Image result for christmas signs

On the Eve of the birth of Christ, I wish to extend Christmas greetings to GNI family and their family. I wish that you enjoy the festive season with joy, happiness, and kindness to the less fortunate.  

GNI is a home away from home as I have said many times. With this said I want to thank Amral, Ray and all who make this forum possible for all of us to participate, debate and pusser-pusser from across the globe. Yes, this is the place to make a short story long.  

I wish to recognize a few members by name for undisclosed reasons.

Chief, Django, Baseman. 

Nehru, you are officially invited on Saturday, January 25th at a venue and time to announced later. Merry Christmas to you and your family.  

Merry Christmas - Sincerely, Prince.  

alena06 posted:

Merry Christmas GNI’ers.  Wishing you and your families a blessed holiday season and all the best for the New Year. 

Pepperpot and bread came out real classic. Cake baking.

It’s been a hell of a year. Looking forward to a great 2020 as I take another great stride in my career! Cheers! πŸ₯‚πŸŽΆ

Merry Christmas Alena, lets keep the pepper pot boiling for that big big celebration in March 2020 Victory. 

Thank you Prince and Merry Christmas to you and all GNIERS.

Mn I was cooking meh pepper pot and 1 ah meh sweethoman called and mek meh put too much salt in the blasted thing. She tell meh fuh squeeze a lemon in it and it gun cut the salt, yuh ever hear anything like dat??

Iman only heard of dropping panties in for a touch of flavour..mmmmm

Merry Christmas folks. This time is always a bitter - sweet time for our family.

It has been wonderful hanging out here with you guys. Now that I am only working part-time I have much more free time to do the things that I wanted to do.

Next summer I am planning a trip to Calgary for the Calgary Stampede.

My son went and buy the plait bread for the pepperpot, I told my sister in law to make some bake and saltfish also.

Enjoy the holidays, I will be spoiling my grandchildren for sure tomorrow.

Stay safe and don't drink and drive all the best.

Amral

Thank you Prince and Merry Christmas to you and all GNIERS.

Mn I was cooking meh pepper pot and 1 ah meh sweethoman called and mek meh put too much salt in the blasted thing. She tell meh fuh squeeze a lemon in it and it gun cut the salt, yuh ever hear anything like dat??

Forget about pepperpot pork and remember the jalapeno pork. Spread the news around and let coolie poke eaters go wild.     

Image may contain: one or more people, bicycle and outdoor

A scene from Guyana:

This is a beautiful scene with Santa riding on a bicycle as a little girl in the background wearing Santa hat and matching dress for the occasion. It's nice to see people are enjoying the festive day of Christmas as best as they could. Just put everything aside and focus on today, as tomorrow's problems may disappear magically.   

Image result for christmas signs

On the Eve of the birth of Christ, I wish to extend Christmas greetings to GNI family and their family. I wish that you enjoy the festive season with joy, happiness, and kindness to the less fortunate.  

GNI is a home away from home as I have said many times. With this said I want to thank Amral, Ray and all who make this forum possible for all of us to participate, debate and pusser-pusser from across the globe. Yes, this is the place to make a short story long.  

I wish to recognize a few members by name for undisclosed reasons.

Chief, Django, Baseman. 

Nehru, you are officially invited on Saturday, January 25th at a venue and time to announced later. Merry Christmas to you and your family.  

Merry Christmas - Sincerely, Prince.  

Thank you so very much Prince.

Hope you and your family had a very good one.

You are good man!

Amral posted:

Merry Christmas folks. This time is always a bitter - sweet time for our family.

It has been wonderful hanging out here with you guys. Now that I am only working part-time I have much more free time to do the things that I wanted to do.

Next summer I am planning a trip to Calgary for the Calgary Stampede.

My son went and buy the plait bread for the pepperpot, I told my sister in law to make some bake and saltfish also.

Enjoy the holidays, I will be spoiling my grandchildren for sure tomorrow.

Stay safe and don't drink and drive all the best.

Oi Amral, on occasion I am out there during stampede, never been to the actual stampede but to visit my son and grand daughter there. If you go we could hang out and bring we bad manners out West. I've only been able to find one curry spot there, will have to find the address.