hindus do all the stuff they do during religious ceremonies (and they do plenty)...but I Know each religion has their own way of worshiping

I did not want to correct Kaz's mistake. I remember Bushmaster used to call himself a Tamil Tiger and insist he was not averse to dying for or like them. That fellow was truly a personality. I hope he is still alive and kicking in his mid 80's. After all we have Lionel still kicking after a few heart attacks.

Don’t forget bro. I am not averse to being corrected. πŸ˜€

Just a question?? Who invented Suicide Bombing? and is it a success if the person survives.

Why grown people travel from around the world would walk in circle throwing stones at the Kabba.?? Pelting stones at a ROCK. smff??

The Tamil Tigers β€œperfected” the use of suicide bombers, invented the suicide belt, and pioneered the use of women in suicide attacks, according to the FBI, which listed the group as a Foreign Terrorist Organization.

β€œThe LTTE are widely credited with mainstreaming the use of the suicide vest as a force multiplier. Not only did it allow for precise targeting, but also instilled an increased sense of horror and terror among the wider population that anyoneβ€”man or womanβ€”might be the next bomber,” Joshua Roose, senior research fellow at the Institute for Religion, Politics and Society at the Australian Catholic University, told TIME.

I could be just as ignorant like you and ask why do Hindus do all the stuff they do during religious ceremonies (and they do plenty)...but I Know each religion has their own way of worshiping

If I am a Hindu, I would take offence to your statement. But I choose to allow you to be ignorant.  

A man from Linepath started a divisive  topic, because he hates Hindus, then comes the Tribal behaviour of the Muslim posters taking a religious side.

Japanese Kamikaze pilots

Despite what we may assume from the current, highly reported tactics and rationale of suicide bombers, they were not always exclusively the preserve of terrorist organisations.

Some of the first suicide bombings of the twentieth century involved the Japanese military, fighting as they were in the Second World War. Faced with the overwhelming naval aerial superiority of the Allied forces in the Pacific, they desperately resorted to the use of the Tokkotai. This β€˜special attack unit’, popularly known as Kamikaze or β€˜divine wind’, consisted of planes and boats loaded with bombs. The pilots were instructed to crash into naval targets. Their ranks were plucked from volunteers from conscripts or universities.

The militaristic Japanese culture at the time forbade any form of surrender, and the leap from this sense of death with honour, to volunteering as a human bomb was not such a large one.

The Tokkotai were first deployed at the Battle of Leyte Gulf in October 1944. A plane struck the St Lo aircraft carrier, triggering a fire which eventually sunk the ship. Their use peaked at the Battle of Okinawa where 30 Allied ships were sunk or put out of action. In total around 3,860 suicide attacks were carried out by the Japanese before the end of the war.

Their impact in addressing the balance of naval power in the Pacific, however, should not be over-estimated. It was expensive and often the planes lacked the penetrative force to sink a ship – only around 50 ships were sunk by Tokkotai.

But the attacks did have a real and lasting psychological impact on the Allied sailors. Admiral Halsey, commander of the US Third Fleet declared that it was β€˜the only weapon I feared in war’. The attacks also sent a message of fanaticism and intimidation to Japan’s enemies.

Unlike modern suicide bombings, the Tokkotai attacks were directed exclusively at military targets. That said, the themes in the Japanese tactics of a military imbalance, indoctrination, and psychological intimidation can be seen years later – and are today seen in suicide bombings by non-state groups.

It is hard, then, not to see the dark foreshadows of the September 11th 2001 attacks in the tactics of the Tokkotai.

If I am a Hindu, I would take offence to your statement. But I choose to allow you to be ignorant.  

A man from Linepath started a divisive  topic, because he hates Hindus, then comes the Tribal behaviour of the Muslim posters taking a religious side.

you don't have to be hindu or muslim or christian to take offence at stupid ignorant statements

Like I said, I know each religion has their unique way of worshiping, and I would not denigrate ones religion because of the way they worship

you don't have to be hindu or muslim or christian to take offence at stupid ignorant statements

Like I said, I know each religion has their unique way of worshiping, and I would not denigrate ones religion because of the way they worship

First of all, I did not denigrate ones religion. As I stated, I had and asked a question, Kas answered it for me, finished. You may be religious, but I am not.

Chief did not call Modi a dog because he hates Hindus...he called him a dog because of his policy against Kashmir

People insult Trump a lot, does it mean that they hate Christians?

How come Chief do not call out Pakis on their terrorist behavior, undemocratic Rule, support for terrorists, condoning and harboring terrorists??????????

Chief did not call Modi a dog because he hates Hindus...he called him a dog because of his policy against Kashmir

How come Chief do not call out Pakis on their terrorist behavior, undemocratic Rule, support for terrorists, condoning and harboring terrorists??????????

How come you don't call out Modi?

I did many times when it was called for. I even said i do NOT believe he is the best person to lead India but respect the voters. Al Yuh seem to be like the ISI condoning wrongdoing and EVIL then run to Mecca and act all pure!!!

allyuh who condone wrongdoing? 

Where do you see anyone condoning wrongdoing, and what does that have to do with going to Mecca?

Plenty people of all faiths do wrongdoing, then go pray at Mandirs, Churches etc

Who you to judge wrong from right?

i AM NOT JUDGING BUT GOING TO mECCA OR iSRAEL DOES NOT GIVE YOU HUMANITY, morality or decency. That is something you have to cultivate.  I know right from wrong and good from evil. I am NOT swayed by religion, skin color or race.  MEH NEIGHBA SEH FACTS ARE FACTS!! oNE CANNOT COME AND PRETEND TO BE looking out for humanity selectively. If you were smart you would have figure out that some are slave to religion, being lead into darkness by their religious leaders or are just plain EVIL. Go figure!!

Last edited by Nehru

Modi is a dog

Isn’t it offensive calling someone a dog as per  Islam and their is sever consequences. 

On the other hand you will suspend posters for posting animals pictures. 

Speaking of hypocrisy. 

get over it

Get over what?? 

You haven’t answered my question why it’s ok to called a man a β€œ dog” but it’s not ok to post a monkey picture which wasn’t labeled against anyone. 

Monkey is a God for some Hindus, in India they worship them.

How can you offend the Hindus?

When it comes to religion, all them fullaman on GNI deh pun one side even if it.s all lies. That 's why Trump hate them rass, ayuh, better watch the new immigration laws taking effect in October. ICE a watch you.

GNI  Chamars  are united in their hate for Muslims and Blacks.

Muslims do not hate we call you Chammars out for your bigotry.

I do Nehru.

America is aware of Pakistan's involvement of terrorism and still continued to give them billion of dollars after 9.11 

I just got this from the Preface of  a book I begun to read, " Kashmir in Conflict" by Virginia Schofield (decide to update my understanding)

What distinguishes the Kashmir conflict from other regional disputes is that, in order to effect the ceasefire, in 1948 the Indian government made a formal complaint to the Security Council of the United Nations against Pakistan’s β€˜aggression’. The complaint against Pakistan in an international forum turned a dispute between two countries into an issue which demanded international attention. The recommendations of the United Nations, formulated into three resolutions passed in  1948 and 1949, also formalised the presence of a third party into the debate: the wishes of the people who lived in the land over which India and Pakistan were fighting. All three resolutions recommended that India and Pakistan should proceed with holding a plebiscite, as already agreed by the Governments of India and Pakistan, so that the people themselves could decide their future. 

That the plebiscite was never held should perhaps be no surprise. Firstly as a prerequisite, Pakistan was required to withdraw its forces from the territory which they had occupied. Secondly, it was clear that the Indian government only agreed to hold a plebiscite at a time when it was confident that the majority would confirm union with India. In the event, Pakistan’s reluctance to vacate the territory it had occupied gave India the excuse to renege on its commitment to hold a plebiscite; the de facto divison of the state which India
and Pakistan had achieved militarily was therefore neither reversed nor confirmed. But although successive Indian governments may have regretted the fact that an international body was ever involved in discussing the future of the state of Jammu and Kashmir, the UN resolutions remain on the agenda. Whatever India or Pakistan may have subsequently agreed between themselves at later summits – Tashkent in 1966, Simla in 1972 and Lahore in 1999 – the
tripartite nature of the issue, with the plebiscite as a means of determining the political allegiance of the inhabitants of the state, was already confirmed by the United Nations in 1948.

But, as Sir Owen Dixon, UN representative for India and Pakistan, noted in 1950, the difficulty of resolving the future of the state was compounded by the fact that it was β€˜not really a unit geographically, demographically or economically’ but β€˜an agglomeration of territories brought under the political power of One Maharaja.’ On the Pakistani-administered side of the ceasefire line, the peoples of the Northern Areas, including the former kingdoms of Hunza, Nagar, Gilgit and Baltistan, are culturally distinct not only from each other, but from the inhabitants in the rest of the state; so too are the people of
Azad Jammu and Kashmir, centred on the districts of Kotli, Poonch, Mirpur and Muzaffarabad. All are Muslim, but whereas Shia Muslims predominate in the Northern Areas, Sunnis are in the majority in Azad Jammu and Kashmir. In the two-thirds of the territory administered by India, the majority of the valley’s inhabitants are Kashmiri Muslims, with a small percentage of Hindus and Sikhs. In Jammu approximately two-thirds of the population are Hindu,
one-third Muslims, who live primarily in the Doda and Rajauri areas bordering Pakistani-administered AJK. Ladakh is sparsely populated. Over half its population are Buddhist, less than half are Shia Muslim with a small percentae of Hindus.  What Owen Dixon noticed from the outset was that with peoples of such diverse origins nominally united under one political authority, whatever the outcome of a unitary plebiscite, there was bound to be disappointment from amongst the minority. He therefore suggested, as have future commentators, that a regional plebiscite might provide a more equitable outcome, even though it would undoubtedly lead to the division of the state. As the Indian writer, Sumantra Bose, has recognised, the challenge was always to find a middle ground between β€˜communal compartmentalisation and the chimera of a non-existent oneness’

What does the Kaaba have to do with anything Cde. Free Fried Rice? In answer to your first question, Suicide attacks go back all the way to the 1st Century AD and were carried out by.......not muslims but jews against other jews. 

Which one of your family is Free Fried Rice, you low lifer. Are you still on Welfare?  Maybe you are indirectly asking for a free meal. I asked a question and received the answer from an educated poster. Dumb ass.

Modi do not want to find a middle ground.

The reality is Pakistan does not have any leg to stand on. Their only desire for the territory is like the Russians for Georgia or Crimea and Ukraine; Russians live there. Pakistan wants the place because Muslims live there.

That is lame. They should backed out of the occupied lands, let the people, who are from distinct groups, religions and cultures, forge their own state in some form of federal republic.

That unfortunately will not happen with India knowing relinquishing that region means it will be held hostage to waters from one of its main rivers. I can understand India's motivation.

They received the territory fair and square as america got Texas.   Someone with authority signed it over when these states were consolidating in post colonial times. 

Islam came in the 5th century AD. During that time it was gentiles and jews. Later, it became Jews, Christians and Muslims. Refined by followers of the prophet, it became the faithfuls and infidels. Today, it is all chimps, imitators just like monkeys. 

These monkeys cannot think for themselves, lack faculties to be realistic. Just like zombies stoning the devil is a ritual, playing back and playing back. Whey duz civilized ppl do those thing, monkeys would.

Monkeys are known to be hostile under all circumstances, dogs are a mans best friend.

The reality is Pakistan does not have any leg to stand on. Their only desire for the territory is like the Russians for Georgia or Crimea and Ukraine; Russians live there. Pakistan wants the place because Muslims live there.

That is lame. They should backed out of the occupied lands, let the people, who are from distinct groups, religions and cultures, forge their own state in some form of federal republic.

That unfortunately will not happen with India knowing relinquishing that region means it will be held hostage to waters from one of its main rivers. I can understand India's motivation.

They received the territory fair and square as america got Texas.   Someone with authority signed it over when these states were consolidating in post colonial times. 

Pakistan economy is on the skids. 

For years the Muslims are living in the valleys of Kashmir and for years the Indian Government and army is harassing them.  Hence the freedom fighters.

The solution is for both India and Pakistan to back away and leave the people to govern their own state.

What Modi is doing is outright ridiculous, illegal and wrong.

I did not want to correct Kaz's mistake. I remember Bushmaster used to call himself a Tamil Tiger and insist he was not averse to dying for or like them. That fellow was truly a personality. I hope he is still alive and kicking in his mid 80's. After all we have Lionel still kicking after a few heart attacks.

I never got a heart attack. 

I had trouble breathing from walking on a extremely cold day in January.

Went to the doctor, he thought I had water in my lungs from the x-ray. Was told to go the hospital at emerg.

The emerg doctor, said I had less than .1 % heart attack.  

Was sent for a camera look, the doctor said I was 90% plugged up. Surprising I was alive.

God muss need me for a big job.

Leslie, dem early days were good. Wonder what became of Bonus.

Which one of your family is Free Fried Rice, you low lifer. Are you still on Welfare?  Maybe you are indirectly asking for a free meal. I asked a question and received the answer from an educated poster. Dumb ass.

Bigot, my family never had to shake anyone down for free fried rice as you so proudly admitted to. The only dumb asses here are you and your supporters. 

For years the Muslims are living in the valleys of Kashmir and for years the Indian Government and army is harassing them.  Hence the freedom fighters.

The solution is for both India and Pakistan to back away and leave the people to govern their own state.

Went to the doctor, he thought I had water in my lungs from the x-ray. Was told to go the hospital at emerg.

Was sent for a camera look, the doctor said I was 90% plugged up. Surprising I was alive.

Not only Bonus but quite a few others. Some probably died.

Sorry KP. Chief went to Line Path Secondary School. I lived in Line Path. Chief is from #78 village. LinE path is a very beautiful place with Hindus and Muslims respecting each other and intermingle(including marriage) freely. Cheif was brainwashed when he came to America. Most of my friends in Guyana are Muslims.

Bonus is just as ugly. He lost all his hair and that makes ugly, scary. He is now into investing last I heard. I saw him on SN proclaiming himself a patrician . Well "bonus" to him.

He was smart, determined and religious to the point of scary. He still is that way. His kid should be in college by now. His wife was a hottie. I hope they are still tripping the light fantastic. 

How come you don't call out your PNC for what they are doing in Guyana to the Indians? It's a shame a minority government is holding 70% of the nation(Non African races) hostage.

Islam came in the 5th century AD. During that time it was gentiles and jews. Later, it became Jews, Christians and Muslims. Refined by followers of the prophet, it became the faithfuls and infidels. Today, it is all chimps, imitators just like monkeys. 

These monkeys cannot think for themselves, lack faculties to be realistic. Just like zombies stoning the devil is a ritual, playing back and playing back. Whey duz civilized ppl do those thing, monkeys would.

Monkeys are known to be hostile under all circumstances, dogs are a mans best friend.

Explain to the jackass FFR. He was trying to insinuate the Suicide bombing was invented by muslims or followers of Islam. He's just upset now he has to pay for food instead of shaking people down.

Hey Chief, dem Buddha statues which the Taliban blew up in Hindu Kush.  How did they get there?

Modi knows what a middle ground means!  Remember Kargil?

Hey Chief, dem Buddha statues which the Taliban blew up in Hindu Kush.  How did they get there?

I am on record condemning the Taliban actions. 

Sorry KP. Chief went to Line Path Secondary School. I lived in Line Path. Chief is from #78 village. LinE path is a very beautiful place with Hindus and Muslims respecting each other and intermingle(including marriage) freely. Cheif was brainwashed when he came to America. Most of my friends in Guyana are Muslims.

The entire Corriverton is a beautiful place to live at. 

If you call standing up for my religion is brainwashed then you are fool.

What Modi is doing is outright

I am on record condemning the Taliban actions. 

That was not the point of my statement and not the response I was looking for.  

Also, how about Kargil?