Zed posted:
Zed posted:

Are you the new owner?

If you are please detect my membership immediately because I do not think that you have the necessary emotional intelligence or the mental acumen to be a fair moderator and the result will be a dictatorship that justifies decisions on the basis of ownership instead of the right of free speech, the validity of the arguments presented by posters and the fairness of what goes on on this discussion forum.

Not yet ,will announce the date. Thank you for the assessment.

Under free speech , can someone be abusive  to you ?

The old people said “sticks and stones can hurt your bones, but words cannot hurt you.”

Sure, that is their right. It is their issue, not mine. It only demonstrates something about them and not about me. How I react is under my control. 

It seems to me that a lot of posters here go after each othe,  they give and take. I think that I have sometimes been disrespectful to a few posters referring to their mental faculties and intelligence. But that was rare. I found that people generally responded in a respectful way to most of what I post. And I appreciate it. If someone is disrespectful and I do not like it, I have a choice to drop out of the discussion. Easy enough.

What do you think about Jagdeo referring to your kind over 55 as being fossilized? Very respectful eh?

Please post the entire speech and your sources. Only then can I comment.

also, I am unsure what you mean by ‘your kind’. Is that everyone over 55, Indonesia Guyanese over 55: or any other definition? Please elaborate.

Z
Zed posted:
Zed posted:
Zed posted:

Are you the new owner?

If you are please detect my membership immediately because I do not think that you have the necessary emotional intelligence or the mental acumen to be a fair moderator and the result will be a dictatorship that justifies decisions on the basis of ownership instead of the right of free speech, the validity of the arguments presented by posters and the fairness of what goes on on this discussion forum.

The old people said “sticks and stones can hurt your bones, but words cannot hurt you.”

Sure, that is their right. It is their issue, not mine. It only demonstrates something about them and not about me. How I react is under my control. 

It seems to me that a lot of posters here go after each othe,  they give and take. I think that I have sometimes been disrespectful to a few posters referring to their mental faculties and intelligence. But that was rare. I found that people generally responded in a respectful way to most of what I post. And I appreciate it. If someone is disrespectful and I do not like it, I have a choice to drop out of the discussion. Easy enough.

What do you think about Jagdeo referring to your kind over 55 as being fossilized? Very respectful eh?

also, I am unsure what you mean by ‘your kind’. Is that everyone over 55, Indonesia Guyanese over 55: or any other definition? Please elaborate.

Read The Water Falls Paper nuh. It's all there. Erudition hehehehheheh! 

Good bye all, this jackass tek ova and druggie is history since posting here since 2002.

When ever you decide to be civil ,all will be good.

Are you running a kindergarten  site. We are all grown adults you are now implementin parental control. You are too combative. Just a reminder without Members/posters there is no forum. Learn when to SHUT UP.

()

The above from member KP .

Give the reasons why i should tolerate member Drug. The member is known
 to continuous label ,posters on the forum. Few time he was suspended.
 Have at any time member Drugb ,labelled Amral ? i guess he can answer that   question.
 I am aware he is here 18 yrs , should the member have some respect for new   moderators and new owner ?
What will be your reaction to an abusive guest in your home ?

Let's get some answers from the grown men.

DrugB should have tenure. He can say whatever he wants as long as he wants in so far that he does act a troll. I do not mind sanitizing the site but only as it relates to useless commentary of a personal, racist or derogatory sort. There is only one saint among us...that is saint Ugli/Sean by the trench. He should be  a candidate for sanctification based on the fact he is plainly stupid to know a difference. 

Good bye all, this jackass tek ova and druggie is history since posting here since 2002.

When ever you decide to be civil ,all will be good.

Are you running a kindergarten  site. We are all grown adults you are now implementin parental control. You are too combative. Just a reminder without Members/posters there is no forum. Learn when to SHUT UP.

()

The above from member KP .

Give the reasons why i should tolerate member Drug. The member is known
 to continuous label ,posters on the forum. Few time he was suspended.
 Have at any time member Drugb ,labelled Amral ? i guess he can answer that   question.
 I am aware he is here 18 yrs , should the member have some respect for new   moderators and new owner ?
What will be your reaction to an abusive guest in your home ?

Let's get some answers from the grown men.

DrugB should have tenure. He can say whatever he wants as long as he wants in so far that he does act a troll. I do not mind sanitizing the site but only as it relates to useless commentary of a personal, racist or derogatory sort. There is only one saint among us...that is saint Ugli/Sean by the trench. He should be  a candidate for sanctification based on the fact he is plainly stupid to know a difference. 

No one stopping him to stay, i am tired with his sloppy this and that. In the early days he was a good guy ,there were great conversations ,i remember some when i joined this forum.The guy took a u turn and never looked back.

Django, you need to develop a  strategy how you respond to members in order to command respect. 

Take for example when Billy saiIdiot! Irfaan is running for president,  not Jagdeo. 

This was your response - Who you calling Idiot ? did you read the article ?

With Drugb using the word " sloppy" - I am sure Drugb never meet you in person or have any personal interaction with you, unless you know otherwise .. so why are you offended, he saw your weakness when you was responding to him , and you should have take the high road when he was using such word. 

You see what i am saying man.

Good luck to you and all the best. 

Django, you need to develop a  strategy how you respond to members in order to command respect. 

Take for example when Billy saiIdiot! Irfaan is running for president,  not Jagdeo. 

This was your response - Who you calling Idiot ? did you read the article ?

You are aware the article was in response to Jagdeo comments below. Who is out of line ?  tell Django what you saying.

As recent as Nomination Day there was another display of unbecoming conduct.
In offering a comment about the PPP’s List of Candidates, of which he is the Representative, he said,

“On our top-up list, it is a lot of new faces, young, bright people who can leadâ€Ķ.This fossilised old bunch cannot do anything for young people”

Amral posted:

Climate warming me rass, meh bed still cold in the nights. 

The damn neighbour selfish rass last night  he use his snow blower to clean his side of the sidewalk and his driveway entrance, and the damn man did not even do mine. 

U nah bang the neighbor wife, so He Rass want you to fall down and bruk yo rass ...

Was thinking the same.  He rass lucky the man didn’t turn the blower pun he rass and give he a good blow.

Methinks dat iz wah de neighba wife duz duh. 

Zed posted:
Zed posted:
Zed posted:

Are you the new owner?

I do not read rags. You made a statement about what someone is supposed to HAVE SAID and asked a question based on it. It is inane line of reasoning to ask the person to go read for himself the statement. You made the request, you said what was said. Prove it then I will answer.

your long absence might have removed this logic from your neural network and hence changed your cognitive schema.

Z
Zed posted:
Zed posted:
Zed posted:
Zed posted:

Are you the new owner?

I do not read rags. You made a statement about what someone is supposed to HAVE SAID and asked a question based on it. It is inane line of reasoning to ask the person to go read for himself the statement. You made the request, you said what was said. Prove it then I will answer.

your long absence might have removed this logic from your neural network and hence changed your cognitive schema.

Jagdeo seh anyone 55 and over. Thanks for noticing my absence. Like you miss me eh? 

BTW, you will no longer be entitled to OHIP coverage.

Zed posted:

Jagdeo seh anyone 55 and over. Thanks for noticing my absence. Like you miss me eh? 

Is that like social security or welfare?

Zed posted:

Is that like social security or welfare?

Healthcare.  Mitwah controls the healthcare system in Canada and he determines who will benefit.  Or not.