Damn! Looks like the woman has been living with Honey Boo Boo family. Acres and and acres of blubber.

Heyyy!  U just jealous of the love handles. ïŋ―ïŋ―

I ask my son what he want for xmas,  he said "a big fat ting" then he find the song and start dance and sing....tthat song play llike 100x ..lol...omg 

Marcy. posted:

Damn! Looks like the woman has been living with Honey Boo Boo family. Acres and and acres of blubber.

I ask my son what he want for xmas,  he said "a big fat ting" then he find the song and start dance and sing....tthat song play llike 100x ..lol...omg 

Marcy, no disrespect for you. A skinny good looking blonde told me one, every man loves a piece of a**, but no man want wants a big a**.

Skelly, big man like you watching Honey Boo Boo.

Skelly is from Minnesota. Not much to do there.

Not like it is SoBe or so.

Image result for south beach partying

I like your body painting style. Have to wait until spring and summer to enjoy the scenery. Lots of lakes and beaches to visit.

It is spring and summer every day in SoBe dude.

Marcy. posted:

Marcy, no disrespect for you. A skinny good looking blonde told me one, every man loves a piece of a**, but no man want wants a big a**.

She only said that because she can't help having a skinny ass.

Marcy. posted:

This sound Lil confusing.  But some men like lots of cushion too ïŋ―ïŋ―  and it's bc she is skinny, she told u that.   If she was Lil chunky, she woulda say something else. To each, his own.  Nah?  â˜š

And no. No disrespect taken. .dont bother with them 2.  I only have plenty mouth here.  Ask Mr.  Big C.

Cain, no sorrel or ginger beer?  ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―

Marcy. posted:

This sound Lil confusing.  But some men like lots of cushion too ïŋ―ïŋ―  and it's bc she is skinny, she told u that.   If she was Lil chunky, she woulda say something else. To each, his own.  Nah?  â˜š

And no. No disrespect taken. .dont bother with them 2.  I only have plenty mouth here.  Ask Mr.  Big C.

Believe me, I have seen chunky and real fat women. I wonder sometimes what do these obese women do to get like this? Like you said, to each his own. I am not into chunky and obese.

Marcy. posted:

Lol...and here I am trying to be modest.  So we can assume Skelly don't like to see the ripple effect ;)

I better stop before I get in trouble. .lol

Marcy. posted:

Lol...and here I am trying to be modest.  So we can assume Skelly don't like to see the ripple effect ;)

Skelly is just one confused individual.

Marcy posted

Nope! I went to a small get together in Rexdale (Martingrove just North of Finch, nuff GY folk in there) where I made some Irish creme with whiskey for them,they loved it. A JA neighbour brought over sorrel but on tasting it found she added what seemed like red wine to it, no one touched that.

Marcy posted

Nope! I went to a small get together in Rexdale (Martingrove just North of Finch, nuff GY folk in there) where I made some Irish creme with whiskey for them,they loved it. A JA neighbour brought over sorrel but on tasting it found she added what seemed like red wine to it, no one touched that.

Hey Cainsta, why does Marcy call you Mr. Big C.?

cain posted

Hey Cainsta, why does Marcy call you Mr. Big C.?

Lmao...hmmm..Mr.  big K.. we don't kiss n tell ïŋ―ïŋ―

Cain? U shoulda invite me to crash thats close to me ïŋ―ïŋ―

Chameli posted:

Is dis de Crismus tred?  me confuffle when me read dis pg 2

I hope all bady had a super Christmas filled with love of famiily, nice GY rum and some good food with cake n ginger beer (I know i did!)

Ok folks, enjoy the rest of the season...

i gotto go to a wake house now

Cham cham...I had none of the above food :(

But had a nice peaceful and quality time with my 2 lovey dovey.  Except Danny got sick by his daddy so now I have to go get him and apply the necessary. ..TLC. 

U do enjoy too and all the best for the new year ..xoxoxo 

Marcy. posted:

MERRY CHRISTMASSSSS!   To all GNI members! IMG-20161217-WA0002

Looks like Marcy lost some weight.

Merry Christmas and a prosperous 2017 Marcy.

Plenty plenty. ..lemme show u..so u shut yuh backside  ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―ïŋ―20160702_22225320160702_222253

UH UH UH  Honey Boo Boo alright.:::::::::::::::::::::::::::):):):

Nehru I hope it is not you that got knock out there.

Thanks, Nehru and Ksaz. God answered my prayers and gave myson a job today asan Engineer at my workplace but in another bldg. down the block. The chap's salary will be close to mine. It pays to educate our kids. Now he can help me pay the bills.    

Great choice for a career,congrats to your son.

Happy birthday to you.

Happy birthday Leonora. May u live to see many many more ☚ .  

Do u live in TO by any chance? I know there are many engineering company but wouldn't it be funny we work for the same ☚and I just hired and pay both u and your son? Lol 

MR. BIG K. Let's just sat I respect my elders...lol

How u like hut up mehhead!

Marcy. posted:

Skelly is just one confused individual.

Ksaz bai, Not because you are on a diet, you can't browse the menu or wish you could have items on the menu.

Marcy. posted:

Well we even then because you does mek meh head hut up too

Oii Kaz,go light bhai,Marcy related to my former boss from Robb Street.

I just remembered Miss Chin from Prashad Nagar was also working there.

Marcy. posted:

So meh cyant love Marcy jes caas sheh related tuh yuh ole boss pun Rabb St.?

Marcy. posted:

So meh cyant love Marcy jes caas sheh related tuh yuh ole boss pun Rabb St.?

Lol...right.

and u can't check out de menu because I deh pon diet.   (as per Skelly)    lol 

Ksaz bai, Not because you are on a diet, you can't browse the menu or wish you could have items on the menu.

Bai fuh some menu, me does never be on any diet.

Me hungry. What's on the menu? Me craving Windies food. Ksazma  u live scarb? Gather the scarbo crew we go knock a xmas drink at Windies.    ïŋ―ïŋ―

Marcy. posted:

Bai fuh some menu, me does never be on any diet.

Me hungry. What's on the menu? Me craving Windies food. Ksazma  u live scarb? Gather the scarbo crew we go knock a xmas drink at Windies.    ïŋ―ïŋ―

Gyal, meh wud luv tuh tek wan xmas drink wid yuh but meh live till yahsuh

too bad though caas meh gat nuff nuff thing fuh yuh eat