The only housing project the Coalition completed was the renovations to  the PM residence for Nagamootoo.

WRONG!!! Remember he built some toilets for PNC supporters? Massive infrastructure undertaking.

At this rate, the constitutional rapist Granger and the PNC should just vacate office to avoid embarrassment at the polls. They angered the public by squatting in office and raping the constitution. 

Dave take careful note ....

It was about two days when the last post was made.

Hence, it is possible that it could be on even the third section on GNI. 

Next time, check the site c-a-r-e-f-u-l-l-y.  

Dave take careful note ....

It was about two days when the last post was made.

Hence, it is possible that it could be on even the third section on GNI. 

Next time, check the site c-a-r-e-f-u-l-l-y.  

Thank You. 

075F5075-ED2B-45EE-8967-89AD42368EF6619B828A-920B-470A-8495-99358B378BE10BD85D96-6D00-4FEA-A706-4F07C7E35B7E7C9093C3-BE08-404C-B20A-3C0B4E9ECC6E66A0D368-9F7B-421A-BE20-B5F68929FB5DMassive Turn Out At Corriverton - Corentyne & Bush Lot WCB. 

Dem are the same crowd, see the big bubby one in brown? Next, who is the one with a yellow bag on the head, Irfart?

66A0D368-9F7B-421A-BE20-B5F68929FB5D

Massive Turn Out At Corriverton - Corentyne & Bush Lot WCB.

Dem are the same crowd, see the big bubby one in brown?

Next, who is the one with a yellow bag on the head, Irfart?

Naaahhhh, naaaaaahhhhhhh

Dat izzz perhaps Amna Ally in disguise ...

images-9

The multiple pictures that are the same should be deleted.

You are getting confused, pictures are posted once.. their may be a mistake with one or two repeating ... not multiple as you claimed. 

There are three shots of same picture, at different time and angles . They can be pointed out.

Iman was the first to notice, " them pointing out"

True, thanks for pointing out.

Is not me pointing out, is dah woman doin so.

Same crowd, different angles. The tits were the give away.

They gave you another angle to see the tits, why complain.

I not complainin Iman just made an observation,  four times.

Stop splitting hairs DJ. Start you own  “massive” crowd thread na ?

You can’t cause PNC is sinking like the titanic. 

Some may piss in their pants to see the crowd.

Them PNC bhia ah piss and shit themselves when them see the crowd, so true DJ.

Ha..ha.. liked the come back  ,APNU-AFC crowd large bhai.

The  turn out at Stewartville rally was not huge , taking into consideration the population on WCD. Heard Priya on the Region 3, Regional List , wha happen no Candidates from Region 3.

Hey hey hey

PNC pissing and shyting their pants.