I guess Mars finally showed up with his usual photoshop. He been shame after the CCJ ruling rendered his boasting of the PNC 32>33 ruling useless. 
Anyway, PNC going down like the Titanic. These acts of desperation display their frustration. 

Dumbass Yugi with a new name but still the same ole lying nincompoop. Mars never once boasted about the 32<33 ruling and I actually predicted that they would lose the court case. You guys are stupid anyway because the intent of the Coalition Govt was never to win the case but just to buy time and postpone the elections. So while you idiots were arguing about 33>32, the Coalition achieved their objective.

The picture posted above is not photoshopped. Try to contain your shame that no one showed up for the meeting since they were not bussed in and no cookup rice, free beer and stipends were paid out like at the Kitty campaign launch.

Not photoshopped but pulled out yuh kakahole!!!!!

Not everyone is fixated with kakaholes like you are, but seeing that you were birthed at Gaumont through a kakahaole, I can understand why. 

Yuh Mudda birth me there brother!!

You wish. We don't have any ugly ass creeps like you in our family. Where your mother chose to give birth to you and through which channel is between you and her. Nothing to do with me, so don't try to involve me in y'all nastiness, you smelly turd.

I guess Mars finally showed up with his usual photoshop. He been shame after the CCJ ruling rendered his boasting of the PNC 32>33 ruling useless. 
Anyway, PNC going down like the Titanic. These acts of desperation display their frustration. 

Dumbass Yugi with a new name but still the same ole lying nincompoop. Mars never once boasted about the 32<33 ruling and I actually predicted that they would lose the court case. You guys are stupid anyway because the intent of the Coalition Govt was never to win the case but just to buy time and postpone the elections. So while you idiots were arguing about 33>32, the Coalition achieved their objective.

The picture posted above is not photoshopped. Try to contain your shame that no one showed up for the meeting since they were not bussed in and no cookup rice, free beer and stipends were paid out like at the Kitty campaign launch

Nit so far there bai. I see I hit a raw nerve. Anyway, I am Sean, please show respect.

I see you beating you PNC drum loud and clear. You are on record mocking PPP supporters about the PNC victory 32>33.

I won’t stoop to your low class level. Keep fighting for the PNC, they are going down like the Titanic. 

You are predictable. Your will deny support your kith and kin. 

Hey Hey Hey

The picture posted above is not photoshopped. Try to contain your shame that no one showed up for the meeting since they were not bussed in and no cookup rice, free beer and stipends were paid out like at the Kitty campaign launch

Nit so far there bai. I see I hit a raw nerve. Anyway, I am Sean, please show respect.

I see you beating you PNC drum loud and clear. You are on record mocking PPP supporters about the PNC victory 32>33.

I won’t stoop to your low class level. Keep fighting for the PNC, they are going down like the Titanic. 

You are predictable. Your will deny support your kith and kin. 

Hey Hey Hey

I have no respect for racist nudniks like you. You can change your name but your stench is still the same. Still the same ole lying sack of shyte. 

We resident closet bai in top form. But joe kort already sniff he out. 

Joe Kort, a counselor specializing in mixed-orientation marriages, said "These men genuinely love their wives. They fall in love with their wives, they have children, they're on a chemical, romantic high, and then after about seven years, the high falls away and their gay identity starts emerging.