Why the r@ss ayuh going after the female on the forum. Sean do they have red heads in GY ? not the bleached ones. I think the post was misquoted , the reply was not for you.

Leave him alone.  He is too stupid to figure it out.  In fact, I have a good feeling you have seen the G string photos.

Nope ,not my interest.

Why the r@ss ayuh going after the female on the forum. Sean do they have red heads in GY ? not the bleached ones. I think the post was misquoted , the reply was not for you.

Leave him alone.  He is too stupid to figure it out.  In fact, I have a good feeling you have seen the G string photos.

Nope ,not my interest.

CLOSE THE FREKING THREAD- WHY ARE YOU ALLOWING MEMBERS TO DISCUSS THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS HERE IN THE MOST DEGRADING WAY. 

Nope ,not my interest.

CLOSE THE FREKING THREAD- WHY ARE YOU ALLOWING MEMBERS TO DISCUSS THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS HERE IN THE MOST DEGRADING WAY. 

Are you the Forum Police ?

Bibi, please desist from attacking me. 
You are the back stabber who will not hesitate to take out your pen knife 🔊 on Bharat and Ali. 
I am waiting until after the election to reveal the real reason why you resent Ali. I see that you are busy promoting Uncle Ralp and his ANUS party. 
If for any reason, Alena attacked me as indicated by her post by mistake, I am willing to accept the fact that she made a mistake and was referring to someone else but she has not responded so far. 

Thank you. 

Thanks to DJ also for being neutral. 

@ Alena

I have been married to the same woman for over 30 years now. My beautiful redhead wife looks 1,000 times better than you. 
Could it that the old woman in the G string is you ?

I have a picture of you and Bibi from the public domain and will not stoop to your level by posting them. Both of you  look like old recycled rice bags. 

All you really getting personal rass. Don’t cry because when you choose to be nasty, members will respond in kind. 

Shaddup!! Who said anything about your wife. 

Nope ,not my interest.

You are, get some training about Moderator wok unless you like listen to woman and man fight. 
What’s the purpose of  updating rules and reposting. 

You are the back stabber who will not hesitate to take out your pen knife 🔊 on Bharat and Ali. 
I am waiting until after the election to reveal the real reason why you resent Ali. I see that you are busy promoting Uncle Ralp and his ANUS party. 
If for any reason, Alena attacked me as indicated by her post by mistake, I am willing to accept the fact that she made a mistake and was referring to someone else but she has not responded so far. 

Thank you. 

No one attacked you, you sound Baseless like your padna.

Last edited by alena06

Thank you. 

Alena never made any mistake.  You are a semi literate idiot.  Where did I send Ali?  Man you get more and more crazy.  Like Jumbie hold you today.

Nope ,not my interest.

You are, get some training about Moderator wok unless you like listen to woman and man fight. 
What’s the purpose of  updating rules and reposting. 

Banna , please lay off Django for awhile.

Big Domestic Quarrel,

DJ since you declare that you ah Boss this place gone to the trenches,

soon we will need an arbitrator  other than a moderator. If this was live, cutlass and pailing stave would have fly all over.

Django been here since 2001 , knows the ups and downs of this place. The ones who came a few years back and are more active ,have taken it to a new level.

alena06 posted:

@ Alena

I have been married to the same woman for over 30 years now. My beautiful redhead wife looks 1,000 times better than you. 
Could it that the old woman in the G string is you ?

I have a picture of you and Bibi from the public domain and will not stoop to your level by posting them. Both of you  look like old recycled rice bags. 

All you really getting personal rass. Don’t cry because when you choose to be nasty, members will respond in kind. 

Shaddup!! Who said anything about your wife. 

You did.

Nope ,not my interest.

Oi Oi, I never saw it and I'm sure a few others here missed dah gstringy thingy and wooden mind see it.

Bai Sean. You made a terrible mistake. Lena was not addressing you with that comment. She doesn’t need to clear up anything. Just move on bro.

I read that and immediately thought it was the Basemeister she was speaking to, sean maybe guilty of taking out a pic with wifey in string bikini and somehow let it loose on the web, hehehehe

Bai Sean. You made a terrible mistake. Lena was not addressing you with that comment. She doesn’t need to clear up anything. Just move on bro.

I read that and immediately thought it was the Basemeister she was speaking to, sean maybe guilty of taking out a pic with wifey in string bikini and somehow let it loose on the web, hehehehe

Basemeister don’t have a wifey, so cannot be the Base.

Oops! She did say "ex"

Yall doan worry with all that stupidness, everyone needs to take a good couple pulls on a hookah...huuuuuuuuh...huuuuuhhh.

Oops! She did say "ex"

Yall doan worry with all that stupidness, everyone needs to take a good couple pulls on a hookah...huuuuuuuuh...huuuuuhhh.

What does that have to do with me?  And If she does, I guess she still has the body.  Good for her!  But ain’t my business!

The only one I care of is 45 and weighs 125.

Everyone knew whose ex she was referring to except Sean.  Low IQ is a disastrous thing.

Oops! She did say "ex"

What does that have to do with me?  And If she does, I guess she still has the body.  Good for her!  But ain’t my business!

Naaah.  That Homan is at least 225.

Oops! She did say "ex"

If you say so.  But she’s not 29.  

Oops! She did say "ex"

Oh rant she lose 75 lbs in such short time?

Everyone knew whose ex she was referring to except Sean.  Low IQ is a disastrous thing.

In his defense, his post along with your reply was quoted. But I, being a really really smart man knew who she meant.

Naah..â€Ķ she responded to Sean or was it your wife?

Banna, have you now become an antiman with yuh schupidness or is Leonora still posting under yuh handle? Remember Leonora claimed that she is married fuh 36 years yet she was obviously chasing man on GNI? 

How yuh like how Leonora posting under Mitwah's handle getting into the fray of Bibi and Lena. Looks like Leonora has some burning envy for those two girls. Sean was grossly mistaken to think it was him when it all pointed to the Basemeister.

Oops! She did say "ex"

Oh rant she lose 75 lbs in such short time?

Banna, yuh math is as bad as mine. 

The man is like Don Quixote fighting imaginary windmills while those who rile him up hiding under their bed and laughing hysterically.

You are messing up the metaphor. Quixote is fighting real windmills.  They are to him his enemies... the imagined ones.

How yuh like how Leonora posting under Mitwah's handle getting into the fray of Bibi and Lena. Looks like Leonora has some burning envy for those two girls. Sean was grossly mistaken to think it was him when it all pointed to the Basemeister.

I have to agree with you, that is not the Mitwah of the past, he/she is just pecking at selected posters. I first thought that Mits had a Mental break down with his senile posts, but I can see between the lines the wicked Leonora. I wonder wah she looking for? Cain can help.