Template -2

What i did was take the 2015 Elections PDF Results  for all Regions and convert to Spreadsheet. Then used it to tally the voters of all the Regions from the Electors List. I shared with two persons in the home land one in Region 3 ,the Region 3 electors and the other in Region 6 ,the Region 6 electors . Also shared Region 3 electors with a villager in the US.

• Template -2

Additionally, the GECOM website is misleading voters with regard to their polling stations. Residents of
Felicity, East Coast Demerara, are now informed via the GECOM’s website that they are voting at MMC
Parking Lot (Tent).
This Polling Station is not on the list of Polling Places that were given to the PPP, it was never identified to be a polling station.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...-partys-strongholds/

Template -2

What i did was take the 2015 Elections PDF Results  for all Regions and convert to Spreadsheet. Then used it to tally the voters of all the Regions from the Electors List. I shared with two persons in the home land one in Region 3 ,the Region 3 electors and the other in Region 6 ,the Region 6 electors . Also shared Region 3 electors with a villager in the US.

What is the purpose of this Djanjo?

Additionally, the GECOM website is misleading voters with regard to their polling stations. Residents of Felicity, East Coast Demerara, are now informed via the GECOM’s website that they are voting at MMC Parking Lot (Tent).

This Polling Station is not on the list of Polling Places that were given to the PPP, it was never identified to be a polling station.

That was changed because ,private residence was used in the 2015 elections.

Template -2

To show how was able to compile, the data on spreadsheet of all 10 Regions.

Template -2

Template -2

What relevance this have to the Subject, what you are doing is misleading. 

Template -2

What is misleading ? it helps me find information faster. Also can be used for analysis. How you think i pinpoint the errors in Anil, fb post.

Additionally, the GECOM website is misleading voters with regard to their polling stations. Residents of Felicity, East Coast Demerara, are now informed via the GECOM’s website that they are voting at MMC Parking Lot (Tent).

Banna are out of your freaking mind .. I see it’s late. 
WTF are you trying to say banna 

I posted the article to show PPPC is claiming that GECOM website is misleading to the public.... so could it be the reason why Anil information is different than GECOM.. 

Template -2

What is misleading ? it helps me find information faster. Also can be used for analysis. How you think i pinpoint the errors in Anil post.

How do you know GECOM information is correct. 

I posted the article to show PPPC is claiming that GECOM website is misleading to the public.... so could it be the reason why Anil information is different than GECOM.. 

Poor excuse , before making erroneous information public , one should do some home work.

GECOM have become more advanced digitally ,information is at hand.

What is misleading ? it helps me find information faster. Also can be used for analysis. How you think i pinpoint the errors in Anil post.

How do you know GECOM information is correct. 

No childs play ,same sub districts numbers was used in past Elections.

Poor excuse , before making erroneous information public , one should do some home work.

BS reply...  PPP claimed GECOM provide them with the data and because of their due diligence, they were able to identify their data did not match what GECOM posted on their website. 

So According to you advance digital is perfect and errors are a thing of the pass — you bad fo days  

BS reply...  PPP claimed GECOM provide them with the data and because of their due diligence, they were able to identify their data did not match what GECOM posted on their website. 

So According to you advance digital is perfect and errors are a thing of the pass — you bad fo days  

Banna them PPP bhais ,slow or they only know pencil and paper .They need to understand Guyana is heading into the Digital age. I would never believe they got different data from what GECOM have ,also the Electors List is on GECOM Website.

All the info , i got from GECOM Website.

Hey hey hey...dem one love and national unity bais know foh play dis game good and prappa. Dem always accuse coolie of clanish and dem does vote foh dem mattie 99%...hey hey hey. Dem does only gee dem mattie wuk...hey hey hey. Dem does talk and shout fram house tap unity and social cohesion and now dem Africanis at GECOM a busy suppress coolie vote...wid Granja knowledge...and dem while shouting how white man suppress black peopkle vote a Merika. Hey hey hey...

If is tru den APNU/PNC use de Repugnicans playbook.