This is a cut and paste from Anil Nandlall Facebook Page. here is what he had to say:

I have already accused GECOM of unfair, inequitable and discriminatory allocation of Polling Places. This skewed configuration, wittingly or unwittingly, puts the average PPP voter at a disadvantage and creates an advantage in favour of the average APNU/AFC voter.

Late last night, we issued a Public Statement detailing evidence and examples in support of this contention. I now provide you with some more examples.

1. Picture number one (1) is a random extract from GECOM’s List of Polling Places showing some Polling Places for Samantha Point/Caneville, East Bank Demerara, an APNU stronghold. You will note the number of private residences and place of worship that have been used for a relatively small community.

2. Picture number two (2) is a random extract from GECOM’s List of Polling Places showing some Polling Places for Guyhoc Park, Greater Georgetown, another APNU stronghold. You will note the number of private residences that have been used for a relatively small community.

3. Picture number three (3) is a random extract from GECOM’s List of Polling Places showing some Polling Places for Festival City and North Ruimveldt, Greater Georgetown, another APNU stronghold. You will note the number of private residences that have been used as Polling Places.

4. Picture number four (4) is a private residence at Duncan Street, Georgetown.

5. Picture number five (5) is a branch of the Office of the Ministry of Presidency located at Barima Avenue, Bel Air Park, less than a stone throw away from the private residence, in picture number four (4). Should a Ministry of the Presidency Office be used as a Polling Place in the first place? If it is considered a proper public place for Polling, why use a private residence as another Polling Place in such close proximity? How many voters will be accommodated at these two (2) Polling Places located one (1) street away from the other?

6. Is GECOM telling the nation that in all of the above locations there is such a paucity of public places that so many private residences have to be used?

7. Compare all the above with Mon Repos, East Coast Demerara, a PPP stronghold where seven thousand (7,000) voters are required to vote at two (2) schools located in the same compound and where GECOM has refused to use any private residences (or places of worship), although nine (9) private residences were used in 2015, without a singular complaint.

8. I can go on to argue the case by citing similar examples in a number of other communities which are PPP strongholds but I think I have put out sufficient material here to vindicate my accusations against GECOM.

No photo description available.
Image may contain: car and outdoor

Dondadda posted:

This is a cut and paste from Anil Nandlall Facebook Page. here is what he had to say:

I have already accused GECOM of unfair, inequitable and discriminatory allocation of Polling Places. This skewed configuration, wittingly or unwittingly, puts the average PPP voter at a disadvantage and creates an advantage in favour of the average APNU/AFC voter.

Late last night, we issued a Public Statement detailing evidence and examples in support of this contention. I now provide you with some more examples.

1. Picture number one (1) is a random extract from GECOM’s List of Polling Places showing some Polling Places for Samantha Point/Caneville, East Bank Demerara, an APNU stronghold. You will note the number of private residences and place of worship that have been used for a relatively small community.

2. Picture number two (2) is a random extract from GECOM’s List of Polling Places showing some Polling Places for Guyhoc Park, Greater Georgetown, another APNU stronghold. You will note the number of private residences that have been used for a relatively small community.

3. Picture number three (3) is a random extract from GECOM’s List of Polling Places showing some Polling Places for Festival City and North Ruimveldt, Greater Georgetown, another APNU stronghold. You will note the number of private residences that have been used as Polling Places.

4. Picture number four (4) is a private residence at Duncan Street, Georgetown.

5. Picture number five (5) is a branch of the Office of the Ministry of Presidency located at Barima Avenue, Bel Air Park, less than a stone throw away from the private residence, in picture number four (4). Should a Ministry of the Presidency Office be used as a Polling Place in the first place? If it is considered a proper public place for Polling, why use a private residence as another Polling Place in such close proximity? How many voters will be accommodated at these two (2) Polling Places located one (1) street away from the other?

6. Is GECOM telling the nation that in all of the above locations there is such a paucity of public places that so many private residences have to be used?

7. Compare all the above with Mon Repos, East Coast Demerara, a PPP stronghold where seven thousand (7,000) voters are required to vote at two (2) schools located in the same compound and where GECOM has refused to use any private residences (or places of worship), although nine (9) private residences were used in 2015, without a singular complaint.

8. I can go on to argue the case by citing similar examples in a number of other communities which are PPP strongholds but I think I have put out sufficient material here to vindicate my accusations against GECOM.

Image may contain: car and outdoor

Django rush and post Mon Repose 2015 list … watch how he will put lipstick on this one. 

Dondadda posted:

The moderator edited the subject of my post. So I will put it here. I stayed at the international observers were silently colluding with what is going on.

do you have proof that they colluded? You can't make such an accusation willy nilly....especially in the headline of the topic. 

The article did not state anywhere that they were colluding...so the headline was incorrect

Dondadda posted:

The moderator edited the subject of my post. So I will put it here. I stayed at the international observers were silently colluding with what is going on.

do you have proof that they colluded? You can't make such an accusation willy nilly....especially in the headline of the topic. 

The article did not state anywhere that they were colluding...so the headline was incorrect

What have they said so far since the decision was made days ago? They have remained silent. Let me remind you of the saying” evil raises its ugly head when good people remain silent”. Remaining silent is a form of collusion. 

Dondadda posted:

Django, why did you not put my other post on GNI?  I am not going to assign a motive here, but just asking?

I didn't , there are other moderators , who uses their judgement.

Dondadda posted:

Django, why did you not put my other post on GNI?  I am not going to assign a motive here, but just asking?

Please accept my apologies then.

Dondadda posted:

you are just repeating the same thing you said on this thread

You don’t do the same thing when ZARA post repeated nonsense. You are being selective and one sided.

Zara don't start topics with his nonsense...he is like Nehru...they like talk nonsense sometimes

As you have noticed recently, posters don't want topics headlines that has no relation to what is written in the topic

Dondadda posted:

this is a F up forum.

Firstly, their is a race between Ray and Django to edit and delete thread, since Django became moderator. lol

do you have proof that they colluded?

Why is a GNI  member forbid to  have his or her own opinion. WTF.

Dondadda posted:

Yes! they are trying to out do you and is making a mockery of the forum, I am sure you see what I am saying. 

Dondadda posted:

You don’t do the same thing when ZARA post repeated nonsense. You are being selective and one sided.

Zara don't start topics with his nonsense...he is like Nehru...they like talk nonsense sometimes

As you have noticed recently, posters don't want topics headlines that has no relation to what is written in the topic

Oh! So Zara is a man with a girly name? He is the anti man here and calling others here anti man. Well, what can I say -“ birds of a feather flock together”. 

Dondadda posted:

Oh! So Zara is a man with a girly name? He is the anti man here and calling others here anti man. Well, what can I say -“ birds of a feather flock together”. 

BADDAM 

Dondadda posted:

Fram dee esteemed Admin ... Zara is a HE

Juck-juck, booddooop booop, tek am deh ....

Dondadda posted:

Yes! they are trying to out do you and is making a mockery of the forum, I am sure you see what I am saying. 

The forum went astray for awhile ,slowly will be back in line.

Dondadda posted:

Please accept my apologies then.

You are welcome ,any time.

This seems to be an outright lie.

Picture 2 and 3 are blurred , can't make any checks.

Any one can do a check on GECOM , Website and find the polling stations.

https://www.gecom.org.gy/home/ole

List of Polling Places found with sample check, the "42xxxxx are sub division numbers " where electors Names are listed.

Golden Grove

• Golden Grove

List of Polling Places found with sample check.

Golden Grove

Well the residence can take Anil to court for spreading false information. Lets wait and see nah. wah yo think.  

Every thing have to be settled at the Court . People do all kind of bullshit to gain attention.

Why that picture is blurred ,they had a cheap camera ?

The PPP digging their hole deeper ,they seem live in backward time. GECOM database is searchable ,any one with a little computer knowledge can get the facts.

Golden Grove

Django, I am sure Anil take a picture from his desk top computer. I notice you leave out from 810 - 821... WHY Django... show us your better quality

Every thing have to be settled at the Court . People do all kind of bullshit to gain attention.

Gain attention ??? you rass crazy... if your residence was posted by Anil, and is not on contract with GECOM, will you let it fly.

Don't you think those residence will be on the media by now man..

Golden Grove

Django, I am sure Anil take a picture from his desk top computer. I notice you leave out from 810 - 821... WHY Django... show us your better quality

What 810 -821 you are talking about ? are you talking about a different area.

The PPP digging their hole deeper ,they seem live in backward time. GECOM database is searchable ,any one with a little computer knowledge can get the facts.

Ok, now is cheap camera. which one man.

Fake or cheap camera. Maybe the individual passing by took the picture … Ray say have a open mind to things. 

Golden Grove

• mceclip0

Fake or cheap camera. Maybe the individual passing by took the picture … Ray say have a open mind to things. 

Your excuses don't holder water in modern day.

Did you see a difference with you two post.  

This is modern day lie now.

Now... you did not answer the two question.. if this was fake , why didn't the owners of these residence complain. 

2. If was your residence... will you let this matter fly?

OK will do a check on this , and provide the results.

Ok.. and don't forget to answer the question above. Thank you.

Did you see a difference with you two post.  

This is modern day lie now.

Now... you did not answer the two question.. if this was fake , why didn't the owners of these residence complain. 

2. If was your residence... will you let this matter fly?

First  whose Residence is that  ?  why the sign board is blurred ? a good picture will provide a clue .

My statement of "outright lie " It's about the residence used as polling station. Any one can hang that little sign up.

Why would i haul some to Court to post a picture of my residence , will seek an apology.

Hopefully you grasp what i am saying.

Another piece of misinformation, the sub-district numbers are in different areas where residences are used for Polling Station.

413412A

413412A_POLL

413412B

413412B -PS

413412C

413412C_poll

Images (6)
  • 413412A
  • 413412A_POLL
  • 413412B
  • 413412B -PS
  • 413412C
  • 413412C_poll

The Fabrication by Anil Nandlall is exposed. I am done with you all . The PPP ship sinking  ,no life buoys will save them.

Move on to some thing else.

These Facebook post on the Forum ,have to be taken with a grain of salt.