warrior posted:

the APNU government send back all the indians back into the arms of the ppp the ppp will win this election this is my take 

How you figure that out ? about ten percent got green cards since 2012.

Bai, Afros Guyanese are moving to USA in large numbers. Clean up your eye Boo Boo and you will see the truth for once. 

The largest percentage of ethnic group migrating from Guyana are Indo-Guyanese. Stats have proven that since 1980. Face the reality instead of telling people to clean their eyes.

Please provide evidence from 2015 to current.

He rass forget coolie people mek nuff pickney.  One of my brother's classmate sold out his hotels in Venez and remigrated.  He brought his entire tribe (40) with him, all Guyanese citizens and 25 registered to vote.  The banna has 12 children, all grown and all returned to Guyana.

Banna alyuh need to face reality , there are predictions Guyana population will continue decreasing in the future, hopefully the windfall may deter migration. I have the US data up to 2018.

Guyana will due for census in 2022 ,we will find out more about migration.

Banna alyuh need to face reality , there are predictions Guyana population will continue decreasing in the future, hopefully the windfall may deter migration. I have the US data up to 2018.

No migration, nuff babies!

Reality Check: so you are saying with Guyana been a oil producing country now and the influx of Venezuelans - you still believe the population will decline. 

We will find out. Do you think the Venezuelans crisis will last forever ? will they stay in Guyana or return ? are they been given resident status.

We will find out. Do you think the Venezuelans crisis will last forever ? will they stay in Guyana or return ? are they been given resident status

Bhai, so explain the increase in voters from 2015 - 2020. 
GECOM say - 661,000 is register to vote . Guyana population is estimated to be 780,000. 

Do the maths and tell me if it make sense. 

We will find out. Do you think the Venezuelans crisis will last forever ? will they stay in Guyana or return ? are they been given resident status

Bhai, so explain the increase in voters from 2015 - 2020. 

I said the list is bloated . The only way to correct that , was house to house registration all  parties agreed ,then one party changed their mind and said no way.

I am waiting on the final voters list ,will tell which Regions have increased.

We will find out. Do you think the Venezuelans crisis will last forever ? will they stay in Guyana or return ? are they been given resident status.

Banna, talk some sense.  Guyana will now attract people as a place to work and many will settle and make it home.  It's a land of immigrants and they can become citizens.

That's why i said we will find out.

I will be happy to see progress and crime reduction .People must be free to walk around,enjoy their property and sleep in their houses in peace.

It  is a fact that crowds and flag don't win election... but the PPPC crowds at all their meeting is sending a strong message to the Granger government. 

Quite so bai, quite so. But remember that the Govt. also is sending out their message and we have seen that they too have had a massive turn out. If the APNU gets re elected, nuff people hay gon get some massive heart attacks.

I could almost see Nehru going in to cardiac arrest at La Guardia.

It  is a fact that crowds and flag don't win election... but the PPPC crowds at all their meeting is sending a strong message to the Granger government. 

Quite so bai, quite so. But remember that the Govt. also is sending out their message and we have seen that they too have had a massive turn out. If the APNU gets re elected, nuff people hay gon get some massive heart attacks.

Bai, that crowd in lethem was one of its biggest. There is momentum for the PPP and Guyanese are demonstrating their frustration at the hapless PNC. 

This reminds me of the momentum that APNU had during the last election and we know the end result. We just cannot ignore this important fact that momentum means a lot in election campaigns. 

PNC is demoralized and their base demonstrated a lack of interest in the PNC. PPP beat them by over 50,000 votes which triggered a NCV which the PNC lost and became afraid to face the electorate only to buckle to a CCJ ruling and pressure from the international community. 

PNC stood a chance if the AFC had some strength but they have been destroyed. You know the writing is in the wall when anti PPP people and GNI members like warrior and Mitwah are pointing towards a PPP victory. At least they have a little dignity left and have prepared themselves for the ultimate fate of a massive PNC defeat. 

Exactly.  I don't know why all the celebrations, especially as they will know that if the PPP wins 49% of the population will hate them and feel deprived.  

Anyone who forecasts this election is being simple.  Some tribalists are highly motivated, but within each party's base there are those who are frustrated.  So who knows who will or who will not vote.

This chap is a clone of Burnham. He carries his Barriat around. PNC is finished and just need to wrap up one of the worst campaign in Guyana’s political history.

Their race based campaign failed miserably. They are like the Democrats who will claim foreign interference when the lose in March ! 
PPP will have to deal with PNC post election violence as they are inciting it publicly. 

Exactly.  I don't know why all the celebrations, especially as they will know that if the PPP wins 49% of the population will hate them and feel deprived.  

Anyone who forecasts this election is being simple.  Some tribalists are highly motivated, but within each party's base there are those who are frustrated.  So who knows who will or who will not vote.

Same old story. Whoever gets elected, 49% always feel deprived.  And look what ayuh did to the AFC and their supporters.

Remember how much fat talk you had about the AFC bringing nothing to the table. I told you it will backfire.

I don't think the PPP would care or give a rat's ass which percentage of the population hates them or feel deprived should they win. Being in power is the most important thing now. Both sides.

Look at APNU. After the NCV and the CCJ ruling, it's still business as usual for them, nah suh bai? Do u think they give a shit who hates them?

Zara posted:

The Coalition and Comrade Granger continue to have big crowds also. Our comrades do not show off like the opposition.  Our supporters will crowd to the voting stations and give the Coalition a massive victory on Mar 2. 

funny you think the pnc win the election without the indians vote sad news for you the indians going back to the ppp the blacks getting more tribals this government is not helping the business people and rice farmers that support it in the last election 

warrior posted:
Zara posted:

The Coalition and Comrade Granger continue to have big crowds also. Our comrades do not show off like the opposition.  Our supporters will crowd to the voting stations and give the Coalition a massive victory on Mar 2. 

funny you think the pnc win the election without the indians vote sad news for you the indians going back to the ppp the blacks getting more tribals this government is not helping the business people and rice farmers that support it in the last election 

Make sure you vote PPP for me twice.