Leonora should put one box pun he rass, he fighting wid de Gyal all of de time. He is advising using the wrong head. He rass did not read Base’s article in full.

He's itching for a fight to get attention. Remember Dafreak used to call him Attention Hog?     Wonder if that's what the priests teach at the church he attends.

You are a wicked woman, Chameli. Sorry, I meant Leonora. The question remains, why the double standard? If you know so far back, you should know how you pusssy whipped Admin to get similar threads closed or deleted. I tango with you only when I have something valid to pick a bone.

Leonora should put one box pun he rass, he fighting wid de Gyal all of de time. He is advising using the wrong head. He rass did not read Base’s article in full.

He's itching for a fight to get attention. Remember Dafreak used to call him Attention Hog?     Wonder if that's what the priests teach at the church he attends.

You are a wicked woman, Chameli. Sorry, I meant Leonora. The question remains, why the double standard? If you know so far back, you should know how you pusssy whipped Admin to get similar threads closed or deleted. I tango with you only when I have something valid to pick a bone.

How come you rass always fighting with homan?  Base never fight with women, unless it’s a morning-after situation!

Leonora is not Cham.

She has the characteristic of Chameli. She knows every Tom, Dick and Harry in Guyana and their business. She knows who get jumble and whose wife/husband leaves them. She story grappa lang rass. 

Leonora is not Cham.

She has the characteristic of Chameli. She knows every Tom, Dick and Harry in Guyana and their business. She knows who get jumble and whose wife/husband leaves them. She story grappa lang rass. 

Leonora is not Cham.

Prince, shut yuh poke and go pick on Bibi.  She gon buss yuh rass good and propa!!