Why the r@ss ayuh going after the female on the forum. Sean do they have red heads in GY ? not the bleached ones. I think the post was misquoted , the reply was not for you.

Leave him alone.  He is too stupid to figure it out.  In fact, I have a good feeling you have seen the G string photos.

Nope ,not my interest.

Oi Oi, I never saw it and I'm sure a few others here missed dah gstringy thingy and wooden mind see it.

you are funny..

Bai Sean. You made a terrible mistake. Lena was not addressing you with that comment. She doesn’t need to clear up anything. Just move on bro.

The man is like Don Quixote fighting imaginary windmills while those who rile him up hiding under their bed and laughing hysterically.

You are messing up the metaphor. Quixote is fighting real windmills.  They are to him his enemies... the imagined ones.

Hey, our genius president cannot differentiate a windmill from a wind turbine.

Bai Sean. You made a terrible mistake. Lena was not addressing you with that comment. She doesn’t need to clear up anything. Just move on bro.

I read that and immediately thought it was the Basemeister she was speaking to, sean maybe guilty of taking out a pic with wifey in string bikini and somehow let it loose on the web, hehehehe

Basemeister don’t have a wifey, so cannot be the Base.

Oops! She did say "ex"

Yall doan worry with all that stupidness, everyone needs to take a good couple pulls on a hookah...huuuuuuuuh...huuuuuhhh.

What does that have to do with me?  And If she does, I guess she still has the body.  Good for her!  But ain’t my business!

The only one I care of is 45 and weighs 125.

Naaah.  That Homan is at least 225.

Oh rant she lose 75 lbs in such short time?

Banna, yuh math is as bad as mine. 

Couple months ago Base said she was 300..my math is good banna.

By the way, on your question about G strings I love em both, the ones on guitars and the other one.... for flossing teeth..hehhehhh

Lastly. I don't know anything about Leonora posting as MIT's, I doan know dem story. 

The man is like Don Quixote fighting imaginary windmills while those who rile him up hiding under their bed and laughing hysterically.

You are messing up the metaphor. Quixote is fighting real windmills.  They are to him his enemies... the imagined ones.

Hey, our genius president cannot differentiate a windmill from a wind turbine.

He "knows" they cause cancer though..

Why the r@ss ayuh going after the female on the forum. Sean do they have red heads in GY ? not the bleached ones. I think the post was misquoted , the reply was not for you.

Leave him alone.  He is too stupid to figure it out.  In fact, I have a good feeling you have seen the G string photos.

Nope ,not my interest.

Oi Oi, I never saw it and I'm sure a few others here missed dah gstringy thingy and wooden mind see it.

you are funny..

You know,I tried stopping but instead stopped trying.

Ow man Base, if you doan stop kiss an tell you might end up with only men friends, you know how in this day and age what is said gets out there.

Careful banna, dem girls might cook up a scheme to ketch you and next thing you know you just happen to stand next to a hefty ole sow,  they'll take a  picture, do lil Photoshop with you fingleing it, then they'll spread it around. 

I read that and immediately thought it was the Basemeister she was speaking to, sean maybe guilty of taking out a pic with wifey in string bikini and somehow let it loose on the web, hehehehe

How yuh like how Leonora posting under Mitwah's handle getting into the fray of Bibi and Lena. Looks like Leonora has some burning envy for those two girls. Sean was grossly mistaken to think it was him when it all pointed to the Basemeister.

I have to agree with you, that is not the Mitwah of the past, he/she is just pecking at selected posters. I first thought that Mits had a Mental break down with his senile posts, but I can see between the lines the wicked Leonora. I wonder wah she looking for? Cain can help.

Maybe when Mitwah and Leonora went on honeymoon they exchanged handles, and are now one and the same.  That Leonora is a woman hater.  She is also addicted to GNI so she will find a way to crawl back unnoticed.  She also likes male handles like Lenox. 

How yuh like how Leonora posting under Mitwah's handle getting into the fray of Bibi and Lena. Looks like Leonora has some burning envy for those two girls. Sean was grossly mistaken to think it was him when it all pointed to the Basemeister.

I have to agree with you, that is not the Mitwah of the past, he/she is just pecking at selected posters. I first thought that Mits had a Mental break down with his senile posts, but I can see between the lines the wicked Leonora. I wonder wah she looking for? Cain can help.

....She is also addicted to GNI... 

You were on until midnight then opened the board at 4-something AM!  Wahappan, can’t sleep?

....She is also addicted to GNI... 

You were on until midnight then opened the board at 4-something AM!  Wahappan, can’t sleep?

First, stop stalking me.  Second, I was not on GNI last night. Third, none of your business.