Ah weh yu bai deh all diss time. You see how negros a kill mattie in Africa, you nah see wah Idi Amin bin do to coolies, yuh nah see wah dem bin a do down hay in GT. Wy you tink ah goa be peace and harmony caazz wan negro pon-tap. Yuh rass stupidy or wah. Da negro ga eat from yuh haan den kick yuh rass in yuh face wenn e' done.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
Ah weh yu bai deh all diss time. You see how negros a kill mattie in Africa, you nah see wah Idi Amin bin do to coolies, yuh nah see wah dem bin a do down hay in GT. Wy you tink ah goa be peace and harmony caazz wan negro pon-tap. Yuh rass stupidy or wah. Da negro ga eat from yuh haan den kick yuh rass in yuh face wenn e' done.

After U done U lil marnin striptease, guh wash up lil; de StormFront bannas waitin fuh pee in yuh mouth backstage . . . enjoy!
Originally posted by redux:

After U done U lil marnin striptease, guh wash up lil; de StormFront bannas waitin fuh pee in yuh mouth backstage . . . enjoy!

Dah wan good wan nah? Wink
Originally posted by redux:

Dah wan good wan nah? Wink

They picked Obama because he didn't have slave ancestors. This way he wouldn't identify himself with the victims of slavery and genocide and could behave like a white man.
On MLK day, we must end our racial division. I have pledged to do so from today, I hope others follow...... I take back the nasty things I said in the past and will be constructive from here on.

My son invited his best friend who is black to our home today and after seeing how children are the same and how they see no racial differences, I felt ashamed of my past racial comments. I have decided to stop my shameful comments on this MLK day.