I wish to extend Christmas blessings to each of you across all forums on GNI, wishing you and your family a blessed Christmas. Let's bring back the traditional values when we celebrate this joyous day, that Christmas day is the birthday of our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ, who came into this world to save us from our sins with his life. 

I am thankful that I lived to see another Christmas, and that's mean we all grow together on GNI like brothers and sisters, though we fight like dogs and cats at times. But I am confident that all of you are good and decent folks. So, I am extending Christmas blessings to my GNI family. With the kind gesture of Christmas. I will cease from engaging in political topics throughout the year 2015.

With this said, I hereby accept Django's suggestion to give the coalition government space to do their job for one years without the unnecessary interference. We shall resume in 2016.

On this note, I want to thank the administration of GNI that gave me the privilege of posting and sharing my thoughts on the daily happenings in Guyana and in the diaspora.        

Special thanks to Amral, Afraaz, Riffraff, Sunil and others that make GNI possible.

Merry Christmas

Sincerely, 

Cobra

• blobid0

Cobra posted:

Merry xmas to all GNI mmbers, and to Paul, I have great news. Our friend Ron flew  back in the country last nite. Just spoke to him. he ask for you.

Is he staying by the same place? Please give him my number if you have it. Can you do me the favor? Drop me a PM let's discuss this in private. 

Yes he is. I'll touch base with him later after work. will send his digits to your email .

Merry xmas to all GNI mmbers, and to Paul, I have great news. Our friend Ron flew  back in the country last nite. Just spoke to him. he ask for you.

Infedel, YUh celebrating Christmas???

Ask deh Banna if he gat any Cherry Wine from Guyana.

Yeah, and Phagwah and Diwali too.
No cherry wine came, but I am in line fuh some lime achar.

Infedel, YUh celebrating Christmas???

Ask deh Banna if he gat any Cherry Wine from Guyana.

Yeah, and Phagwah and Diwali too.
No cherry wine came, but I am in line fuh some lime achar.

Oh Crap, I feel like having some Demico Cheery wine . The last time Paul drank all out.

Oh Rass, wish me lucky. I man going in the line at Sybill's for Anniseed bread now, is till lunch time before I return.

Wha happen to the fruit cake with lot ah rum and the pepperpot.

Bhai, There is a reason for buying Anniseed Bread Deh old lady taking care of the Fruit cake with wine, she nah like Rum, seh seh me does drink enough