Ksazma and Django, ayuh two are a perfect microcosm of US and Guyana politics. You watch the same something and see different things.

True. I see things clearly. InshaAllah, someday my big brother will too. 

The differences between the two of us, i don't dislike Political Parties ,my dislikes are for some of the people in the political parties ,especially the one who put wool over the people eyes.

However, the evidence is clear that the PNC has had a history of subverting the will of the people of Guyana. That is why I dislike them.

It is not because they are predominantly black as we have seen blacks who were thuggish brutes while members of the PNC become upstanding peaceful citizens after they left the PNC and joined the PPP.

It is the culture of the PNC that is dangerous to the vast majority of the Guyanese population.

What you have done is to cast every individual that makes up PNC or PNCR as bad. In your thoughts the PPP are made up good people, even the bad can change if accepted. I considered such ironic.

It is not my conclusion bai. It is what the evidence shows. How many people have been beaten up by those HOI thugs after they left the PNC and joined the PPP?

Look how Nagamootoo and Ramjattan have became miscreants after they joined with the PNC.

That's a difference tale to tell.

Regarding Nagamootoo and Ramjattan that's your view.

You two bannaz gatt nothing to do this Sunday but fite over politics?  Me deh Apna Bazaar getting stuff fuh mi Biryani recipe.

Ayuh need to chill. Listen, Irfaan guh be President and so will Trump.  None Ayuh two can change that.

Bai, even I will vote for Trump if the economy continues as it has been and if I don't see a better alternative from the Democrats. Prosperity is important to me. That is why I have always not supported the PNC.

You two bannaz gatt nothing to do this Sunday but fite over politics?  Me deh Apna Bazaar getting stuff fuh mi Biryani recipe.

Ayuh need to chill. Listen, Irfaan guh be President and so will Trump.  None Ayuh two can change that.

Keep hope alive bhai ,he was hidden from the Region belong to recently.

Bai, homecoming is always left for the climax. Yuh nah know dese things? 

Get with the times ,especially doing a comparison between the 18 yrs of  the PPP, Jagdeo - Ramoutar government and the Coalition Government 4 yrs . Will be difficult to change one mindset.

Why only 4 years of the PNC? Remember we had 28 years of them also. That makes 28 years is not greater than 32 as the PNC math goes. We have to look at their historical behavior. Thieves will always steal.

Only PNC have thieves , is that so ?

Bai, homecoming is always left for the climax. Yuh nah know dese things? 

Django just firing off spaghetti.

Ksazma and Django, ayuh two are a perfect microcosm of US and Guyana politics. You watch the same something and see different things.

True. I see things clearly. InshaAllah, someday my big brother will too. 

The differences between the two of us, i don't dislike Political Parties ,my dislikes are for some of the people in the political parties ,especially the one who put wool over the people eyes.

However, the evidence is clear that the PNC has had a history of subverting the will of the people of Guyana. That is why I dislike them.

It is not because they are predominantly black as we have seen blacks who were thuggish brutes while members of the PNC become upstanding peaceful citizens after they left the PNC and joined the PPP.

It is the culture of the PNC that is dangerous to the vast majority of the Guyanese population.

What you have done is to cast every individual that makes up PNC or PNCR as bad. In your thoughts the PPP are made up good people, even the bad can change if accepted. I considered such ironic.

It is not my conclusion bai. It is what the evidence shows. How many people have been beaten up by those HOI thugs after they left the PNC and joined the PPP?

Look how Nagamootoo and Ramjattan have became miscreants after they joined with the PNC.

That's a difference tale to tell.

Regarding Nagamootoo and Ramjattan that's your view.

Prior to 2015, both Nagamootoo and Ramjattan understood what happens after there is a 33/32 NCV vote. Both of them understood that to mean that the Ramotar government is toppled and new elections are due within 90 days. Come 2018 when that same 33/32 vote is cast in favor of a NCM, they joined their PNC compatriots in usurping power and squatting illegally in office. Those are evidence of them becoming miscreants.

In 2015 Nagamootoo and Ramjattan signed an agreement which guaranteed them 40% of the governing seats in Parliament and the opportunity to ascend to the presidency if the president is unable to continue as president. In 2019, after much public discontent and misgivings Ramjattan was forced to accept only 30% of the seats in Parliament but will not ascend to the presidency if the president is unable to continue as president.

Dictatorship, is not only the length of service but the manner they serve, no respect for the constitution and law of the country.

What am I saying, when your DNA is PNC you are blinded to the FACTS.

Which parts of the Constitution wasn't adhered to by the Granger government ? also Doctor in the house ,what's your DNA ?

To hold elections by March 21, 2019.

Get with the times ,especially doing a comparison between the 18 yrs of  the PPP, Jagdeo - Ramoutar government and the Coalition Government 4 yrs . Will be difficult to change one mindset.

Why only 4 years of the PNC? Remember we had 28 years of them also. That makes 28 years is not greater than 32 as the PNC math goes. We have to look at their historical behavior. Thieves will always steal.

Only PNC have thieves , is that so ?

No. But PNC has only thieves. 

Prior to 2015, both Nagamootoo and Ramjattan understood what happens after there is a 33/32 NCV vote. Both of them understood that to mean that the Ramotar government is toppled and new elections are due within 90 days.

Come 2018 when that same 33/32 vote is cast in favor of a NCM, they joined their PNC compatriots in usurping power and squatting illegally in office. Those are evidence of them becoming miscreants.

In 2015 Nagamootoo and Ramjattan signed an agreement which guaranteed them 40% of the governing seats in Parliament and the opportunity to ascend to the presidency if the president is unable to continue as president.

In 2019, after much public discontent and misgivings Ramjattan was forced to accept only 30% of the seats in Parliament but will not ascend to the presidency if the president is unable to continue as president.

Stated in the first paragraph ,never came  to fruition ,Ramoutar used the Presidential Powers given by the Burnham Constitution to PROROGUE Parliament ,avoiding the motion to be debated in Parliament.

How do arrive 30 % figure. Due to Guyana Constitution ,a major party in coalition government can call the shots. The past government did the same .

Bai, I don't have the desire to respond to line item observations. I did it the other day to one of your responses and didn't like it. 

But this one I will respond to. Regarding Granger being a religious man. Osama Bin Laden was also. In fact it is reasonable to believe that Bin Laden made far, yes far more prostrations before God than Granger can possibly make. There are 34 prostrations and 17 bows before God just to honor the 5 compulsory salaats that every Muslim has to complete each day. Even living for two decades less than Granger, Granger can never catch the amount of bows and prostrations before God that Bin Laden has made. But you wouldn't consider him a religious man. Both his and Granger's actions are despicable.

Teachable moments Kaz. 

Prior to 2015, both Nagamootoo and Ramjattan understood what happens after there is a 33/32 NCV vote. Both of them understood that to mean that the Ramotar government is toppled and new elections are due within 90 days.

Come 2018 when that same 33/32 vote is cast in favor of a NCM, they joined their PNC compatriots in usurping power and squatting illegally in office. Those are evidence of them becoming miscreants.

In 2015 Nagamootoo and Ramjattan signed an agreement which guaranteed them 40% of the governing seats in Parliament and the opportunity to ascend to the presidency if the president is unable to continue as president.

In 2019, after much public discontent and misgivings Ramjattan was forced to accept only 30% of the seats in Parliament but will not ascend to the presidency if the president is unable to continue as president.

Stated in the first paragraph ,never came  to fruition ,Ramoutar used the Presidential Powers given by the Burnham Constitution to PROROGUE Parliament ,avoiding the motion to be debated in Parliament.

How do arrive 30 % figure. Due to Guyana Constitution ,a major party in coalition government can call the shots. The past government did the same .

I meant the governing seats in Parliament bai. Stop nitpicking. 

The Coalition used the constitution too. Up until the passage of the NCV. But unlike Ramotar who legally followed the steps after the proroguing of parliament, the Coalition immediately started taking steps to illegally squat in office.

Bai, I don't have the desire to respond to line item observations. I did it the other day to one of your responses and didn't like it. 

But this one I will respond to. Regarding Granger being a religious man. Osama Bin Laden was also. In fact it is reasonable to believe that Bin Laden made far, yes far more prostrations before God than Granger can possibly make. There are 34 prostrations and 17 bows before God just to honor the 5 compulsory salaats that every Muslim has to complete each day. Even living for two decades less than Granger, Granger can never catch the amount of bows and prostrations before God that Bin Laden has made. But you wouldn't consider him a religious man. Both his and Granger's actions are despicable.

Teachable moments Kaz. 

Those bows and prostrations and salaats were useless in the end. Where is Ksazma's Idol dees days?

Last edited by Mitwah

Meten-meer- zorg is not the only village that makes up WCD. Dr Irfaan is from Leonora and will be speaking when the time is due. whats your problem with how PPPC function?

Since last nite, you have been harping about Irfaan hidden - then tell us what is your concern.

The Coalition used the constitution too. Up until the passage of the NCV.

But unlike Ramotar who legally followed the steps after the proroguing of parliament, the Coalition immediately started taking steps to illegally squat in office.

What !!! you got to be kidding.

But unlike Ramotar who legally followed the steps after the proroguing of parliament, the Coalition immediately started taking steps to illegally squat in office.

That is the fact bai. In as much as you don't want to accept it. 

Meten-meer- zorg is not the only village that makes up WCD. Dr Irfaan is from Leonora and will be speaking when the time is due. whats your problem with how PPPC function?

Since last nite, you have been harping about Irfaan hidden - then tell us what is your concern.

I am speaking of the entire Region , MMZ  Tarla Dam, PPP/C meetings have always been a historical assembly point for the PPP/C  than any other areas on the WCD. I have no problem how the PPP run their show in this campaign , just my view , he was missing .

That is the fact bai. In as much as you don't want to accept it. 

I did see how you trying to differentiate illegality ,no problem the fact is your own ,not world view.

I am speaking of the entire Region , MMZ  Tarla Dam, PPP/C meetings have always been a plus for the PPP/C . I have no problem how the PPP run their show in this campaign , just my view , he was missing .

As stated, he was at another community meeting.  Do you have any concern about him missing Django?

I did see how you trying to differentiate illegality ,no problem the fact is your own ,not world view.

I don't differentiate illegality bai. I had no problem with the early elections in 2015. In fact, I was fine with the AFC role as shit-stirrer up until they signed that valentines day card with the PNC. This is even in light of then siding with the PNC between 2011 and 2014. Go back and check the archives.

But you cannot deny that you have aided and abetted the wickedness of the PNC since the NCV was passed. I believe that I have pointed out to you several times that while you are quick to criticize the PPP, you have yet to criticize the PNC for any of their actions since the passage of the NCV. 

I am speaking of the entire Region , MMZ  Tarla Dam, PPP/C meetings have always been a plus for the PPP/C . I have no problem how the PPP run their show in this campaign , just my view , he was missing .

As stated, he was at another community meeting.  Do you have any concern about him missing Django?

Oh Django FYI .... PPPC meetings are announced as " community meeting"  not by region Sir. 

I am speaking of the entire Region , MMZ  Tarla Dam, PPP/C meetings have always been a historical assembly point for the PPP/C  than any other areas on the WCD. I have no problem how the PPP run their show in this campaign , just my view , he was missing .

While you was replying to my post ,  made edit and addition , perhaps the answer to your question can be found.

Oh Django FYI .... PPPC meetings are announced as " community meeting"  not by region Sir. 

What ever it's , beyond  comprehension.

I don't differentiate illegality bai. I had no problem with the early elections in 2015.

In fact, I was fine with the AFC role as shit-stirrer up until they signed that valentines day card with the PNC.

This is even in light of then siding with the PNC between 2011 and 2014. Go back and check the archives.

But you cannot deny that you have aided and abetted the wickedness of the PNC since the NCV was passed. I believe that I have pointed out to you several times that while you are quick to criticize the PPP, you have yet to criticize the PNC for any of their actions since the passage of the NCV. 

Oh well get your message. Regarding beliefs every one have their own ,further say not.

It not my problem if you are confused about your own question -- knowledge has no age limit... help yourself.

You specifically asked about the entire Region ( your question is  I am speaking of the entire Region)

You of all person should know MMZ is a village and not a Region.

It not my problem if you are confused about your own question -- knowledge has no age limit... help yourself.

You specifically asked about the entire Region ( your question is  I am speaking of the entire Region)

Have no time for your frivolous arguments , read my posts regarding the MMZ meeting place.

Do you think C.B.Jagan would have been missing from campaigns meetings in Berbice ,his birth region , especially the ones at historical meeting places ?

Have no time for your frivolous arguments , read my posts regarding the MMZ meeting place.

Do you think C.B.Jagan would have been missing from campaigns meetings in Berbice ,his birth region , especially the ones at historical meeting places ?

Heh Heh - Irfaan hometown is Leonora and not MMZ . 

warrior posted:

the APNU government send back all the indians back into the arms of the ppp the ppp will win this election this is my take 

If you are in Guyana, vote early and vote often. Just tell them you support the coalition so they can let you in. When you get in there, you do your thing.

Ha..ha..ha.. the same accusing others of doing .

warrior posted:

the APNU government send back all the indians back into the arms of the ppp the ppp will win this election this is my take 

How you figure that out ? about ten percent got green cards since 2012.

Bai, Afros Guyanese are moving to USA in large numbers. Clean up your eye Boo Boo and you will see the truth for once.