Not speaking on bibi's behalf but for many of those who were insulted by the election of Irfaan by the CC vote of 24 to 11. People realize that they can not lose sight of the forest for the trees. DJ should google this saying before opining. 

Do you know who is this Bibi Haffina person that he is talking about?

Gurl meh old gurl fren deh name Haffina and meh does slip up sometime calling she name foh you 

Not speaking on bibi's behalf but for many of those who were insulted by the election of Irfaan by the CC vote of 24 to 11. People realize that they can not lose sight of the forest for the trees. DJ should google this saying before opining. 

Yes, the one in his nightmares, could be a jumbie haunting him at night.

But like Django, ah miss de spelling Haffina vs Haniffa.  

Gurl meh old gurl fren deh name Haffina and meh does slip up sometime calling she name foh you 

Eh. You had one dem too!!

like yuh come to term wid abie puppy Irfaan and yuh get a big malla foh de man? Good foh yu gurl. Hey hey hey...

Me always seh di gyal guh get ova and bounce back.  Da wah me tell Cribby and Mars when dem celebrate abie Bibi flip like Cohen.

If Bibi only flip, she guh flip fuh ANUG because blood tikka dan waata!!  Fk Jagdeo...he nah waan marrid di gyal. He ah play haadfugett!

like yuh come to term wid abie puppy Irfaan and yuh get a big malla foh de man? Good foh yu gurl. Hey hey hey...

Me always seh di gyal guh get ova and bounce back.  Da wah me tell Cribby and Mars when dem celebrate abie Bibi flip like Cohen.

If Bibi only flip, she guh flip fuh ANUG because blood tikka dan waata!!  Fk Jagdeo...he nah waan marrid di gyal. He ah play haadfugett!

You are a sick piece of shit.

Gyaaaal. It was meant as a compliment!

Bannas, dis is how yuh larn fuh soor gall? If druggie was not wheelchair bound with no functioning parts, he would give you a few lessons.

If yuh nah no, ow yuh expeck de grave digguh to no. 

Stop spreading rumors about Bibi and Jagdeo you ole prick!!

alena06 posted:

He has nothing else to do with his life. Talking homan name and telling lies are the favorite pastime on this board.

alena06 posted:

Hey, read the date of this.  Go take your meds!

alena06 posted:

Regardless of what date it was written you are a LIAR. And a stupid one too!

alena06 posted:

Regardless of what date it was written you are a LIAR. And a stupid one too!

Go take you meds before you flip!

Hey Django, that was a public picture.  Why you delete?  I didn’t post any on the semi-nude pics from Marriott.😁

Regardless ,a member was in the picture. I have public pictures and prefer not to be posted on the forum. Me thinks one was posted .

Really.  I didn’t know BJ posted here.

Hey Django, that was a public picture.  Why you delete?  I didn’t post any on the semi-nude pics from Marriott.😁

Regardless ,a member was in the picture. I have public pictures and prefer not to be posted on the forum. Me thinks one was posted .

Really.  I didn’t know BJ posted here.

Not BJ, the NY meeting in summer.

I remember seeing such a post here at GNI. 

Me still wondering which party she really supporting. She don’t like Ali and me hear one allegation dat somebody allegedly related to The old goat  RaLL allegedly had some issues with Ali. 
Some day all of those allegation will have to be cleared up.

hey hey hey

Me still wondering which party she really supporting. She don’t like Ali and me hear one allegation dat somebody allegedly related to The old goat  RaLL allegedly had some issues with Ali. 

hey hey hey

PPP by day, ANUS by night, or is it the other way around?

hey hey hey

I’m supporting PNC.  People like you are a disgrace to the PPP.

hey hey hey

I’m supporting PNC.  People like you are a disgrace to the PPP.

Ole rass spreading rumors about you here.  He doesn’t know everyone saw his ex wife with her g-string on Facebook.😃😃

@ Alena

I have been married to the same woman for over 30 years now. My beautiful redhead wife looks 1,000 times better than you. 
Could it that the old woman in the G string is you ?

I have a picture of you and Bibi from the public domain and will not stoop to your level by posting them. Both of you  look like old recycled rice bags. 

All you really getting personal rass. Don’t cry because when you choose to be nasty, members will respond in kind. 

@ Alena

I have been married to the same woman for over 30 years now. My beautiful redhead wife looks 1,000 times better than you. 

I have a picture of you and Bibi from the public domain and will not stoop to your level by posting them. Both of you  look like old recycled rice bags

All you really getting personal rass. Don’t cry because when you choose to be nasty, members will respond in kind. 

Was it the broad blue stripe or regular rice bag? Bai, leff dem lady alone nah.

Why the r@ss ayuh going after the female on the forum. Sean do they have red heads in GY ? not the bleached ones. I think the post was misquoted , the reply was not for you.

OK DJ, she should then say so And clear it up because it was directly directed at me. 
Yes, Guyana has red heads. Guyana has six races.
All you wrong to assume dat me wife is a brown skin Kulie woman. 

Take Gail for example. She is Guyanese and she is a redhead. Same as my wife, she is as a redhead too. 

@ Alena

I have a picture of you and Bibi from the public domain and will not stoop to your level by posting them. Both of you  look like old recycled rice bags. 

Don’t get your panties all riled up in a knot. If you knew how to read you would know exactly who she was talking about.  Stop following antimanish people and learn to think for yourself.  No one on this forum gives a rat’s ass about your wife.  If you even have one.  You are a disgrace to the PPP.  You lack emotional intelligence.  In fact you lack intelligence period.  Always running around like a chicken without a head.

Why the r@ss ayuh going after the female on the forum. Sean do they have red heads in GY ? not the bleached ones. I think the post was misquoted , the reply was not for you.

Leave him alone.  He is too stupid to figure it out.  In fact, I have a good feeling you have seen the G string photos.