Indian candidates for political office in District 5 and environs will continue to have a hard time because of (among other neutral things) tainted perceived? support from a racist slice of the Indo-Guyanese ‘political’ class posting on GNI

dem other people of color in the district does peep this site from time to time

unfortunate but true

Guyanese Hindu Indians are proud ppl. We come from good stock-industrious ppl. We doan envy nobady, we go after our ambitions. Y U NV us master achievers.

well, last time i checked, you were wearing white sheet n hood masquerading as a Bible-believing CHRISTIAN

besides, do your Nigerian 'co-religionists' know that you turn Hindu while they weren't looking?

all i asked was that you own and be proud of the starched white duds and prance openly

you just envy you were not born a hindu indian. maybe in your next life you get the chance. It is a privilize, suh behave yuhself if you want a life of goodness as ur President Granger want to give you.

ahmmm . . . nobody's really interested in your crazy ass mumblings with yuhself

guh get busy bleaching and starching yuh sheet n hood, it helps with the dementia challenges

doan fughet to iron