Good bye all, this jackass tek ova and druggie is history since posting here since 2002.

When ever you decide to be civil ,all will be good.

Are you running a kindergarten  site. We are all grown adults you are now implementin parental control. You are too combative. Just a reminder without Members/posters there is no forum. Learn when to SHUT UP.

()

The above from member KP .

Give the reasons why i should tolerate member Drug. The member is known
 to continuous label ,posters on the forum. Few time he was suspended.
 Have at any time member Drugb ,labelled Amral ? i guess he can answer that   question.
 I am aware he is here 18 yrs , should the member have some respect for new   moderators and new owner ?
What will be your reaction to an abusive guest in your home ?

Let's get some answers from the grown men.

ooh shyte, de man deleting post like fuss time. when he tek over dis place gun tun dead house. 

If you missed it ,this sand box [ Quote from D2 ] have rules, if you want to stick around , you know what you have to do .

Not under your forum and rule. Looks like you tek ova prematurely. do your worst to the drugster. go *** off. 

Member Drugb ,answer to my post.

When is the GNI NY meetup?

Are you the new owner? If you are please detect my membership immediately because I do not think that you have the necessary emotional intelligence or the mental acumen to be a fair moderator and the result will be a dictatorship that justifies decisions on the basis of ownership instead of the right of free speech, the validity of the arguments presented by posters and the fairness of what goes on on this discussion forum.

Z
Zed posted:

Are you the new owner?

If you are please detect my membership immediately because I do not think that you have the necessary emotional intelligence or the mental acumen to be a fair moderator and the result will be a dictatorship that justifies decisions on the basis of ownership instead of the right of free speech, the validity of the arguments presented by posters and the fairness of what goes on on this discussion forum.

Not yet ,will announce the date. Thank you for the assessment.

Under free speech , can someone be abusive  to you ?

Zed posted:

Are you the new owner? If you are please detect my membership immediately because I do not think that you have the necessary emotional intelligence or the mental acumen to be a fair moderator and the result will be a dictatorship that justifies decisions on the basis of ownership instead of the right of free speech, the validity of the arguments presented by posters and the fairness of what goes on on this discussion forum.

What does "free speech" mean to you?

Django, Ray was subjected to many abused and insults and never display these emotional attitude. When you choose to rolls in the mud, grow some balls and tek what you get.

I believe you have exposed your weekness as a Moderator... my two cents. 

Sorry bhai ,that's Ray ,you was the one attacking him ,you were suspended for such.

My post on this site aren't rolling in the mud, as such will not accept abuse from any one , try my best not to hurl attacks on members .All the years a member of this forum ,haven't seen abuse to Amral.

Django, Ray was subjected to many abused and insults and never display these emotional attitude. When you choose to rolls in the mud, grow some balls and tek what you get.

Sorry bhai ,that's Ray ,you was the one attacking him ,you were suspended for such.

My post on this site aren't rolling in the mud, as such will not accept abuse from any one , i try my best not hurl attacks on members .All the years a member of this forum ,haven't seen abuse to Amral.

Django, the subject is about abused, and you asked a question. And yes Ray suspend, but never display emotions like what you are doing. 

Amral was abused by Iguana. 

Respect is earn and not demand, respect is accepting others view regardless if  it contradicts your view and have it resolve smoothly.  

My post on this site aren't rolling in the mud, as such will not accept abuse from any one , i try my best not hurl attacks on members .All the years a member of this forum ,haven't seen abuse to Amral.

Django, the subject is about abused, and you asked a question. And yes Ray suspend, but never display emotions like what you are doing.

Amral was abused by Iguana. 

Respect is earn and not demand, respect is accepting others view regardless if  it contradicts your view and have it resolve smoothly. 

Please read my first post , not demanding nothing.

An extract from this paper.

Freedom of Speech and Press:
Exceptions to the First Amendment
Kathleen Ann Ruane
Legislative Attorney
September 8, 2014

Even speech that enjoys the most extensive First Amendment protection may be subject to “regulations of the time, place, and manner of expression which are content-neutral, are narrowly tailored to serve a significant government interest, and leave open ample alternative channels of communication.” Furthermore, even speech that enjoys the most extensive First Amendment protection may be restricted on the basis of its content if the restriction passes “strict scrutiny”(i.e., if the government shows that the restriction serves “to promote a compelling interest” and is “the least restrictive means to further the articulated interest”).
Unprotected Speech
The Supreme Court has identified categories of speech that are unprotected by the First Amendment and may be prohibited entirely. Among them are obscenity, child pornography, and speech that constitutes so-called “fighting words” or “true threats.” In a 2010 case, the Court made clear that it would not be likely to add more categories to the list of types of speech that currently fall outside the First Amendment’s purview, but it did not entirely rule out the possibility that other forms of unprotected speech exist. 2

1 .Supreme Court cases supporting all the prohibitions and restrictions on speech noted in this and the next paragraph are cited in footnotes accompanying the subsequent discussion of these prohibitions and restrictions.

2 .U.S. v. Stevens, 559 U.S. 460 (2010) (“Maybe there are some categories of speech that have been historically unprotected, but have not yet been specifically identified or discussed as such in our case law. But if so, there is no evidence that “depictions of animal cruelty” is among them. We need not foreclose the future recognition of such additional categories to reject the Government's highly manipulable balancing test as a means of identifying them.”).

Django, you posted the rules, you have said your piece, story done, no need to be goaded into silly arguments. 

Shut you s k u n t — still cleaning snow .

Haul your a s s - cleaned snow for one hour with two of us running snowblowers and not dem lil ansypansy ones, we rebuilt these two, they are like Lambourghini of snowblowers. More coming down...gonna make the predicted 20cm/8ins here no problem.

Zed posted:

Are you the new owner?

If you are please detect my membership immediately because I do not think that you have the necessary emotional intelligence or the mental acumen to be a fair moderator and the result will be a dictatorship that justifies decisions on the basis of ownership instead of the right of free speech, the validity of the arguments presented by posters and the fairness of what goes on on this discussion forum.

The old people said “sticks and stones can hurt your bones, but words cannot hurt you.”

Sure, that is their right. It is their issue, not mine. It only demonstrates something about them and not about me. How I react is under my control. 

It seems to me that a lot of posters here go after each othe,  they give and take. I think that I have sometimes been disrespectful to a few posters referring to their mental faculties and intelligence. But that was rare. I found that people generally responded in a respectful way to most of what I post. And I appreciate it. If someone is disrespectful and I do not like it, I have a choice to drop out of the discussion. Easy enough.

Z

Django has no moral authority to speak of abuse on this forum. The first day he became moderator he deleted my post. PNC dictatorship has infiltrated GNI. I predict a mass exodus of the educated members when Amral leaves this site.

Oowww, and you’ll be so missed miss Ivy Leggs. It’s your opportunity to start a site for the “educated” NYUers and Ivy Leggers.

Django, you posted the rules, you have said your piece, story done, no need to be goaded into silly arguments. 

Haul your a s s - cleaned snow for one hour with two of us running snowblowers and not dem lil ansypansy ones, we rebuilt these two, they are like Lambourghini of snowblowers. More coming down...gonna make the predicted 20cm/8ins here no problem.

Seven inches here. I got two snowblowers...one with the rubber paddle and the other with the metal auger. Cold no ass though. Windchill like 25-30(F) below zero.

Zed posted:
Zed posted:

Are you the new owner?

The old people said “sticks and stones can hurt your bones, but words cannot hurt you.”

Sure, that is their right. It is their issue, not mine. It only demonstrates something about them and not about me. How I react is under my control. 

It seems to me that a lot of posters here go after each othe,  they give and take. I think that I have sometimes been disrespectful to a few posters referring to their mental faculties and intelligence. But that was rare. I found that people generally responded in a respectful way to most of what I post. And I appreciate it. If someone is disrespectful and I do not like it, I have a choice to drop out of the discussion. Easy enough.

What do you think about Jagdeo referring to your kind over 55 as being fossilized? Very respectful eh?

Rass Djanjo, the VAGINA has more than 8000 nerve ending and is not as nearly sensitive as you 😊

You got a lot of nerves deh bhai. 

You saying that Dave has a P U S S Y with more than 8000 nerves or he got a lot of nerves to make that statement?

Nah, me thinks he say Dave is a p.  Dave guh bax he rass, watch.

Rass Djanjo, the VAGINA has more than 8000 nerve ending and is not as nearly sensitive as you 😊

You got a lot of nerves deh bhai. 

You saying that Dave has a P U S S Y with more than 8000 nerves or he got a lot of nerves to make that statement?

Nah, me thinks he say Dave is a p.  Dave guh bax he rass, watch.

Django has no moral authority to speak of abuse on this forum. The first day he became moderator he deleted my post. PNC dictatorship has infiltrated GNI. I predict a mass exodus of the educated members when Amral leaves this site.

Oowww, and you’ll be so missed miss Ivy Leggs. It’s your opportunity to start a site for the “educated” NYUers and Ivy Leggers.

Oh schittt.  Thanks for the reminder.  I almost forgot you were the one who told Django to delete my post.

You dozz “almost fugget” nuff tings.  Is duh aging process.

Seven inches here. I got two snowblowers...one with the rubber paddle and the other with the metal auger. Cold no ass though. Windchill like 25-30(F) below

Bai, we got over a foot of snow here yesterday. I guess Toronto had less. I had to clean the snow twice. Dem now seh chance of freezing rain today. Global warming is here for sure.

Seven inches here. I got two snowblowers...one with the rubber paddle and the other with the metal auger. Cold no ass though. Windchill like 25-30(F) below

Bai, we got over a foot of snow here yesterday. I guess Toronto had less. I had to clean the snow twice. Dem now seh chance of freezing rain today. Global warming is here for sure.

Climatic conditions change every thousand years, we are fortunate that we in this geneation is witnessing the commencement of it. Another 500 years, Canada will be like Guyana and Guyana would get snow.

Amral posted:

Climate warming me rass, meh bed still cold in the nights. 

The damn neighbour selfish rass last night  he use his snow blower to clean his side of the sidewalk and his driveway entrance, and the damn man did not even do mine. 

The man probably said you rass ah watch me wife too strong...punish.

I got a Vietnamese neighbor and we use to blow the snow for each other from time to time. This year I did his a few times and noticed that he did not do mine when he was doing his. I said ah guh teach you skont wan lesson. I have been doing mine and left his. I saw his wife and daughter struggling with a shovel to clean the snow and just watched them going about their business.

Amral posted:

The damn neighbour selfish rass last night  he use his snow blower to clean his side of the sidewalk and his driveway entrance, and the damn man did not even do mine. 

U nah bang the neighbor wife, so He Rass want you to fall down and bruk yo rass ...

Amral posted:

U nah bang the neighbor wife, so He Rass want you to fall down and bruk yo rass ...

Was thinking the same.  He rass lucky the man didn’t turn the blower pun he rass and give he a good blow.

Amral posted:

Bai that's a neighbourhood service i does provide for the less fortunate. 

Amral