This is too funny watching the folks who screamed PPP will win 54%.

DG will soon deny that he EVER said that the PPP would win.

To his credit Rev didnt disappear and is acting quite the gentleman today.

It is interesting to watch folks like DG squirm. It is also interesting to watch some of the folks that spewed the most vile hatred bile from behind their keyboard turn on a dime today once they realized the PPP was no more.

I tell yuh human nature is a strange ting it is basement like, it is baseboardish and it is baseless.

Speaking of basement an so, I wonder if Baseman on the new Govt side again today or he still waiting on the fence to hear what goin on?

Baseman just watching.  I ain't getting involved with anything.  Baseman raised doubts a few days before the election giving the PPP a 50/50 chance and got shouted at.  I watching to see if Granger wins, would he really keep his word.  I have a feeling he would.  I also have to congratulate the AFC for turning the tide.  Caribj cuss out Indians all the time as racist, now he sees, Indians want good change and took the chance with a PNC dominated alliance.  Granger's outreach via the AFC gave reassurance which, hopefully, does not turn to regret.

Anyway, who ever wins, baseman cool as long as no fyah.

can somebody put a suicide watch on nehru 

Nehru will never do that.

He'd be too drunk to tie a proper knot, he'd even fall off the chair before he get the dam ting round his neck.

Now that drink he keeps speaking about,MAla something that could be a problem.

Baseman just watching.  I ain't getting involved with anything.  Baseman raised doubts a few days before the election giving the PPP a 50/50 chance and got shouted at.  I watching to see if Granger wins, would he really keep his word.  I have a feeling he would.  I also have to congratulate the AFC for turning the tide.  Caribj cuss out Indians all the time as racist, now he sees, Indians want good change and took the chance with a PNC dominated alliance.  Granger's outreach via the AFC gave reassurance which, hopefully, does not turn to regret.

another stone cold bigot with pathological short term memory issues

smfh

It is interesting to watch folks like DG squirm. It is also interesting to watch some of the folks that spewed the most vile hatred bile from behind their keyboard turn on a dime today once they realized the PPP was no more.

I tell yuh human nature is a strange ting it is basement like, it is baseboardish and it is baseless.

If the coalition win, then is the Indians voted for Granger and that includes the Amerindians. The Indians turn the tide for CHANGE.

Hi Pigmy brain, baseman has always been an advocate of shared Governance for Guyana.   I argued this umteen times here.  The PPP, beginning with Jagan, has been a great disappointment in this regard. The PPP has alienated it's own best and brightest and all now come home to roost.  I wish them all the best and hope they cleanse themselves of the corrupt and incompetent and return to the stage with respect and dignity.  No more middle finger, no more cussing women.  The people deserve a good government, the people also deserve a good opposition, and they have spoken.

I know, pigmy-brain, this if difficult for you to decipher, I don't hold it against you.  You are "what" you are.

Hi Pigmy brain, baseman has always been an advocate of shared Governance for Guyana.   I argued this umteen times here.  The PPP, beginning with Jagan, has been a great disappointment in this regard. The PPP has alienated it's own best and brightest and all now come home to roost.  I wish them all the best and hope they cleanse themselves of the corrupt and incompetent and return to the stage with respect and dignity.  No more middle finger, no more cussing women.  The people deserve a good government, the people also deserve a good opposition, and they have spoken.

I know, pigmy-brain, this if difficult for you to decipher, I don't hold it against you.  You are "what" you are.

HAHAHA I have been saying that for years.

another stone cold bigot with pathological short term memory issues

smfh

Now, it's hats off to the winner.  We will be back.

Of course you ever see how rats move in packs?

Pigmy brain, you still looking for your "pack", you lost you way, go look for the skunk pack.

U are irrelevant shit for brains. U are an irrelevant racist ass recognized by everyone and you know i mean everyone.

Imran Khan's photo.

Priya needs a forklift

PRIYA IN ACTION, ALL CAPTURED ON CAMERA NICE AND CLEAR FOR YOU.

PPP requests recount at several polling stations in every district

Requesting a recount is covered by the laws of the country. The PPP is concerned about the high voter turn out in some areas while worried also about the "high number" of rejected ballots at some polling stations.

PPP requests recount at several polling stations in every district

The incumbent People’s Progressive Party on Wednesday announced that it had requested the recounting of ballots at a number of polling stations across the country in all ten of the voting districts.

The Guyana Elections Commission will have to decide on whether it will allow the recount. The PPP is concerned about the high voter turn out in some areas while worried also about the “high number” of rejected ballots at some polling stations.

The party said it also wants the recount because some of its polling agents were forced to leave the polling stations before the count was completed “out of fear”.

PPP Civic national candidate, Dr. Frank Anthony said while voting was generally free and fair, some agents were intimidated and left the polling stations.

“We have noticed a very high number of rejected ballots which we believe may have resulted following the absence of some of our counting agents in some of these areas”, Anthony said.

He said the party also became suspicious with a high voter turn out in some areas which appeared higher than the national average.

Although Anthony could not give specific polling stations where the recount was being requested, he said the information will be passed on to the Guyana Elections Commission.

PPP Civic Candidate Priya Manickchand reported that there were a number of “irregularities” in the Region Five area.

The PPP appears set to win that region but Manickchand admitted that the issue is not about winning or losing but rather ensuring that every vote counts.

She complained also about the fairness of the elections and said while the elections may be seen as free and fair, it may not have been free from fear for a number of the PPP’s agents.

When questioned why if the agents were fearful for their lives, reports were not made to the police, Manickchand said she did not believe that would have made much sense at the time.

At one point of the Freedom House press conference, Manickchand waved a photograph of a man voting and said he does not appear to be the person’s whose name was on the voters list and appeared younger in age than the age that was listed.

However, when pressed for details about the voter or the name on the list, she said she could not offer that at this time.

She also complained about sending several emails to the Returning Officer for the region about alleged “irregularities” but her complaints were not addressed.

Dr. Anthony said its unclear whether the recount will have any major impact on the results of the elections but the party still felt it necessary to seek the recount.

He said while based on his figures the PPP still maintains a lead, he would not disclose those figures at this stage.

LISTEN to press conference here: https://soundcloud.com/gordon-...-recount-may-1

Pigmy brain, you still looking for your "pack", you lost you way, go look for the skunk pack.

U are irrelevant shit for brains. U are an irrelevant racist ass recognized by everyone and you know i mean everyone.

Pigmy-brain, horse shyte, you forget "everyone", YOU come to ME, you little skunk.

Come to me and do what? what the ***** are you gonna do?

You are a bonafide loser and a racist, accept that.

Calm down Base, he is not worth your time.