HERE'S THE REV'S TAKE ON SUCCESS

* Look in the mirror---do you like that person ?

CHECK THIS:

* To like yourself--to enjoy your work, whatever that may be(dog catcher, garbage collector, sanitation engineer, whatever)---to accept your lot in life---that is a gift---and any person who enjoys these simple things is a success---there is never any need to look back in the past with sorrow. You are happy today.

Originally Posted by Villagebelle:

Rev.....I really don't think that's what Riya was hoping for.

* How about the Rev's post above(Rev's Take On Success) ? Would the esteemed Riya approve that ?

* By the way, I have riya down as a gal with a good sense of humor----I saw a photo of her recently at Port Morant market----that babe above ain't no match for our riya.

HERE'S THE REV'S TAKE ON SUCCESS

* Look in the mirror---do you like that person ?

CHECK THIS:

* To like yourself--to enjoy your work, whatever that may be(dog catcher, garbage collector, sanitation engineer, whatever)---to accept your lot in life---that is a gift---and any person who enjoys these simple things is a success---there is never any need to look back in the past with sorrow. You are happy today.

How can you ever be happy when you are walking around with your racist attitude ready to lynch a ni99er and calling for disembowelment of Ramjattan and Nagamooto? Your fake laugh is actually a cry out for help.

You are a very unhappy "man". Else, why are you always seeking attention?

Originally Posted by ksazma:
Riya may not have any use for her VB but I sure can put her to a lot of use.

ha ha ha ha

* Yuh wicked!

* Anyway ksazma, There is a fundamental difference between you and riya.

* riya saw the message in the mirror---SUCCESS is "That moment when you can look in the mirror and tell yourself it wasn't easy but it was worth it."

* You kaszma saw 38-24-36. hahahaha

Originally Posted by Villagebelle:

Even I can put her to use.....washing the dishes, doing the laundry and especially the cooking......while I take a much needed rest  

That would be a complete waste of her talents VB.

ha ha ha ha

* Yuh wicked!

* Anyway ksazma, There is a fundamental difference between you and riya.

* riya saw the message in the mirror---SUCCESS is "That moment when you can look in the mirror and tell yourself it wasn't easy but it was worth it."

* You kaszma saw 38-24-36. hahahaha

I keep things real bai.