You fall prey so easy!  Have you ever wondered why he was elected when polling within the PNC had him way behind Nagamootoo as preferred leader?

Bhai , i thought you know a thing or two , Naga about to end his political career.

Naga has no choice. He can now return home and cuss up his granchirren. He has been used as a floor rag. His SUV is history. He must be really stressing about shutting down. He should look on the bright side, Canje Mad House is always open.

You fall prey so easy!  Have you ever wondered why he was elected when polling within the PNC had him way behind Nagamootoo as preferred leader?

Bhai , i thought you know a thing or two , Naga about to end his political career.

I know a thing or two, that’s why six months ago I heard the PNC will look elsewhere!  

The PNC posse drip feeding and stringing out everyone just like they did with the election.

Naga has no choice. He can now return home and cuss up his granchirren. He has been used as a floor rag. His SUV is history. He must be really stressing about shutting down. He should look on the bright side, Canje Mad House is always open.

The Shameless Neemakaram Crabdaag Floor Rag is nothing but FILTH!!!

These notorious ambitious Brutus like jackasses should not be shown any respect or mercy regardless of their age. They should be shunned from society for what they did to their own. Let them live a hermit life.

Rumjat and Naga will settle for any position... they award themselves with 50% pay raise, high pensions and celebrity lifestyle. 
PNC is their lifeline, they sold their mothers. 

The part I cannot get over is when Ramjattan [gleefully] claimed the AfC championed the closure of the estates!   For me, that’s unforgivable!

Those Parasites and Doga are only concerned with wealth and Power for themselves Even wild animals in the Jungle does look out for the less  privileged!!! Frigging SCUMBAGS!!

Rumjat and Naga will settle for any position... they award themselves with 50% pay raise, high pensions and celebrity lifestyle. 

I think that is a low price for them. They laffin all the way to the bank!!!

The PNC is out to suppress every political party in Guyana, including the AFC.  Moses and Khemraj may have gotten revenge on the PPP but their time is about to come. Granger is no moderate. He is as tough as a nail. All his actions, speeches, and writings tell of man who is determined to rule like LFS Burnham.

I agree. Why have a job where one has to actually work when they can just stand on the sidelines and still get paid? 😀

Zara posted:

If the PNC think they can win with out Comrade Nagamootoo the will be crying again!  Comrade Nagamootoo support will go to Comrade Ramkarran and Comrade Alli!!

Moses pickney,  Naga is retiring,  he will take his Fat pension and move to America, how come you are not in the loop.

Moses is the man of inventions. You will see how he and the other two Guyana Teslas. Mr. Joe and Mr. Gerhard will reinvent themselves as PPP.