Prodical Son returns to cash in on the inheritance he left behind. Moses Nagamootoo, once, not so long ago was also the most favorite son of the PPP.

Now, scorned.

Indians, my goodness, dey will lick you down even when you are down.

Intelligent Indians on Guyanabackdam conversating in the manner of Pitt Street Hores.

And dey calling this place  the swamp.

Ovah deh is the swampy rusty zinc rumshop. The quick sand of quagmire language even gulp down the most learned of the letters of the alphabet.

Ayuh getting rotten.

Leh Moses retire in peace. Worry about the PPP thiefmen dem on the job. Or, it ahrite for PPP to steal.

@seignet posted:

Prodical Son returns to cash in on the inheritance he left behind. Moses Nagamootoo, once, not so long ago was also the most favorite son of the PPP.

Now, scorned.

Intelligent Indians on Guyanabackdam conversating in the manner of Pitt Street Hores.

Ovah deh is the swampy rusty zinc rumshop. The quick sand of quagmire language even gulp down the most learned of the letters of the alphabet.

Ayuh getting rotten.

Leh Moses retire in peace. Worry about the PPP thiefmen dem on the job. Or, it ahrite for PPP to steal.

What is PPP stealing?  What Moses did to the PNC he then does it for them against the PPP.

@Ramakant-P posted:

What is PPP stealing?  What Moses did to the PNC he then does it for them against the PPP.

Bro, the response was on the lambasting of Nagamootoo and his tenure with the AFC.

The man retired.

Personally, I do not think he was a politician, his latter years revealed that. Being a communist to please CBJ was opportunistic. And that basically what he was. Didn't he look after his best interest in the end.

Nagamootoo will not be accused of stealing, that tarnish will never be on his name. He manuevered his retirement on the state.

On the Stealing thing, the PNC say deh stole. And the public is well aware of those who that doubt was cast upon.

The PPP say dem PNC ppl steal. And all the PPP ministers announced  that almost everyday.

Duh fuh duh nah obeah.

@seignet posted:

Bro, the response was on the lambasting of Nagamootoo and his tenure with the AFC.

The man retired.

Personally, I do not think he was a politician, his latter years revealed that. Being a communist to please CBJ was opportunistic. And that basically what he was. Didn't he look after his best interest in the end.

Nagamootoo will not be accused of stealing, that tarnish will never be on his name. He manuevered his retirement on the state.

On the Stealing thing, the PNC say deh stole. And the public is well aware of those who that doubt was cast upon.

The PPP say dem PNC ppl steal. And all the PPP ministers announced  that almost everyday.

Duh fuh duh nah obeah.

Fantastic

@seignet posted:

Now, scorned.

Ayuh getting rotten.

And you are indulging in the same thing you criticize on Guyana Backdam.

@seignet posted:

Now, scorned.

Ayuh getting rotten.

Bannas, what's wrong with you? The Backdam is alive and well. They have the benefit of the very learned D2 and well informed Gilbakka to keep the lights there brightly lit. They have fresh coconut water to quench your thirst for great conversations and fertile land to grow beautiful flowers and nutritional fruits and vegetables to foster great friendships and relationships. No trees are falling down on anyone's aspirations there but then again, there are no illegal squatters either. Wake up and smell the coffee. It is like Folgers in your cup. Don't get poisoned by the hate laced Kool-Aid here. Good luck.

Then what you doing here ?  There was a guy here name Ksazma who writes just like you. He hated blacks and disliked this place, yet the can't get enough from his pedestal.   

Gilbacka became a lil bit nasty in some of his responses. Most definitely, his associates get rubbed on him. Iz like he couldn't wait for the emergence of GuyanaBackdam

As for the brilliance of D2. I couldn't stop the smirk on my face when I read Bunta's analysis of him. In all dem three decades I have been reading D2 critique of posters past and gone, none has quite defined him. Dey cuss him up and leave. But Bunta, that fella was hilarious. So funny, I commit his comments to memory. After being verbally abused by D2 and accused of being Marabunta, a racist of a bygone era, Bunta expressed his words on the Brilliance of D2. "The man is like a piggy bank", Bunta writes, "with small change clinging and clanging." Making reference to supposed vast knowledge and wisdom. One has to read the piece to get the comedy in it.

Ilum, we cool over here. We all exceptionals.

Gilbakka previously left GNI due to ill health and its surprising that he will allow himself to be drawn into being nasty on another forum. It could only mean he don't care any more about his illness and it degrades his personality.

Discussion forums don't seem to have  any lasting benefit for individuals and they seem to make more enemies than friends, due to anonymous posting. 

@kp posted:

Ayuh listen to yuh self, Saturday marnin fish vendors, shouting who CAT fish mo fresh, but it stink no rass.

Real SU SU man deh hey. I suggest all ayuh go over for some action at the Backdam, down hey BOOOOORing.

Gilbakka is a stable genius , compared with the rest of you. Leave him alone, he is my country man.

Dave, why yuh leff out D2.

Ilum says, D2 and Gilbakka bright like a light bulb but yuh only sey about Gilbakka.

It is said,"a genius belongs to no one." He is not allowed to be your country man.

@kp posted:

Ayuh listen to yuh self, Saturday marnin fish vendors, shouting who CAT fish mo fresh, but it stink no rass.

Real SU SU man deh hey. I suggest all ayuh go over for some action at the Backdam, down hey BOOOOORing.

Gilbakka is a stable genius , compared with the rest of you. Leave him alone, he is my country man.

This is Dave using KP's handle.

Sharing handles is breaking the rules of the forum , Admins can check if handles are shared .I found a few members with multiple handles which are deleted.

It's easy to get some one view to post here ,the post are messaged or emailed to member who post it here ,hence one can detect the form of writing.

I think it's disingenuous to do such ,guess that's the mentality of a particular group of Guyanese . Some try to look smart by plagiarizing.

When there are leaders of the country printing academic certificates and use honorary awards in front of their names , the population will follow ,that's the quagmire.

@kp posted:

SuSu is for the folk who come in here, read and carry back bullshit lies to Ray's site. Frilly panties is numero uno.

Cain, don't be so hard on Siggy who started this entire topic by susuing what he read on the Backdam and brought it back here.

No,I am not speaking about Siggy...it's about someone reading my words and changing my meaning to suit themselves. But that's par for the course seeing it comes from a numbskull who speaks highly of his hero idiot in chief trump.

I apparently called everyone at Coconut grove deplorables and spoke negative about Ray. That is all bullshit...yes Ray has a few deplorables there and he can keep em...I also have nothing against Ray, I always said he was fair. I did ask why is he not posting here, I guess to an idiot, that's speaking negative.

@cain posted:

No,I am not speaking about Siggy...it's about someone reading my words and changing my meaning to suit themselves. But that's par for the course seeing it comes from a numbskull who speaks highly of his hero idiot in chief trump.

I apparently called everyone at Coconut grove deplorables and spoke negative about Ray. That is all bullshit...yes Ray has a few deplorables there and he can keep em...I also have nothing against Ray, I always said he was fair. I did ask why is he not posting here, I guess to an idiot, that's speaking negative.

Just messing with you and Siggy bro. I consider you one of the good posters here. Just stay clear of the PNC/AFC cabal posters if you wish to remain that way. Siggy alright too. His issues with the PPP is fairly new due to Ali being president. I think that the only people Siggy dislikes more then blacks are Muslims so I can understand his current lamentations. However, he has a right to his emotions.

Siggy doan like putagee people neither, he say dem people bad..only me he does tolerate.