I would not be surprise but like I said I am willing for all the facts.

The PNC thugs ejected a lot of PPP polling agents and bullied them.

There are large amounts of divisions in which outright fraud occurred. Stay tune for the facts as they will emerge.

Originally Posted by alena06:

We know what happened and we dealin wid it.

PPP/C supporters, buck up bais. The Party is wukkin to secure the victory!

They might have to go to court on this one.  Keeping my fingers crossed.

Ha ha the only people going to court is the ppp thieves they have to answer for all the money they thief

There are large amounts of division in which outright fraud occurred. Stay tune for the facts as they will emerge.

Spreading rumor village girl 

There are large amounts of divisions in which outright fraud occurred. Stay tune for the facts as they will emerge.

Waaah Waaah.   The observers were there.  How come suddenly these PPP wails.

You all tried to enter polling stations to steal the ballots.  Didn't work. Suck it up.

Some of these were reported on INEWS today.

and just the PPP saying this...not a squeak came from tne observers!

Originally Posted by Mars:

So if y'all really have an insurmountable lead of 31,569 votes why even worry about an incidence of fraud?

The incidence of fraud is costing the PPP at least 3 seats. The PPP won a convincing majority and GECOM has the PPP count at slightly above 50% instead of 54% as the Party knows it got.

Originally Posted by TK:

Shaitan...like yuh coordinating with you bais at Robb Steet. Got news they are putting together a high powered legal team. Look...I know Hoytie did same...but let's not waste time. CCJ already says...

Yes his loud Hindutva screams are motivating them to try a last thing.

If there were irregularities at the time the authorities should have been notified and the matter dealt with.

PPP agents tried to steal boxes, didn't work and this is their response.

Gtwn people do not like the PPP.  Deal with it.

Originally Posted by alena06:

Some of these were reported on INEWS today.

You will lose your wok I will take care of you

* Didn't the election observers report the process was fair ?

QUESTION:

* Does GECOM have the power to order a redo of the election if they cannot iron out the alleged fraud ?

The incidence of fraud is costing the PPP at least 3 seats. The PPP won a convincing majority and GECOM has the PPP count at slightly above 50% instead of 54% as the Party knows it got.

Ok so this is your plan.

The incidence happened yesterday. How come we heard none of it until it became apparent that high turn out in G/town is costing the PPP.

Told you not to wage a race based campaign as it would have terrified blacks to vote!

So if y'all really have an insurmountable lead of 31,569 votes why even worry about an incidence of fraud?

So are you saying the APNU Cheat but not enough to win!!

QUESTION:

* Does GECOM have the power to order a redo of the election if they cannot iron out the alleged fraud ?

This is Shaitaan teaching the PPP about corrupt NY politics.

If there were irregularities in how PPP polling officers were treated that should have been reported to the police, GECOM and the observers.

No such thing.

PPP you lost.  Suck it up and go sit down.  Even Denzil Douglas of St Kitts has now gotten over a similar thrashing.

QUESTION:

It was fair at the relatively few poll sites the observers visited. I actually congratulate APNU on a certain level. Rigging the election in Region 4 and setting the stage for it's belief by having these useful AFC idiots post nuff pictures of artificially created lines in Region 4 to give a false impression of a huge turnout in Region 4.

QUESTION:

THE US Ambassador said the elections day proceeding were free and fair.

So are you saying the APNU Cheat but not enough to win!!

Yep! At this point in the count, the PPP is still slightly in the lead at GECOM's tabulation center by less than a point.

QUESTION:

It was fair at the relatively few poll sites the observers visited. I actually congratulate APNU on a certain level. Rigging the election in Region 4 and setting the stage for it's belief by having these useful AFC idiots post nuff pictures of artificially created lines in Region 4 to give a false impression of a huge turnout in Region 4.

Collie Bai hang your head and go sit in a corner

QUESTION:

Hold your horses chap. You can say that Shaitaan said it hey pon GNI fuss.

You counted the SOP's to arrive at a lead of 31,569 votes and 54%. An incidence of fraud like you are describing will not change the totals on the SOP's for GECOM will have these same SOP's.

Something smells fishy in the state of Denmark. 

Yep! At this point in the count, the PPP is still slightly in the lead at GECOM's tabulation center by less than a point.

In that case, the PPP should seek an accommodation with the opposition on some power sharing model.

That should not happen. The PNC should not be allowed to rig itself into Cabinet.

* Well Ramotar did say today that "there was some 'skullduggery' that took place in yesterday's election and these were forwarded to GECOM."

See link:

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...has-commanding-lead/

QUESTION:

Hold your horses chap. You can say that Shaitaan said it hey pon GNI fuss.

You try to join ali baba and the band of thieves and you come up short so you must now pay for your crime

In that case, the PPP should seek an accommodation with the opposition on some power sharing model.

That should not happen. The PNC should not be allowed to rig itself into Cabinet.

Call in the Phantom 

QUESTION:

Shaitaan even rev accepts that the PPP lost.  You do too.  Believe me this is the best thing that happened to the PPP.  They will do soul searching.  Rid themselves of dead wood.  Become a valid multi ethnic party and not a "coolie party" with a few black tokens.

As I told you apaan jhat is not viable in the long term.  It turned out that it didn't work this year.