Originally posted by kidmost:
Just heard through the grape vine that they caught Min Sat killer ! anyone has the dibs on this as to whether it is true or false ? got to news earlier today but not sure of reliability of source.
But ... I THOUGHT ROGER KHAN WAS ALREADY CAUGHT.

Of course the PPP will tell you "Skinny" was the killer along with "fineman"..
Originally posted by Nuff:
Just heard through the grape vine that they caught Min Sat killer ! anyone has the dibs on this as to whether it is true or false ? got to news earlier today but not sure of reliability of source.

the ppp know who kill the minister.they create the monster.the AMERICAN have to do the right thing and arrest bar--rat he will talk
Originally posted by Nuff:

All the suspects were killed off. Case closed..
true story. Matthew Ridge big rift break out and blood ah spill all over dem zinc sheet bar and lounge so man call fuh peace and treaty and promise free drinks. Everybody show up den Jones Town people dem show up with some real strong home brews and nuff ganja and pass round and dem bai get high and fight break out again and blood spill all ova dem zinc sheet bar and lounge so man call fuh anooda peace and treaty offer free drinks and women and everybody show up only this time man share out cool aid , BBQ and plenty gyal and again fight break out and mo blood spill all ova dem zinc sheet bar and lounge so man ask is why ya'll cant get along and dem tell man ...bai if we stop how we gon get free drinks , food and pu55y ? I think dem Buxonians and Annadalians need a peace and treaty !