Information reaching in a few minutes ago indicate that within the last two weeks AFC executive member Gerhard Raamsaroop indicated to someone close to the PPP/C's presidential candidate that he is willing to return to the PPP/C Providing he is given a CABINET PORTFOLIO!!
He is was told in no uncertain terms that the only Portfolio he will be given is the Toilet seat.

Gerhard : Yes /No/ Maybe Confused

We just trying to verify whether there is any accuracy to this information.

Bai dis is real surprising

Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
These are desperate times for the PPP...and indeed I was asked to "come back". My refusal, which the PPP is clearly convinced of, is why we have this from Ricky Ross, aka Streetsmart.

Bai don't play wit words, me hear dat you seh I gon come providing me get one cabinet portfolio. Me hear you mek de offer. Don'ty fu deflect the issue here
Originally posted by Streetsmart:
These are desperate times for the PPP...and indeed I was asked to "come back" by someone very close to Mr Ramotar. My refusal, which the PPP is now clearly convinced of, is why we have this from Ricky Ross, aka Streetsmart.

Bai don't play wit words, me hear dat you seh I gon come providing me get one cabinet portfolio. Me hear you mek de offer. Don'ty fu deflect the issue here
lol Here we have a credibility stand-off Ricky (theme to the Good, the Bad and the Ugly playing). Who do you think will be believed, you or me?

Are you feeling lucky, Punk? Yes? No? Maybe?
These are desperate times for the PPP...and indeed I was asked to "come back" by someone very close to Mr Ramotar. My refusal, which the PPP is now clearly convinced of, is why we have this from Ricky Ross, aka Streetsmart.

lol Here we have a credibility stand-off Ricky (theme to the Good, the Bad and the Ugly playing). Who do you think will be believed, you or me?

You like da one Mingo get ketch wid he pants down. yippie
Originally posted by squingy:
Desperate indeed! ...and dispirited too.

Desperate and Gerhard still can't ansa

I am off now to speak at yet another AFC public meeting wavey
Originally posted by Tola:
Hea Ricky, are you the same size as Jason ?
Wha you gun do when dem come for the you and the taxpayer credit card afta de election ?

Fa you own good, you betta go hide someplace far.

Me does pay tax
well that is more than we can say for some of the ppp supporters in guyana they is stealing the tax payers money
W
Gerhard R

It is good to ID some of these folks who are hiding behind "Screen name".

we have a lot of arm chair tyrants on the BB.

I would like to use 'Your Clip" for a future presentation, can you email me the "how to"

My email RichmondHillEDC@gmail.com

Guyana News and Information rules are quite clear on displaying Screen Names and Real Names.

Succinctly .. NO ONE has the right to display the REAL name of another GNI member.

Vish Grow up buddy,you are accostom to back stab.This is a place TO AGREE TO DISAGREE .So if you cannot take the heat get out of the Kitchen you are a KISS-KI-DEE.
Hea Ricky, are you the same size as Jason ?
Wha you gun do when dem come for the you and the taxpayer credit card afta de election ?
Fa you own good, you betta go hide someplace far.

Me does pay tax

Go tell that to the senior citizens whose backs many in the government, like you, live on.
Originally posted by squingy:
Desperate indeed! ...and dispirited too.

Desperate and Gerhard still can't ansa

I am off now to speak at yet another AFC public meeting wavey

Gerhaard,I stand by dis statement Gerhard Raamsaroop indicated to someone close to the PPP/C's presidential candidate that he is willing to return to the PPP/C Providing he is given a CABINET PORTFOLIO!! He is was told in no uncertain terms that the only Portfolio he will be given is the Toilet seat.

yes/no/maybe???
Streetsmart, nobody cares what you 'stand' by. You are not credible.

By the way, check this out:
What infighting within the AFC? Take a look at the PPP/C and PNC

October 9, 2011 | By KNews | Filed Under Letters

Dear Editor,
Over the last few weeks, there have been many questions / comments raised about perceived in-fighting within the ranks of the AFC – NY Group with Guyana Group, Within the NY group and the Trotman camp vs. the Ramjattan camp.
Well, a message to all those on the outside looking in – do not confuse healthy political debate with fighting and confusion. When a Kennedy votes Republican or when a Nancy Polesi votes Republican or when Mitch McConnell agrees with the Obama camp, healthy political debate has turned into in fighting and confusion. Until then, healthy political debate is very good for the longevity of a political party.
The AFC was a few months ago the little train that said, “I think I could.” Today, well everyone in the PPP/C and the APNU is watching – “dem a watch we”. The AFC stands strong with one message – bring change to the political sphere and the lives of the people of Guyana. This type of political upheaval has never been experienced in the history of this country, so pay attention.
For those consumed with or driven by the need to see political infighting and confusion, do not look at the AFC – nothing to see here. Instead, look at the two older, more “matured” parties. Ask yourselves these questions:
Where are the Moses Nagamotoos, Ralph Ramkarrans, Navin Chanderpauls, etc, etc in the PPP/C campaign? In addition, where are the stalwarts of the PNC in the APNU campaign? In fact, where is the leader of the PNC? When you answer those questions, turn your attention to the AFC.
Thanks for your attention and please let us know how we are doing and what the perception is out there, because, on the inside, we are consumed with winning this 2011 elections by exposing the PPP/C party for all the corruption and bad governance since 1997 to now.
We will demonstrate how we can raise the standard of living of the people of Guyana and help them enjoy the riches of their own country. Sorry Dr. Jagan, we love you but your boys are not doing justice to your legacy and the founding principles of the PPP.
Doodnarine Seenarine
yes yes fuss we hear gerhard quit the AFC per the national inquirer now he asking the PPP fuh ministah wuk, Please can the peanut butter crew come up with someting original and true for a change?

Remember trotman had quit the AFC and was going back to the PNC? per the national inquirer?

Remember all the infighting the AFC had per the national inquirer? weh all dat deh today?

This is why the PPP cannot win these elections they are focus on everything that matters not!
J

You always calling names......whats it with you and this name calling thing of yours?
Gerhard is eating at the PPP craw with his fantastic work for the AFC, by taking away PPP voters.
The PPP knows his effectiveness to deliver voters, just like his father did and they will dangle a carrot in front of anyone to weaken the opposition, especially the growing AFC.
Fortunate, Gerhard as well as most Guyanese knows, the PPP speak from both sides of their mouth, they treat you nice when useful to them and dump you when finished with you.
Gerhard is eating at the PPP craw with his fantastic work for the AFC, by taking away PPP voters.
The PPP knows his effectiveness to deliver voters, just like his father did and they will dangle a carrot in front of anyone to weaken the opposition, especially the growing AFC.
Fortunate, Gerhard as well as most Guyanese knows, the PPP speak from both sides of their mouth, they treat you nice when useful to them and dump you when finished with you.

Yet he like Mingo seemed to be caught with his pants down as well
Originally posted by albert:

I am a friend of Ramsammy, can I get a lot at P2 also ?
Originally posted by albert:

I am a friend of Ramsammy, can I get a lot at P2 also ?

we gon give you one like wha Corbin Get