The multiple pictures that are the same should be deleted.

You are getting confused, pictures are posted once.. their may be a mistake with one or two repeating ... not multiple as you claimed. 

There are three shots of same picture, at different time and angles . They can be pointed out.

You are getting confused, pictures are posted once.. their may be a mistake with one or two repeating ... not multiple as you claimed. 

There are three shots of same picture, at different time and angles . They can be pointed out.

Iman was the first to notice, " them pointing out"

True, thanks for pointing out.

Is not me pointing out, is dah woman doin so.

Stop splitting hairs DJ. Start you own  â€œmassive” crowd thread na ?

You can’t cause PNC is sinking like the titanic. 

Some may piss in their pants to see the crowd.

Them PNC bhia ah piss and shit themselves when them see the crowd, so true DJ.

Ha..ha.. liked the come back  ,APNU-AFC crowd large bhai.

The  turn out at Stewartville rally was not huge , taking into consideration the population on WCD. Heard Priya on the Region 3, Regional List , wha happen no Candidates from Region 3.

Stop splitting hairs DJ. Start you own  â€œmassive” crowd thread na ?

You can’t cause PNC is sinking like the titanic. 

Some may piss in their pants to see the crowd.

Them PNC bhia ah piss and shit themselves when them see the crowd, so true DJ.

Hey hey hey

PNC pissing and shyting their pants.