Originally Posted by Itaname:

It's good to know that the 'choke and robbers' can't steal anymore.

If we catch them we will jail them. Ramjattan should now build bigger prisons..

Wait until they clamp down on those bribe taking customs officers. Good thing you not there anymore!!!

The police can't catch a fly how can they catch a thief?.

All policemen are bandits, they take a cut from the 'choke and robbers'

Wait until they clamp down on those bribe taking customs officers. Good thing you not there anymore!!!

Not much different from the customs officers who stash away loot to buy canadian property, eh Ramaji?

I left Guyana with fifteen dollars in my pocket. I was a poor man.

While the PNC cum AFC may contemplate measures, they cannot eliminate these unfortunate activities.... like Burnham Hydro Engineer telling us  the PNC Govt is Here again....

according to DG.......

it is the PNC that Charged Stink Fish Jenny yesterday.....

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....eight-govt-vehicles/ 

and it is the PNC that will Haul Berri Backside

before the Court Today and throw him in the Holding Cell

like they did to Jenny Yesterday....

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....ces-criminal-charge/

and it is the same PNC...that hauled Jagabat

before the Lady Magistrate in Berbice...

and throw him in the Prisioners Dock

Originally Posted by ksazma:
Bribery and corruption is as old as Guyana itself. If Jesus whose sole responsibility was to save the world from sins failed so miserably how is the new government going to pull off ridding Guyana from bribery and corruption?

AFC campaigned to stamp out corruption. No smoking gun has been found as yet.

Bribery and corruption is as old as Guyana itself. If Jesus whose sole responsibility was to save the world from sins failed so miserably how is the new government going to pull off ridding Guyana from bribery and corruption?

The aim is to reduce it as there is no way to completely eradicate corruption. It was out of control in the PPP era.

Originally Posted by Mars:

The aim is to reduce it as there is no way to completely eradicate corruption. It was out of control in the PPP era.

Prove it!!

That was actually a big time practice under the old PNC.  There was a major investigation commissioned by the PPP with overseas firms but it was costly and difficult as they were parked in other relatives names.  They eventually had to let it go as the costs of investigating were mounting.

Stick with what you know best, politics. Don't venture into areas you have no understand of. The face that you are alive this morning is because of HIS GRACE! and you shouldn't take it lightly. Jesus didn't come to save the world from sin,  "He came to save that which was lost", Matthew 11:18. Now when you can comprehend that step over to the religious section and lets reason.

Keith
Last edited by Keith

While the PNC cum AFC may contemplate measures, they cannot eliminate these unfortunate activities.... like Burnham Hydro Engineer telling us  the PNC Govt is Here again....

according to DG.......

it is the PNC that Charged Stink Fish Jenny yesterday.....

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....eight-govt-vehicles/ 

and it is the PNC that will Haul Berri Backside

before the Court Today and throw him in the Holding Cell

like they did to Jenny Yesterday....

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....ces-criminal-charge/

and it is the same PNC...that hauled Jagabat

before the Lady Magistrate in Berbice...

and throw him in the Prisioners Dock

And it is the same PNC who made the biggest thief and murderer a National Hero just after the elections.

Originally Posted by Keith:

Stick with what you know best, politics. Don't venture into areas you have no understand of. The face that you are alive this morning is because of HIS GRACE! and you shouldn't take it lightly. Jesus didn't come to save the world from sin,  "He came to save that which was lost", Matthew 11:18. Now when you can comprehend that step over to the religious section and lets reason.

Bai, I don't get into religion and I am not a religious man as evident from my posts. What I do notice is that this Kazma character is a shit dauber who finds it necessary to "defend" his religious beliefs by attacking christians, hindus etc. on this site. He's not much different from the middle east nutjobs in this regard. Don't tek the bait.

That was actually a big time practice under the old PNC.  There was a major investigation commissioned by the PPP with overseas firms but it was costly and difficult as they were parked in other relatives names.  They eventually had to let it go as the costs of investigating were mounting.

It was said here that yuh fellow Indo KKK man Rama was a big time customs man in Guyana under the PNC. So tek it from deh.

Uncle Rama, did you go on Bush rum raids?