Some people can lie, they can never be trusted, keep them far they are dangerous.

And its not like it was something to ashamed of. As a matter of fact, this is quite a remarkable feat.  Something that would call for grit and determination. The guyana tabloid would print something like that unless it was noteworthy.

Not a remarkable feat on GNI, I feel sorry for that man if he is indeed here posting.  
The sloppy boys only concerned about shyte water and the effect on the man's brain. 

Some people can lie, they can never be trusted, keep them far they are dangerous.

And its not like it was something to ashamed of. As a matter of fact, this is quite a remarkable feat.  Something that would call for grit and determination. The guyana tabloid would print something like that unless it was noteworthy.

Not a remarkable feat on GNI, I feel sorry for that man if he is indeed here posting.  
The sloppy boys only concerned about shyte water and the effect on the man's brain. 

Seems like insanity stepping in, not good at playing double role.There was a picture of guy on a  thread that pasray pun them big scrotum, it was said he swam the the mouth of the Demerara River.As soon as the picture appear,some kind a sue talk was in the air.

Tola posted:

Some have the luxury of putting a pnc slopcan on their head and walking freely in Guyana. For the rest of us, we need to move cautiously, not letting family and friends knowing too much of our business, go in and out like stealth fighters.  PNC bais looking to free you of any excess cash you may have, but sometimes they end up taking your life in the process. 

Now hold a minute hay budday. U been guyana. Tek yuh time and swim de Demerara river. No stealth fighter  Material there at all. And yuh till alive.

Not me, never swam any river, don't even know how to swim. Wrong fellow. 

Den who drink all de shit wata from  Demerara river, wid  news report and photo of you. You getting like Trump...you  don't lie too  good.

Someone might buss an egg pan you head and say a jumbie praya.  

and what about de manikole broom fuh drap some lashes?

Bai me hear manikole broom good fuh chase fiah rass. Dah true?

Maybe the houses will have one at the top of each entry doors.

Superstition t@rass.

Maybe Tola can help. I did not see any manikole houses in Guyana for a long time. I think the indigenous people use the manikole to build their huts.

Maybe the houses will have one at the top of each entry doors.

Superstition t@rass.

Maybe Tola can help. I did not see any manikole houses in Guyana for a long time. I think the indigenous people use the manikole to build their huts.

My Grandparents had a manicole house inside plastered with clay,the roof was grass.

Seems like insanity stepping in, not good at playing double role.There was a picture of guy on a  thread that pasray pun them big scrotum, it was said he swam the the mouth of the Demerara River.As soon as the picture appear,some kind a sue talk was in the air.

Rass bai, yuh bin seh dat you and lilly block meh. Now it looks like you can't get enough of druggie, you come fuh mo blows?  Watch out though, that can might tip over. 

Ok skites did i say insanity steps in, the swimmer responded. You only fooling yourself with that blows stuff.