I don't think she will be fair. She backed a fraudster in Granger and the PNC. She will be extremely and blatantly biased.

Bai, give the lady a chance. You saw how fair she was with the First Lady message to the Guyanese people.  Have you seen any crabs coming out and saying anything positive?

Sooner or later Rochelle will stop running with the goats. She too intelligent for that.

I miss Caribj. Hope he returns.

@Baseman posted:

Bai, give the lady a chance. You saw how fair she was with the First Lady message to the Guyanese people.  Have you seen any crabs coming out and saying anything positive?

Sooner or later Rochelle will stop running with the goats. She too intelligent for that.

I miss Caribj. Hope he returns.

So one little kind word about Irfan wife abd you're quick to say give the lady a chance. Just as how u made mention that the poster was female by just the writing. Wake up Base, this is a hardcore APNU supporter with an axe to grind. And by the look of things. They gon clap it in u fuss judging. by your track record.

@Sheik101 posted:

So one little kind word about Irfan wife abd you're quick to say give the lady a chance. Just as how u made mention that the poster was female by just the writing. Wake up Base, this is a hardcore APNU supporter with an axe to grind. And by the look of things. They gon clap it in u fuss judging. by your track record.

Thank you for your vote of confidence. Looking forward to seeing more of your contributions on the forums.

Rochelle

So, this is how you know what your funeral will look like.  I am glad I can be of help to Django and GNI. Today will be yesterday's problem. Most of you had a chance to vent your frustration and likeness and your point is taking. You guys and girls are of unique characteristics. I know that and you know that and there is nothing that can change you. Yes, it's your different tastes, dislikes, and likeness that makes you unique.    So, put on a friendly face and happy discussion.   

So when ah getting ban, Scorpie bai.😀😊

Yuh feeling powerful now, eh? Revenge time😊😀

@Sheik101 posted:

We must learn to take the little blessings on offer. How many anti-PPP coolies even made that gesture?

Every Long journey starts with a single step.

I hold no animosity to anyone. This is voluntary and I hope all of us can do our part to make GNI attractive to newcomers. Simple as my cup of coffee in the morning. 

Tell that to somebody who don't know you.

Suh, when de axe falling bai😁😊. After all,  Was you who created the Sheik 101 handle. Commandeer meh laptop. Send e-mail a cyanada. Geh confirmation. I had nothing to do wid dis.😀😊

The lord giveth and the lord taketh. Lol.

Suh when ah getting nack bai? Or like yuh want a lil push.😀😭😁😄😃.

So, this is how you know what your funeral will look like.  I am glad I can be of help to Django and GNI. Today will be yesterday's problem. Most of you had a chance to vent your frustration and likeness and your point is taking. You guys and girls are of unique characteristics. I know that and you know that and there is nothing that can change you. Yes, it's your different tastes, dislikes, and likeness that makes you unique.    So, put on a friendly face and happy discussion.   

Man, you worked for this promotion heh? Never fail to recognize an AKO and seize it.

@Sheik101 posted:

Tell that to somebody who don't know you.

Suh, when de axe falling bai😁😊. After all,  Was you who created the Sheik 101 handle. Commandeer meh laptop. Send e-mail a cyanada. Geh confirmation. I had nothing to do wid dis.😀😊

The lord giveth and the lord taketh. Lol.

Suh when ah getting nack bai? Or like yuh want a lil push.😀😭😁😄😃.

You're hilarious!

Guys, the moderator position is voluntary. I declined the offer and reconsidered to take it after. If anyone of you wish to take it, I will be happy to give it up in a heartbeat. I am serious. 

Bullshit!  U took it because it put u in an advantageous position. All the tantalizing about princess, your green bucktuh etc. giving. U a serious hard on. Yuh set like labaria waiting fuh strike. Well look a deh hay.😀😊😁😄😃.