Rev, be kind to my lost brother. He was neglected as a child and did not mature emotionally. This is what we might term "socially maladjusted".

Skelly bhai:

* You are 1000% correct. Your "lost brother" warrior is most definitely "socially maladjusted" Warrior is the kind of man who would walk into a man's living room, buss a load of sh1t on his carpet, then thump his chest and brag about being courteous and magnanimous.

Good one REV!

warrior:

* Your mean-spiritedness is understandable. Hope in your next life you are blessed with a loving and lasting marriage. Feel free to cuss and be abusive if it would relieve you of your bitterness and disappointment.

lasting marriage,my marriage is strong enough for  my wife and your wife 

Rev, be kind to my lost brother. He was neglected as a child and did not mature emotionally. This is what we might term "socially maladjusted".

Skelly bhai:

* You are 1000% correct. Your "lost brother" warrior is most definitely "socially maladjusted" Warrior is the kind of man who would walk into a man's living room, buss a load of sh1t on his carpet, then thump his chest and brag about being courteous and magnanimous.

Good one REV!

you should know about shit,you keep shitting on kwame dick all the time

I read a blog post this weekend and the writer stated that she is a writer, editor, mediator, human resources consultant, and attorney. She is also a wife, mother, daughter, sister, friend, and colleague. She worked as an attorney and in Human Resources for Hallmark Cards for 27 years, then retired to become a writer.

So many hats!

warrior:

* Your mean-spiritedness is understandable. Hope in your next life you are blessed with a loving and lasting marriage. Feel free to cuss and be abusive if it would relieve you of your bitterness and disappointment.

When you die and if and when you get to heaven, please ask god if you can please have your testicles back.

warrior:

When you die and if and when you get to heaven, please ask god if you can please have your testicles back.

Allyuh rass leff Political and bring allyuh stinking strife in me yard.

Gwan da side befo me run allyuh out wid a 22.

Go back to Political, allyuh mudda rass allyuh.

Zeenat Aman's ex-boyfriend Imran Khan

*FORGET THE PAST---LOOKS LIKE ZEENAT HAS HER PRIORITIES RIGHT TODAY.

* Wasn't she dating a 36 year old businessman last year ?---see link:

http://www.santabanta.com/boll...ear-old-businessman/

* I wonder what she's up to this year ? Maybe a 20 something boy toy.

* YOU GO GIRL.

QUESTION FOR THE LADIES:

* If you were Zeenat's age---63 years young----and if you were single---would you date guys 25 years younger than you like Zeenat ?

warrior:

Allyuh rass leff Political and bring allyuh stinking strife in me yard.

Gwan da side befo me run allyuh out wid a 22.

Go back to Political, allyuh mudda rass allyuh.

Gwan da side befo me run allyuh out wid a 22. Gilly bhai, I don't think  they ahve 22 cutlasses anymore. You talking about a 22 rifle? 

warrior:

dummy you steal that cartoon with a dog going to heaven man you is a original ppp thief  

* How about you gilbakka---if you were single---would you date a 63 year old woman like Zeenat ?

OR WOULD YOU BE GUNNING FOR THIS 25 YEAR OLD ?

Rev, you came a little late on this board. When I used to post as Bookman up to 3 years ago I let everyone on Social know I had a thing going for Cher, who is older than me and Zeenat.

Cher still stirs me up.

http://cdn2.thegloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/Cher-wore-heart-shaped-pasties-onstage.jpg

Rev, you came a little late on this board. When I used to post as Bookman up to 3 years ago I let everyone on Social know I had a thing going for Cher, who is older than me and Zeenat.

Cher still stirs me up.

ha ha ha ha

Gilbakka:

* You made me laugh this early morning with that cher comment.

* I'm sure 68 year old cher would be thrilled to know there is at least one man in this world who still "drools" over her.hahaha

* But seriously gilbakka, it looks like you have been a mature man since your teen years. I recall posting a book I was reading on your book thread last year----it was Helen Keller's "The Story of my life"----and you replied that you read that book while you were at Zeeburg Secondary and you also read aloud portions of the book to the girls in your class---and advised them on how to conduct themselves.

* I remember thinking---this dude matured before his time. I finished O'levels at 15 and A'levels at 17---I was thinking about girls differently back then.lol

* So 68 year old cher rocks your boat, huh gilly ?

QUESTION FOR THE LADIES:

* If you were Zeenat's age---63 years young----and if you were single---would you date guys 25 years younger than you like Zeenat ?

I've never been attracted to younger men so I would say when I'm in my 60s and IF looking I would still be attracted to men around my age.

Originally Posted by Riya:

I've never been attracted to younger men so I would say when I'm in my 60s and IF looking I would still be attracted to men around my age.

riya:

* Your thinking is a tad antiquated. Thankfully you are chatting with the Rev, and I'll point you along the right path. You'll be enlightened after reading this post  and won't have any compunction about dating a younger man when you get older.

* Here is a little secret riya. The person you are today, and let's assume you are 34 years old----and let's assume right now you are an enterprising, adventurous, fun loving, engaging, spirited, and optimistic woman. The person you are today is the same person you will be when you get to let's say Zeenat Aman's age(63). Of course, your body will change---that's a given. But otherwise, you'll be the same person. Of course if you feel old and boring at age 34 that's what you will be at age 63.

* Now riya! Let's say you are single at age 63. What kind of man will you pursue and be attracted to ?

* Most likely you'll be attracted to a man who matches up to you in terms of your personality and style. So if at age 63 you feel spirited and vibrant and full of passion and excitement---that is the kind of man you will pursue and be attracted to.

BOTTOM LINE:

* If you were to meet 2 suitors when you are aged 63---one 65 and the other 35---and if the 65 year old carries himself like an aged man---dull and boring----while the 35 year old is mature, intelligent, engaging, has a wonderful charisma and a great sense of humor----63 year old riya would definitely choose the 35 year old.

* Am I right or wrong ? Of course I am right.  Hope you have lots of fun at age 63 riya. You are a nice lady---you deserve the best.

Thanks for the laugh!

Only time will tell. I have seen some real sexy 60 somethings and then there's the 35 year old duds.

riya:

* You are sure right---lots of young guys are duds.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Some guys are old at age 30 while others are young at 80. It's all in the mind.

* I know you are a good hindu girl riya---but you are also educated, so you must have read this quote from the bible:

"As a man or woman thinketh in his or her heart, so is he or she." Prov 23:7

* There you have it riya---from the Bible itself---Think young and you will always be young---and so at age 63 you will be attracted to men who think young like you---even if they are age 80.

Originally Posted by Chameli:

ah,  i remember when i said that i WILL NEVER go out with a younger man...smartie asked me how old i was and then added 4yrs on his age caz i said i will never date a guy who is not more than 2 yrs older!!!

Ri gurl...ya nevah know

Cham, there were so many things if you had asked me years ago that I would've responded with a Never! Not me! Fast forward and here I am today doing the very same 

Gyal Chameli, dem bai mek me get vex.

Dem bring dem dutty ways fram Political straight inside me yard.

Sometimes me wonda if dem a nat-wukking-millionaire or loongeyrah.

Dem na gat time or place, dem mudda rass dat.

* I didn't hear that word "loongerah" in donkey years.

Cham, there were so many things if you had asked me years ago that I would've responded with a Never! Not me! Fast forward and here I am today doing the very same 

* There is still hope for you when you get to Zeenat's age ? A DARING & ADVENTUROUS 35 YEAR OLD IT MAY VERY WELL BE.

* Glad you acknowledge this:

Originally Posted by Chameli:

Rev, i was goin to respond to the bit about what chami will be doing after a yr but you edited it out

i will not say never...and i don't know how my life will evolve in a yr but i do know that i pray for strength to be faithful to my children and to fulfill their father's wishes...and my promises (he kept almost all of his but one) 

3 WORDS FOR YOU.

BELIEVE IN

YOURSELF

* Check the letters in RED.

* You will always be a mother---a loving mother---that's what mothers are. And I'm sure promises will be kept.

* JUST BE YOU AND ALL WILL BE FINE.

* Find a new hobby---do things you have always dreamed of doing---only you can create your own happiness----only you can create your new destiny---find your new self--enjoy that new self.

* GOOD LUCK.