Sir my assessment is 1000 percent accurate. I know why you defend the PNC and I knew about the soup. I just don't want to get dirty today associating with filthy people like you.

No..no..spit it out !!

By the way i am not the religious type,and will never stoop to the lows of the "so called,highly esteemed"

Take note,a person who conveys false information have no credibility.

PNC sympathizerS  defending their incompetence.  You can put lipstick on a pig,he is still a hog.

Kantankerous Pig, I told you not to wear lipstick. 

listen to what you just wrote, because you blind just like you family Rumjaat. I said it umpteen times, you need Professional Help. There is a photo circulating with you and Jagdeo in Toronto, don't make me expose you. As far as I am concern, you are as dead as the AFC!!Stupid Invalid.

PNC sympathizerS  defending their incompetence.  You can put lipstick on a pig,he is still a hog.

listen to what you just wrote, because you blind just like you family Rumjaat. I said it umpteen times, you need Professional Help. There is a photo circulating with you and Jagdeo in Toronto, don't make me expose you. As far as I am concern, you are as dead as the AFC!!Stupid Invalid.

Ole Bwoy, look how you have become one Kantankerous Pig. Go take your meds before you buss wan blood vessel. 

Gwan do some wok , you have a family to feed PNC will not feed them for you,they would use you to wipe the floor. Are so weak that they  can influence your mind and control your behavior from all  the way in Guyana. The Black brothers got you Bad.

Ole Fart 

Ole Fart 

MENTAL CASE.

Ole Fart 

MENTAL CASE.

Koolie Pagla, we know that's what you are.