@Django

Forget about MMU monitoring anything. Sheer shit talk! Mo important people watching this site fuh de hate speech. Mark my words! And dey ain't in Guyana.

You should read some shit White people post on FB and other forums!  This pales!

A policeman stopped a car for speeding and the driver complained about getting a ticket, while other cars were also speeding.

The policeman calmly asked  him, do you ever catch all the fish in the lake.  

@Django

Forget about MMU monitoring anything. Sheer shit talk! Mo important people watching this site fuh de hate speech. Mark my words! And dey ain't in Guyana.

You should read some shit White people post on FB and other forums!  This pales!

That is where yuh Taliban swamp man fren from Florida duz get he material from. This place ain't far from that klan shit.

Tola posted:

@Django

A policeman stopped a car for speeding and the driver complained about getting a ticket, while other cars were also speeding.

The policeman calmly asked  him, do you ever catch all the fish in the lake.  

Not sure of the equivalencies.  This site no one promotes violence, terrorism or anything of the sort!  

Coolie cuss Black, Black cuss Coolie, everybody cuss White man, and many cuss America!

The Americans have bigger fish to fry!  This is do little!

Amral posted:

They can target all they like. GNI is untouchable 

Guyana gat oil. Lotsa visitors and potential investors interested, looking for information on the country etc. And you deh hay coddling yuh hate speech buddies, proudly thumping yuh chest and screaming about "untouchable", the larger picture lost on you. Typical shithole country behavior, after decades in Canada.

Back peddling tarass. So is it a crime or is it a PR hindrance? Dumb fvcks moaning and groaning. America has laws that also protect free speech. 

Your hate speech here is a crime! I encourage you to keep practicing it though, and we'll see who the "dumb fck" really is! You are a blithering idiot, an ignoramus, lightly, if at all, acquainted with free speech.

Imagine three years into office and PNC and their cohorts are running around threatening to suppress free speech. They have the balls to threaten Americans and Canadians, MMU can go screw themselves. They have no bloody right to threaten Americans and Canadians. 
This is Burnhamism all over again. They used to suppress newspapers and murder people like Father Drake and Walter Rodney. 

Screw MMU !!!!!! This Shyte must stop !!!

They have no legal authority to enforce this BS that they are peddling. They are just peddling fear and suppression !!!!

Imagine three years into office and PNC and their cohorts are running around threatening to suppress free speech. They have the balls to threaten Americans and Canadians, MMU can go screw themselves. They have no bloody right to threaten Americans and Canadians. 
This is Burnhamism all over again. They used to suppress newspapers and murder people like Father Drake and Walter Rodney. 

Screw MMU !!!!!! This Shyte must stop !!!

Father Darke.

Backpedaling tarass.

Eh eh...yuh longwinded punk ass now reduced to 2 words.  Muttering to yuhself, friken fuh engage openly. Come on now, regale we wid mo lengthy posts about "blacks are the scourge of the earth" (your words). Indulge we nah? Ah gat some people at a well known "Institute" dat want see wha yuh sehin'.

Don't friken. Iz "free speech" right? yuh punk ass coward!

Backpedaling tarass.

Eh eh...yuh longwinded punk ass now reduced to 2 words.  Muttering to yuhself, friken fuh engage openly. Come on now, regale we wid mo lengthy posts about "blacks are the scourge of the earth" (your words). Indulge we nah? Ah gat some people at a well known "Institute" dat want see wha yuh sehin'.

Yuh better watch yuself...hey hey hey...dem might seh yu is a black bai KKK...foh join dem brown bai KKKs yasuh pon GNI cyber rumshap...hey hey hey. 

Backpedaling tarass.

Yuh better watch yuself...hey hey hey...dem might seh yu is a black bai KKK...foh join dem brown bai KKKs yasuh pon GNI cyber rumshap...hey hey hey. 

That fool isn't black. No doubt he very black skin. Very very black skin coolie. Plus he very fat. Way fatter than you are so he shouldn't throw insults. But you still fair. And you ah wan doctor, he isn't. And to top it off, he suffers from PTSD, severe PTSD.

HAHAHAHA ....fuss Nehru run away and now you run MAD. LOL. First I was Ronan, then Carib, then Stormborn, then D2, then Redux, and now I'm some fat, dark skinned Indian dude....LMFAO .

Rest assured punk, I am no Indian. And I'm a PROUD black man that will stand up to racist dogs like you and your clan here. Not just in posts, but to expose your rotten, tribal, racist practices so that the outside world sees the psyche of the racist indo Guyanese who are out to subjugate black people in Guyana. Not gonna happen punk.

Racism and hatred is a disease banna. This "allegation" of yours is your first manifestation of the rottenness eating away at yuh pea brain. Keep coming, ah gon mek yuh run off totally.

Got any more lengthy essays on "black people are the scourge of the earth" to share with us? Post them nah?