It's Friday when men would spend their weekly paycheck behind whores in bars and beat their wives for food and sex when they're drunk. It's a Guyanese thing and the next day, they feel sorry and don't remember she is in a coffin. How many of you are proud to know that you have children and don't know where they are? 

If u don't have anything of importance to say, why don't u just shut your trap.

It's Friday when men would spend their weekly paycheck behind whores in bars and beat their wives for food and sex when they're drunk. It's a Guyanese thing and the next day, they feel sorry and don't remember she is in a coffin. How many of you are proud to know that you have children and don't know where they are? 

Petal, we had a poster here called Cobra/Prince/Pharoah and who knows how many more. You seem to be interested in the same subjects as the others. Do you happen to have owned a green bukta? Do you remember a good couple broadsides with a cutlass from a man called Sheik? Please let us know.

@kp posted:

That Gal/ Chap used to drink Coronas and eat roast pork at Liberty Ave on Fridays, now because of Corona Virus all the businesses on Shut Down and Mr.Petals don't know what to do. Stand at the street corner, business may pick up or someone may pick U up.

Stop that KP and apologise. You are very insulting. She doesn't deserve your kakarasity.

Petal, we had a poster here called Cobra/Prince/Pharoah and who knows how many more. You seem to be interested in the same subjects as the others. Do you happen to have owned a green bukta? Do you remember a good couple broadsides with a cutlass from a man called Sheik? Please let us know.

Yuh prappa wutlis, bai.