Mitwah's  alter-ego Osho

LOL! He is from the same state like my Nana. 

The guy had a certain life philosophy.  He believes man and woman should meet, smell the rose and move on.  

His center is in Pune India.   Very exclusive.  You enter, remove all clothes and put on a robe, that’s it, you interact, meditate, eat and be merry!

Mitwah's  alter-ego Osho

The guy had a certain life philosophy.  He believes man and woman should meet, smell the rose and move on.  

His center is in Pune India.   Very exclusive.  You enter, remove all clothes and put on a robe, that’s it, you interact, meditate, eat and be merry!

I remember reading about him in 1977 till the '90s when he died, and his infamous cult, Oregon commune, etc. where many international celebrities and Bollywood stars were duped (Vinod Khanna, Parveen Babi, etc.). 

A good way to avoid getting used and abused, just avoid people or events that try to whip you into a frenzy.

If you really pay attention to how preachers operate, you will witness them almost always beginning with a funny story about some made up person or thing. So you find it funny and as you begin to laugh, you unwittingly let your guard and intelligence down and at that moment, you are gone fuh Channa.

Have you or anyone heard from Brother Gil lately ?

He has not posted in a while. I hope that all is well with the brother.

I hope Gilly is okay.... did not respond to my texts...I know he had some health challenges which he was taking care of...the last time I saw him several years ago....I give him a special bottle of the nectar of the German working class as a palliative for his physical condition..... 

I passed through Toronto last week and called Mitwah who did not answer his phone....I hope he is well too....

Mitwah's  alter-ego Osho

I remember reading about him in 1977 till the '90s when he died, and his infamous cult, Oregon commune, etc. where many international celebrities and Bollywood stars were duped (Vinod Khanna, Parveen Babi, etc.). 

I do not think those people were devotees or duped....each of them wanted to be a raghnish for a day or a a week or a month for the benefits! I would have ...armed  appropriately with protective gear of course!