I just saw a photo of a woman in Kashmir.  She is covered from head to toes in black cloths with only her eyes visible but she has a big sign in her hands.  It says "we want freedom".  I had to ask myself "freedom from what, is it freedom from your husband burying you in cloths?" 

On another note. Chief and the keffer dare not bury a Guyanese Muslim woman in cloths.  They will get some serious licks from those ladies.

I just saw a photo of a woman in Kashmir.  She is covered from head to toes in black cloths with only her eyes visible but she has a big sign in her hands.  It says "we want freedom".  I had to ask myself "freedom from what, is it freedom from your husband burying you in cloths?" 

On another note. Chief and the keffer dare not bury a Guyanese Muslim woman in cloths.  They will get some serious licks from those ladies.

Dress is an integral part of a people's culture, Dumb-ass ! The woman has the right to dress in keeping with her culture; is your brain too underdeveloped to understand that ? Given that know so, why don't you educate us on how Guyanese Muslim women are buried, Mr. Latrine Cleaner  ?    

What is the current Govt doing to Indians?

Are you blind and deaf both?

Well..since you seem to be in the know and I don't follow much, what have they done to Indians? You made the statement about what they are doing to Indians...explain what they doing to Indians

They are fringging bullies because the negro policemen standing there and watching these lowlife negroes pushing and assaulting coolies and the useless bastards stand there and do NOTHING.

Sorry KP. Chief went to Line Path Secondary School. I lived in Line Path. Chief is from #78 village. LinE path is a very beautiful place with Hindus and Muslims respecting each other and intermingle(including marriage) freely. Cheif was brainwashed when he came to America. Most of my friends in Guyana are Muslims.

The entire Corriverton is a beautiful place to live at. 

If you call standing up for my religion is brainwashed then you are fool.

You do not stand up for your religion; you are too fanatic and someday will start to think and behave like the Taliban and ISIS.

What amazes me is that many of these so called muslims used to drink rum and eat pork in Guyana the women go to movies and party up and dressed in the western styles. But as soon as them reach America them cover them head  and walk five steps behind their husbands. The men suddenly discover their religion and want to have seven wives.

Isis destroyed many important archaeological objects in Syria and Iraq as being non Islamic. Now they are trying to do the same thing in North Africa. What does Chief think of this?

You guys love to play blind and dumb.

Let me repeat any actions by losers and fools are condemned by Chief.

Muslims are on that list as well.

Good to hear this by the Chief.  Some of those statues were around at the time of the Prophet.  He did not break them but these fools today are breaking them and using his name to justify their foolish actions.

You believe Chief?  Banna, yuh stupid!

If Chief is lying or not is no detriment to Prashad.  It is the Arab man who is destroying his own history.

You dunce & despicable piece of excrement, the entire world knows that conflict among peoples of different cultures, different religions, different ethnicities, different political viewpoints, etc. have existed for generations. One would have thought, however, that the use of differences along the lines of ethnicity, religion, social practices, etc. as a basis for confrontation and hostilities would have declined over the centuries. Reading comments from individuals like Nehru, Baseman, Prashad, etc. would have at least attempted to be honest, equitable and even generous in dealing, viewing and suggesting resolutions of conflicts. However, a quick review of comments posted by these individuals clearly indicate 1) a painful and appalling  the depths of their ignorance, bias and general absence of human decency and equity. I have seen and visited people and places that made holding back tears extremely difficult. Worse than such heavy emotional burdens have been the appalling depths of prejudice, hate and disrespect from individuals, a few of whom I have named above. Sadly, virtually all of these folks are largely uneducated and are always so quick to base their comments and judgement on the ignorance and prejudice in which they were raised from their respective childhoods. 

Keffer posted:

Isis destroyed many important archaeological objects in Syria and Iraq as being non Islamic. Now they are trying to do the same thing in North Africa. What does Chief think of this?

You guys love to play blind and dumb.

Let me repeat any actions by losers and fools are condemned by Chief.

Muslims are on that list as well.

Good to hear this by the Chief.  Some of those statues were around at the time of the Prophet.  He did not break them but these fools today are breaking them and using his name to justify their foolish actions.

You believe Chief?  Banna, yuh stupid!

If Chief is lying or not is no detriment to Prashad.  It is the Arab man who is destroying his own history.

You dunce & despicable piece of excrement, the entire world knows that conflict among peoples of different cultures, different religions, different ethnicities, different political viewpoints, etc. have existed for generations. One would have thought, however, that the use of differences along the lines of ethnicity, religion, social practices, etc. as a basis for confrontation and hostilities would have declined over the centuries. Reading comments from individuals like Nehru, Baseman, Prashad, etc. would have at least attempted to be honest, equitable and even generous in dealing, viewing and suggesting resolutions of conflicts. However, a quick review of comments posted by these individuals clearly indicate 1) a painful and appalling  the depths of their ignorance, bias and general absence of human decency and equity. I have seen and visited people and places that made holding back tears extremely difficult. Worse than such heavy emotional burdens have been the appalling depths of prejudice, hate and disrespect from individuals, a few of whom I have named above. Sadly, virtually all of these folks are largely uneducated and are always so quick to base their comments and judgement on the ignorance and prejudice in which they were raised from their respective childhoods. 

Banna, shut yuh rass. How did dem Buddha statues got into Hindu Kush?  When the Muslims done stealing Kashmir, then on to Punjab. Modi is the great pushback.  India needs to repopulate Kashmir with a few million Hindus. I’m sure Shiv Sena could help organize that expedition!

What amazes me is that many of these so called muslims used to drink rum and eat pork in Guyana the women go to movies and party up and dressed in the western styles. But as soon as them reach America them cover them head  and walk five steps behind their husbands. The men suddenly discover their religion and want to have seven wives.

Bai, dem wemen nah complaining and dem men seem pleased wid de arrangement. Leh dem do what dem want tuh do. Dat is dem bisness. Now if dem come and tell you what tuh do, den run dem rass with a cutlish.

Nuff pandit is same. WTR KP talking!

Agreed, I know of pandit tek away other man wife also Christian priest bugger in little boys but again this about Muslims plight under Indian rule. Can GNI help, Guyana has it's own problems, look after your own house First.

When we lived in Guyana we were exposed to a very limited library of Muslim literature but we had the basic knowledge on how to live good compliant Muslim lives. I liked that way better because it was simple and uncontentious. Moving to places like the US, Canada and Europe as well as other places opened us to much more information and a lot of Muslims began soaking up everything. In doing so, they changed how they dress, eat, talk and even pray. No doubt there were also a lot of Saudi influence surrounding a lot of Muslim communities. I have no problem if people decide to follow these new ways. I keep my life simple. I do have a big problem with the high level of terrorism in the Muslim communities and would like to see a quick end to it. In regard to Kashmir. Maybe both India and Pakistan should walk away and let them rule themselves. 

Dat is not all some Christians who converted fpr Crayon, drawing Book and Butter Ball sweetie more religious than Jerry Falwell(not that he is truly religious) But you know what, to each his own. No religion is going to fool me. I believe in Religion but will NEVER be a FANATIC, a blind follower!!

Seems like envy stepping in.

People getting g closer to their Lord i. Christianity and Islam and Chammars are getting g a heart attack.

. In regard to Kashmir. Maybe both India and Pakistan should walk away and let them rule themselves. 

This is the reason for the current conflict, the Modi Hindu nationalists have just initiated the ethnic cleansing of the Kashmiri people by taking away their special status.  

The part that surprises me is that Guyanese Hindus have now started to spew Nazi style vitriol by calling for the ethnic cleansing of Muslims and other minorities just like in Rwanda and Palestine.

It is ironic that they are talking about Muslims changing, but they do not see it in themselves even though it is a much more violent move to the right.

All of these right wing fascist movements needs to be eradicated from the face of this earth ASAP.

AJ
Abu Jihad posted:

. In regard to Kashmir. Maybe both India and Pakistan should walk away and let them rule themselves. 

This is the reason for the current conflict, the Modi Hindu nationalists have just initiated the ethnic cleansing of the Kashmiri people by taking away their special status.  

The part that surprises me is that Guyanese Hindus have now started to spew Nazi style vitriol by calling for the ethnic cleansing of Muslims and other minorities just like in Rwanda and Palestine.

It is ironic that they are talking about Muslims changing, but they do not see it in themselves even though it is a much more violent move to the right.

All of these right wing fascist movements needs to be eradicated from the face of this earth ASAP.

Your are the third person I asking the same question!  How did the Buddha Statues happen to be in the Hindu Kush?

Modi and India have not done what the Burmese have done.  Modi needs to get his act together and, along with Shiv Sena, resettle a few million Hindus into Jamu/Kashmir!

Agreed, I know of pandit tek away other man wife also Christian priest bugger in little boys but again this about Muslims plight under Indian rule. Can GNI help, Guyana has it's own problems, look after your own house First.

Bai, maybe them Pandit Bannaz promise Dem ladies nuff Larwah!!