Image may contain: 1 person, smiling

President of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana, His Excellency David A. Granger.

Mr. President, "let not your heart be troubled..."

After all, there are more of us who are with you, than those few Lagoo Bagoos and Lunatics that are against you.

We got you, David. #Amen

Sincerely, Mark Benschop.

The famous Dianne Madre associated with this hypocrite. Baseman knows a thing or two as to why I am pissed at both of them. 

Mark Benschop is from Alness Village and he gets supporters who are friends of mine. Many of them are turning against him now. He was jailed for treason and forgiven by Jagdeo. He was the wannabe, Al Sharpton of Guyana, to defend criminals and speaking for their civil rights. He was is/was a friend of Freddy Kissoon and Gerhard from the AFC. Dianne Madre is his sidekick and supported him every step of the way. This is the secretive woman on GNI I get cuss down for. A woman whom I know personally than anyone on this board dated back many years in New York. Now what? Who wants to come after me for this piece of shit?

As per your “piece of shit”, what exactly are you griping about?

AND, who is this Diana Madray?

Its funny you said...Benschop was imprisoned by Jagdeo and then pardoned by Jagdeo....should that make Mark feel better?

I read someplace that his mother is a nationalistic Indian (I might be wrong on this).

What I know about Benschop is his radical nature and dislike for the PPP. He writes a propaganda piece in the Chronicle weekly and his actions invited treason charges against him. He may have also been involved in a protest that lead to breaches against the Presidential guards....He now has a popular internet radio show....believe he is based in NY. He started his radio career in NY before he returned to Guyana. 

Extreme times lead people to do extreme things.

AND, who is this Diana Madray?

Check video.

Dianne Madre is his sidekick and supported him every step of the way. This is the secretive woman on GNI I get cuss down for.

A woman whom I know personally than anyone on this board dated back many years in New York. Now what?

Who wants to come after me for this piece of shit?

Eh eh Princess, you desperately hoping for someone to join you in the deep, deep, deep, d-e-e-p shit hole.  

Wait till Baseless reads this. 😀😀

alena06 posted:

What you saying......Is baseless Princess’s sidekick?  

alena06 posted:

Gyaal guh tek yuh meds!

alena06 posted:

Gyaal guh tek yuh meds!

Hope you took yours from wandering into the deep end a few times.

alena06 posted:

Gyaal guh tek yuh meds!

Hope you took yours from wandering into the deep end a few times.

Nah, me never wonder weh mi deh and how me get there!  The Base takes his one a day centrum and nothing else!  Mi Gyaal is an RN and she check out everything and seh mi deh good!

Didn't the woman warn you about not using her name for your benefit? She really slammed the hammer down on you. You got the "shittins" when she did. You squeezed your batty and ran as fast as you could. How long did it take you to pull your green bucta down fuh relieve your self?

Listen crabdaag, are you the woman's personal advisor? Is nothing better you have to do than to keep coming after me for every Tom, Dick, and Harry? Mind you blasted business.  

Wasn’t Benshcap running for President one time?

Yes, and Dianne Madre was supposedly his running mate. 

Dah is like Bibiski an Baseless, runnin mates tarassss. She ahrun away from he.

What have you been reduced to, a pata-cake or a black-cake?

Bai guh tek a pull and staan eazy!

Wasn’t Benshcap running for President one time?

Yes, and Dianne Madre was supposedly his running mate. 

The lady will buss you balls when she sees you the next time.

I am not afraid of her or anyone who speaks on her behalf. I am not pus*y whipped. 

You should try it sometime, you might enjoy it and stop being a sour puss!