Mits has his way which sometimes rub people, even me, like most.  However, he was specifically silenced for deflating some overblown egos and exposing hypocrisy.  

Don’t believe for one minute other forces were not at play.  With the big hurara over Mits suspension, they did a token suspension of another popular for no reason.   That was to shut us all up.   Then few days later, the “evidence” was destroyed and they re-admitted the poster!

You can bet, lots of back door negotion and conniving against posters. It’s most unfortunate admin seem to have become infected by the hypocrisy!

Then few days later, the “evidence” was destroyed and they re-admitted the poster!

You can bet, lots of back door negotion and conniving against posters. It’s most unfortunate admin seem to have become infected by the hypocrisy!

Until you can prove otherwise Baseman you better stay clear of this topic or face the same penalty.

Mits is still suspended until January 2nd 2019.

I deleted the thread after a few days (Mitwah Suspended)

When an alert is sent to the Admin we have two options in the system

(a) Approve content

(b) Delete Content,

So my learned friend speak only what you know.

Thank You

Amral
Last edited by Amral
Amral posted:

Then few days later, the “evidence” was destroyed and they re-admitted the poster!

Until you can prove otherwise Baseman you better stay clear of this topic or face the same penalty.

(a) Approve content

(b) Delete Content,

Thank You

So why is Mitwah suspended until next year and Nehru is back on the forum? I distinctly remember you saying after Mitwah was suspended, that anyone else who was incarcerated would be there until next year. It looks like it pays to be friends with the Admin on this forum. 

Amral posted:

(a) Approve content

(b) Delete Content,

Thank You

So why is Mitwah suspended until next year and Nehru is back on the forum? I distinctly remember you saying after Mitwah was suspended, that anyone else who was incarcerated would be there until next year. It looks like it pays to be friends with the Admin on this forum. 

It seems that when Mitwah is planning a long trip, he pushes the envelope to get suspended. The man is probably enjoying a good vacation laughing his a** off.

Amral posted:

(a) Approve content

(b) Delete Content,

Thank You

And now he threatens me for giving my view from my vantage point on an action against another community member.  He himself said he did not look into the issue but suspended him anyway.

I had left and returned here to defend my name because admin allows defamation of non-members.  Look at the amount of defamation takes place with people like Varshanie. The villain  ðŸĶđ‍♀ïļ outsources the dirty work and sit back pretending to be prim and proper!

I know what I know, I know how it goes, so everyone can think what they want.

I am never afraid to speak up, I did it as a youth in Guyana, I did it here, I did in India.  No one will stop me from offering my view.  

No one hijack my thoughts, that’s why I say what I feel about the PPP, PNC, AFC or whomsoever!  I am balanced, who like fine, who don’t fine too!

Amral posted:

(a) Approve content

(b) Delete Content,

Thank You

Bossman reading GNI and keeping things in check. 😀🇎ðŸ‡ū

alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

(a) Approve content

(b) Delete Content,

Thank You

Bossman reading GNI and keeping things in check. 😀🇎ðŸ‡ū

Thanks for clarifying the obvious!  It’s in check conveniently!

If you all don't like the Admin, the Forum, the policy and the penalty, just move elsewhere. I don't think other Forums would tolerate the abuse and nonsense that is spilled  here, some forums ban for life.

I don't see someone being suspended for Nothing, the Admin is doing a good job. You people are behaving as though one is FIRED from a job, you are taking this too serious, Checks need to be in place otherwise the place will become a Rum Shop.

Look, if you have a job, go and work before you REAL boss fire you.

If you all don't like the Admin, the Forum, the policy and the penalty, just move elsewhere. I don't think other Forums would tolerate the abuse and nonsense that is spilled  here, some forums ban for life.

I don't see someone being suspended for Nothing, the Admin is doing a good job. You people are behaving as though one is FIRED from a job, you are taking this too serious, Checks need to be in place otherwise the place will become a Rum Shop.

All we are asking is for the Admin to apply the rules in a fair manner. Stop being biased. Is that too much to ask for as a contributor for many years?

You cannot remind them what they already know. Over and Over!

I didn't remind them of anything. I asked for a simple clarification. Why is Mitwah suspended until next year and Nehru is back on the forum? Seems like the Admin is conveniently ignoring my question.

Mits is a tycoon and is enjoying the fruits of his labor. I'm sure he went to Antarctica or a continent he never visited before. If he's in Galapagos Islands I'm so jealous because I hate this cold weather; that's where I'm headed next.       

You mekking Joke, I know Mitwah, tycoon??? He is at his tax office reading and watching and anxious to get back.

It seems that when Mitwah is planning a long trip, he pushes the envelope to get suspended. The man is probably enjoying a good vacation laughing his a** off.

Mits is probably in one of those ships and you all can kiss this glory: 

https://www.bing.com/images/se...x=506&ajaxhist=0

Maybe he can bring back pictures of Gwanaman's relatives living in the Galapagos.

BTW, I suspended and reinstated Nehru...so please direct questions to me about him...not that it's your business how I make my decision

Mits had it coming...I told him a few times to chill out

Amral specifically said that anyone suspended will be gone until next year. Why is Mitwah suspended until next year and Nehru is back? So Mitwah had it coming and Nehru has a history of 100,000 posts of crude, vile behavior towards other posters and it's ok for him to be reinstated? Like I said, it pays to be friends with the Admin. 

BTW, I suspended and reinstated Nehru...so please direct questions to me about him...not that it's your business how I make my decision

Amral specifically said that anyone suspended will be gone until next year. Why is Mitwah suspended until next year and Nehru is back? So Mitwah had it coming and Nehru has a history of 100,000 posts of crude, vile behavior towards other posters and it's ok for him to be reinstated? Like I said, it pays to be friends with the Admin. 

Amral is the bossman...it's his decision to suspend however long he wants to..there is no hard rule how long members should be suspended. It all depends if a member gets a lot of complaints against him/her.

Mits is a chronic complainer, and he also gets plenty complaints against him. He even complains about topics that don't involve him. Sometimes he needs a long timeout to reflect and get some fresh air.

Plus I had to bring Nehru back in time for Friday...I can easily out him on timeout again until next Friday

So I am yuh cool aid drinker or House Slave??

How about both? Oh, you forgot your favorite "ass kisser".

Too many of those already on GNI. Me nah call name but use your intuition

Why are you lobbying so hard for Mitwah? Dem man apparently enjoying a high life elsewhere.  Is a shame though that for such an accomplished person he has such an evil side on this forum.

Amral is the bossman...it's his decision to suspend however long he wants to..there is no hard rule how long members should be suspended. It all depends if a member gets a lot of complaints against him/her.

Mits is a chronic complainer, and he also gets plenty complaints against him. He even complains about topics that don't involve him. Sometimes he needs a long timeout to reflect and get some fresh air.

This explanation is a crock of BS but it's y'all forum. Carry on smartly.

Why are you lobbying so hard for Mitwah? Dem man apparently enjoying a high life elsewhere.  Is a shame though that for such an accomplished person he has such an evil side on this forum.

I'm not lobbying for Mitwah or anyone else. If you do the crime, you have to do your time. All I'm asking is why the rules are not applied fairly for every poster.

Hey hey, we gatt wan Wall Street corner office tycoon with she multiple mansions and vacation villas, jet-setting lifestyle who dozz pop in here wid she frenns and cuss down ordinary people trying to help out barefooted hungry belly kids in Guyana!

Dem cake eater own this place Banna!  So relax before you get the guillotine.  

I'm not lobbying for Mitwah or anyone else. If you do the crime, you have to do your time. All I'm asking is why the rules are not applied fairly for every poster.

Because they are the master and we are the slaves  and they don't have to justify anything.   The whole world seems to be going backwards. 

Its dem forum and they can follow existing rules, or make new ones, as they like.

Sometimes me think they  take their guidance from Guyana   politics.      

Hey hey, we gatt wan Wall Street corner office tycoon with she multiple mansions and vacation villas, jet-setting lifestyle who dozz pop in here wid she frenns and cuss down ordinary people trying to help out barefooted hungry belly kids in Guyana!

Dem cake eater own this place Banna!  So relax before you get the guillotine.  

Me jess ah keep meh mouth shet and ah share out cuple "likes".

We should also be cognizant of the fact that Amral is the site administrator and not a mental health professional.  Those who have mental health issues such as schizophrenia, bipolar, substance abuse, manic depression, and other problems should seek assistance elsewhere rather than crowd the board with emotional outbursts and varying forms of self destruction.