Comrade Mel Carpen suggested on his recent interview with Dr. Jadopat that the newly opened Marriott Hotel should be converted to a hospital, and he's willing to provide free feasibility study of the conversion. The Interviewer, Dr, Jadopat, tends to agree and said it was an excellent idea.

How the general membership of GNI feels about the idea?

With all due respect to Comrade Carpen, he is so wrong on this. Now dat will be wasting money.

Depends...

Give the Marriot a run and see how it goes...

but I am always in support of a good healthcare system

The PPP Govt has many, many Plans in action to further IMPROVE the Health Care System, including the Teaching Hospital at Providence.

As far as you know...they even PLAN to go to the moon...

They can shove all they plans up they backside, cause that's all they are, plans...

Depends...

Give the Marriot a run and see how it goes...

but I am always in support of a good healthcare system

The PPP Govt has many, many Plans in action to further IMPROVE the Health Care System, including the Teaching Hospital at Providence.

As far as you know...they even PLAN to go to the moon...

They can shove all they plans up they backside, cause that's all they are, plans...

Well, now that you mentioned it, we are currently working with the Indians and Israelis on the Rocket that will take us to the Moon.  I am working with the Israelis building Scud Missiles.  Dont make me send a couple Pun Yuh Baxside.

Comrade Mel Carpen suggested on his recent interview with Dr. Jadopat that the newly opened Marriott Hotel should be converted to a hospital, and he's willing to provide free feasibility study of the conversion. The Interviewer, Dr, Jadopat, tends to agree and said it was an excellent idea.

Agreed.  It looks like a hospital.

It does. But, it should stay a hotel. That hotel is much needed in Guyana-but built not with taxpayers money.

Mel Carpen has integrity he is a patriot and a true Guyanese who wants the best for the people of Guyana and his country.

He is anti thief man......

I could not believe how vile some posters were on the man. It's said, a country gets the government it deserves. It is harder to find decency among Guyanese these days. Not surprising the President, Ex-President and ministers are indecent people. 

Which of you know this guy?  Does he have any education?  Does anyone know why he has not yet converted the Marriott to a hospital? 

Always questioning about someones Education,you have access as second fiddle in the office to dig up info,use it !! but.. be careful sometimes improper actions come back to haunt you.

Which of you know this guy?  Does he have any education?  Does anyone know why he has not yet converted the Marriott to a hospital? 

Always questioning about someones Education,you have access as second fiddle in the office to dig up info,use it !! but.. be careful sometimes improper actions come back to haunt you.

Do you have any education?

(Don't answer too loud.  I happen to know the answer to that Question!)

Do you have any education?

(Don't answer too loud.  I happen to know the answer to that Question!)

Check nuh.