Interesting video. One part that resonated with me  is when he mentioned that Indians build for future generations.  Both sides of my ancestors were indentured and built so that our lives were a bit comfortable, not rich. 

One if the things I tried to do with my family is to ensure that I instill in my children that they are the products of thousands of decisions made by their ancestors. That they stand on so many shoulders. That they need to know about them, honour them and build for the future generation., be proud of themselves,  be proud iof their heritage.

Z

He like Indians more than Indians like themselves.

Mouth open racism jumps out. This is the appropriate time to replay "Rude Boy" explicit comment on Indo racism. Before I make a generalized statement on Indo racism, let me give credit to the brother for saying all the nice things about his wonderful experience with Indians. With the same breath, I will nail this sucker, KP and his racist compadres Skeldon_man, DrugB and others for putting Indians to shame. You guys are not teenagers anymore. You are old hardback crabs that should act more maturely on these issues. Yes, Prince said it. 

Who made you Indo-Guyanese Mohammed Bin Salman? No Indian should positively comment on Indians or negatively comment on Afros. Too many cocks like you have crowed and it's still "day nah kleen".

Does the cap fit? Pull the blasted string, man. 

What's your problem VP, you are the Indian HATER. Suddenly the Afro is your BROTHER, I hope you share the same sentiments for the Indians.

You should stick to Jamaica Ave, Queens Rum shop, you have NO credibility to pass judgement on anyone, ANYONE, and to point your finger at me , you are a disgrace. Look go and educate your self and learn some manners before you speak to me, you JACKASS!!! 

Does the cap fit? Pull the blasted string, man. 

You can judge a man by the politician he supports and the garbage that spews out of his kakahole. Donald Trump is your hero. A man who robs the poor and stiffs his employees, told over 9000 lies in just over two years, a fraudster, a bully, a sexual assaulter, a racist and hater of Muslims and all brown people, including you. Falsely claims over 3 million illegals voted. A man who has no respect for the law and wants to bypass some of it. Do you see the PNC practicing some of these? Look in the mirror and you will see this cap fits your oversized Mongoloid head.

How come Cribby said nothing. He always label Indians as racist. 

As Ronan said it is nothing to do with Guyanese. 

I will also add that Indians in India don't seem to be nice to the African students there.  Thirdly students tend to be friendlier than when they graduate and must compete for jobs.  If he stays in Canada will these Indians be as nice to him as they seek opportunities for themselves, or will he be seen as an outsider.

In my experience Indians (more than Chinese) will work with progressive blacks when in a hostile white dominated environment.  This is especially true for the darker ones from South India.  Within India there are serious color issues.

this has nothing to do with Guyanese

get a grip

You, an Afro Guyanese, is debasing yourself. You lump all Guyanese including yourself. You lost your grip.

You have a melt down and decline into hysterical screaming at the mere mention that a relative of yours MIGHT marry a black person.  To you that is akin to a beast raping a human female.  So quit with any attempt to be pretend that you aren't a degenerate racist with a deep seated hatred for blacks.

He earned platinum respect from over 1 billion+ Indians around the world.

Pity African students in India don't have the same experiences that he has had. Wide spread violence against African students has been reported. An African student in New Delhi will more likely experience a racial attack than one studying in NYC, Toronto or London. Sad isn't it?

This treatment in fact has adversely impacted India as many of these students return to Africa, climb into high level positions in then express skepticism when India attempts public/private sector initiatives with their countries.

Pity African students in India don't have the same experiences that he has had. Wide spread violence against African students has been reported. an African student in New Delhi will more likely experience a racial attack than one studying in NYC, Toronto or London. Sad isn't it?

That makes you a better racist. 

Pity African students in India don't have the same experiences that he has had. Wide spread violence against African students has been reported. an African student in New Delhi will more likely experience a racial attack than one studying in NYC, Toronto or London. Sad isn't it?

Yes I see the mere mention of the fact that Africans students in India have been soundly beaten, some experiencing injury, and a few even killed makes me a racist.

In 2019 this is no longer an issue of significance in NY, Toronto or London, but it is in New Delhi.

If you want to measure Indian attitudes to African students don't do that in Canada where both groups can face levels of exclusion, so might be more open to each other.  Do so when the issue of external bias impacting both isn't a factor.

Yes I see the mere mention of the fact that Africans students in India have been soundly beaten, some experiencing injury, and a few even killed makes me a racist.

In 2019 this is no longer an issue of significance in NY, Toronto or London, but it is in New Delhi.

If you want to measure Indian attitudes to African students don't do that in Canada where both groups can face levels of exclusion, so might be more open to each other.  Do so when the issue of external bias impacting both isn't a factor.

You are a slave to your racist bile. Emancipate yourself. You should try the butter chicken with rice and naan.

Listen go tangle with those Indo Nazi PPP frauds.   That piece of nonsense is meaningless even to you.   You cannot express exactly where my comments have been racist.

It is a FACT that African students have faced race based violence in Guyana.   It is a FACT that to discuss this is no more racist than to discuss how Idi Amin treated Indians who were Uganda CITIZENS.

Listen go tangle with those Indo Nazi PPP frauds.   That piece of nonsense is meaningless even to you.   You cannot express exactly where my comments have been racist.

It is a FACT that African students have faced race based violence in Guyana.   It is a FACT that to discuss this is no more racist than to discuss how Idi Amin treated Indians who were Uganda CITIZENS.

If they are African students send them to Africa. We are talking about Guyanese. You are a Racist Black KKK you only job is to spread Hate.

I will also add that Indians in India don't seem to be nice to the African students there.  Thirdly students tend to be friendlier than when they graduate and must compete for jobs.  If he stays in Canada will these Indians be as nice to him as they seek opportunities for themselves, or will he be seen as an outsider.

In my experience Indians (more than Chinese) will work with progressive blacks when in a hostile white dominated environment.  This is especially true for the darker ones from South India.  Within India there are serious color issues.

Nothing to do with India, America, Paris or South Africa.

Well, What did Gandhi have to do with Guyana that you refer to him as an anti-Afro racist?

You try to dance like Michael Jackson but you ain't got the moves.

And you racist, could you tell us where you got your fact about Africans/Blacks in India?  One of the most popular cricketers in India was Chris Gayle.  He got more endorsements than many Indian cricketers!

I saw several Africans living in Bombay and they are treated with utmost respect.  No one ridicules or harass them.  Indians admire the women in their colorful traditional wear and head wear!

LIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You are a ungrateful black *****. 

Nothing to do with India, America, Paris or South Africa.

Well, What did Gandhi have to do with Guyana that you refer to him as an anti-Afro racist?

You try to dance like Michael Jackson but you ain't got the moves.

And you racist, could you tell us where you got your fact about Africans/Blacks in India?  One of the most popular cricketers in India was Chris Gayle.  He got more endorsements than many Indian cricketers!

I saw several Africans living in Bombay and they are treated with utmost respect.  No one ridicules or harass them.  Indians admire the women in their colorful traditional wear and head wear!

There was a catastrophic cyclone hit a couple of African countries recently, guess who came to their rescue, INDIA sent a ship with food and medical supplies. Some blacks are ungrateful and that include Carib.

Yuh playing  stupid. Like you don't comprehend your own racist biles.  Like  Indian students have not faced race based violence in Guyana? 

There was a catastrophic cyclone hit a couple of African countries recently, guess who came to their rescue, INDIA sent a ship with food and medical supplies. Some blacks are ungrateful

yes, it was in Mozambique  . . . the Indian Navy was a first responder delivering humanitarian relief to those trapped by floodwaters

the Indian Ocean is the Indian Navy's backyard . . . it's part of the Indian foreign policy thrust in the region with an eye to China

the Mozambique Gov't asked for help, the Navy performed splendidly, and the people are thankful

enuf with your skvnt about "blacks are ugrateful" you bigot stink mouth retard

There was a catastrophic cyclone hit a couple of African countries recently, guess who came to their rescue, INDIA sent a ship with food and medical supplies. Some blacks are ungrateful

yes, it was in Mozambique  . . . the Indian Navy was a first responder delivering humanitarian relief to those trapped by floodwaters

the Indian Ocean is the Indian Navy's backyard . . . it's part of the Indian foreign policy thrust in the region with an eye to China

the Mozambique Gov't asked for help, the Navy performed splendidly, and the people are thankful

Gay boy reply bloody jackass. 

As a major regional power and wants to be seen that way, they have an obligation to assist is disasters!  Kudos to them.  And true, India is trying to counter China and Africa is a front!

this has nothing to do with Guyanese

get a grip

You, an Afro Guyanese, is debasing yourself. You lump all Guyanese including yourself. You lost your grip.

You have a melt down and decline into hysterical screaming at the mere mention that a relative of yours MIGHT marry a black person.  To you that is akin to a beast raping a human female.  So quit with any attempt to be pretend that you aren't a degenerate racist with a deep seated hatred for blacks.

You mean this has nothing to do with McKenzie and the bauxite? Not even a mention of Jagdeo? Your warped bestiality hallucination is a sign that you are nearing being committed to a mental instution. I don't have a problem with my relative marrying a black person, as long as she is not your beast-looking relative below.pilgrim-nw-jpg

• pilgrim-nw-jpg