Originally posted by SuperMike:
Tola...why yal pay these people fu show up at this meting and dem refuse fu display the poster..why dem fold it up far EH?? yall tek back yall T shirt and money from dem??? man dis is so shamefull and down rite disgraceful bro yippie partybanana strongman
'
'
YOU NAH SLEEP BROTHER JASON. Chill out and have some fun man, you too wound up.

Nobody not inviting you to a party no moh?

Relax brother, the AFC will win in 8 week and once you believe in national development, there is a place for you too.

So do not worry once you give back all the money that was stolen for than Diamond house that Mark skin up, we cool.

God said forgive and we shall forgive.

supporters turned out in large numbers...see for yourself
Supermike, you are illustrating the same behaviour of the PPP...sure you are not being paid like the rest of them? This picture was taken after the meeting. If you had taken the time to check the file names you would realise the sequence of the pictures. This is the thread I posted the pic to: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/98420117051

My record on GNI also shows I do not sugar-coat, I post pictures regardless of attendance, and the numbers I give are always credible. The AFC has nothing to hide. This is quite in contrast to the PPP which has yet to post pics of any of their public meetings so far. Bussed and trucked in supporters at Rallies cannot count - people aren't as stupid as the PPP seems to think.

Super, you are simply displaying the same penchant for dishonesty and spin that has become so ingrained in the PPP today. I would be lying if I said I haven't lost some respect for you...
Originally posted by The Judge:
Hehehehehe!
The AFC supporters could comfort themselves in the 'bussing and trucking' argument.

There is no comfort the afc is taking in anything it seems and thats why they are cutting the PPP's ass left right and center in their own backyard.

If the AFC is out in berbice holding bigger and bigger meetings and in Linden with no money what does that tell you?

The PPP is a poor party they are not swimming in state funds so the PPP is in deep trouble because this is organic support the AFC is tapping into at the grass roots.

The PPP is rotting like a stink fish the Odingas and the Joe Hamiltons will be the PPP's undoing.
J
Super Soup-mouth i did mention in another topic that you would be in line to join the AFC after the election.Thanks for attending the AFC meetings and taken pictures after the meeting--due to you was busy being a good listener to Great words of wisdom for a better Guyana from the AFC speakers.i will be in Guyana just after our AFC meeting in Canada on Oct.21st/2011.Continue your behind the scenes work,you are reconise especially when you comparing those fake,paid Crowds of the PPP>
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

supporters turned out in large numbers...see for yourself
Supermike, you are illustrating the same behaviour of the PPP...sure you are not being paid like the rest of them? This picture was taken after the meeting. If you had taken the time to check the file names you would realise the sequence of the pictures. This is the thread I posted the pic to: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/98420117051

My record on GNI also shows I do not sugar-coat, I post pictures regardless of attendance, and the numbers I give are always credible. The AFC has nothing to hide. This is quite in contrast to the PPP which has yet to post pics of any of their public meetings so far. Bussed and trucked in supporters at Rallies cannot count - people aren't as stupid as the PPP seems to think.

Super, you are simply displaying the same penchant for dishonesty and spin that has become so ingrained in the PPP today. I would be lying if I said I haven't lost some respect for you...

AHHHH..GR..naa go so hard on me man...why yu sey me dishonset and all dem haad haad wurd faa...thhe pictures tells the story bro...yall to date cannot attrack 100 people at yall meetings and if by me saying this fact and you posting the pictures to show the poor turn out mek me dishonest well den waa moo me can do fu try fu tell you otherwise EH? i am sorry if you lost any respect for mem but i still hold you as a friend and admire your spirit and your dedication to the AFC even though you know dat yall going dung fu good dis time..we can disagree but we can still be doste bro.
At the so-called meeting of the A.F.C....excluding their executives...the real numbers are so small....their are ashamed to publish any video or pics.....it they had a large turnout at any of their rallies...their chief blogger..Gerhard would not have hesitated in plastering them all over G.N.I...when I say the A.F.C is heading to the political graveyard....the turnout of the A.F.C meeting is proof of that fact.....
Originally posted by albert:
At the so-called meeting of the A.F.C....excluding their executives...the real numbers are so small....their are ashamed to publish any video or pics.....it they had a large turnout at any of their rallies...their chief blogger..Gerhard would not have hesitated in plastering them all over G.N.I...when I say the A.F.C is heading to the political graveyard....the turnout of the A.F.C meeting is proof of that fact.....

and when dem do post a video the camera man just focus on the speaker on stage....at no time he ever tink fu juss turn the camera to the huge turn they gat at the meeting...not even a slight turn to the 5 or 6 peop-loe waa show up....GR and his gang tink Guyanese stupid...like i said the AFC done fu good dis time. panman
Originally posted by Alexander:
And they all voting AFC, all 50 of them! We are yet to see their rally with the thousands.

i still wonder where all the thousands of supporters they claim they have gone??? oh laad it looking real bad now rass...dem come here everyday and shouting dat the AFC will win the elections and to date dem rass cannot get 50 people to show up at their meetings..what a shame. cheers