Maria Nagamootoo
New York, USA
11/27/11
Dear Dad,
Dad, as I watched you make your final appearance at Parade ground and uttered your final words to the people of Guyana, I could not help but think as your daughter that you have given it your all; you have made the choices and decisions you had to make to help secure a better Guyana for all.
You have given 50 years of service and sacrifice for our country and throughout all your struggles and sacrifices we have stood by your side, like any devoted children would. As your children, we want to let you know that whatever the outcome is now, as always, we will support you unconditionally like we did all our lives.
We know that whatever you are doing is for the people of Guyana and our country like any true patriot. We have accepted you for who you are and have, without question, accepted your political endeavors and your unwavering desire to secure a better Guyana not only for your four children but all the children of Guyana moreso, for the children of Guyana since we are now grown and built a life of our own.
We have watched you put your life in danger fighting injustices under PNC dictatorship and now under PPP Jagdeo misrule. We have lived in the fear of losing you as you struggled for the people of Guyana. This, my dad, is and will always be the most heart-wrenching fear that as your children, we will have to live with. We are content with who you are as our dad and would like to have you by our sides always and out of Guyana politics but we realize that this is your passion and your love for our country and our people run deeper than anyone could imagine and we respect you for never giving up at an opportunity to help improve the lives of the Guyanese people.
We are forever proud of you for being the dad that any child would be proud off. You are truly the dad of every Guyanese child for wanting to secure a better life for all of them.
I only hope that the Guyanese people can return that favor to your children and wife who stood relentlessly with you as you fought for a country that as Guyanese we can all be proud off, by taking the initiative and vote for change. You can take the horse to the water but you cannot make it drink.
As you call upon the people of Guyana to walk with you and share in the moment of reclaiming the country’s pride and unite all Guyanese and recreate a country that symbolizes honesty and not corruption, racial unity and not division, equality and not injustice, it is now all up to the people of Guyana to make the change.
The Guyanese people now have an opportunity to exercise their rights and make that choice and follow their good conscience and vote for change. The destiny of the Guyanese people now lies in their hands as they make their way to the polling booth tomorrow.
This is a critical and defining moment in the history of Guyana and when the defining moment is here to make a change, the people should define the moment by voting for AFC or that moment will forever defines them. The time is now for the people to seize the moment and become a part of history in Guyana when unity and togetherness become the order of the day.
Dad, you have defined not only the moment by your courage and determination to restore Guyana’s pride but the moment has defined you as well as being a son of Guyana who will do whatever it takes to protect the interest of the people and the nation. Like a true statesman you have placed country above self.
Time to sit back and rest, Dad. You have done all that you can. Now, it’s up to the people of Guyana to make the change.
Your loving Daughter
Maria

Originally posted by Wally:
Regardless of what some people may think and say Moses is a man that dearly loves his country.
lot of guyanese love their country,but they is being misguide by race.the brave people that is honest and put race aside is the supporters of the AFC.the pnc and the ppp cannot unite the guyanese people,if a person truly love their country,it need unity and only the AFC can do that.if the people vote back the ppp,guyana will always be at the cross road
Originally posted by Pointblank:
Originally posted by Dave Matrix:
Did she know that her father is on the side and is defending the hooligans that killed Indian babies in their sleep?

Do you know that the PPP have embraced them and included them in the party

Who them?????--- Nagamooto body guard-Benchshit, Williams and them Freedom Fighters?
Regardless of what some people may think and say Moses is a man that dearly loves his country.

Only those close to Moses will know of the numerous things Moses, his family, office staff and associates do for people and organizations at no cost, saving NGOs hundred of thousands of dollars, which goes to helping the poor in Guyana.
It is interesting to note that the PPP was not able to tarnish Moses with corruption, etc......because there is none.
Why did the PPP let this man go, is beyond many to understand.
Originally posted by Tola:

Only those close to Moses will know of the numerous things Moses, his family, office staff and associates do for people and organizations at no cost, saving NGOs hundred of thousands of dollars, which goes to helping the poor in Guyana.
It is interesting to note that the PPP was not able to tarnish Moses with corruption, etc......because there is none.
because the ppp have no respect for any one
Originally posted by warrior:

AFC did not hold a rally yet in BUXTON. Big Grin
Originally posted by Burhamson:

like you now get sober.

only drunk people does listen to Moses, khamraj and trotman. Big Grin

like you now get sober.

well i guess you had a earfull.i know for sure you is now a reform man.goforth and VOTE AFC
Did she know that her father is on the side and is defending the hooligans that killed Indian babies in their sleep?

Who them?????--- Nagamooto body guard-Benchshit, Williams and them Freedom Fighters?

Davie Gal playing dotish.....eeee fuget where de real criminals and thugs are today.

Eee want abee fuh think all dem crooks with abee blood pun dem hand like Lamumba, McClean, Nascimento, Taps, Bynoe, Hamilton and Kwame are saints today.

Daveeeee gal come out de closet and tell abee about why yuh choose to defend dem funny fellas, @ntiman like Qwamee and all dem thugs.
Originally posted by Mitwah:
That's a very touching letter.

It's up to the people now to make the change.

AFC!!!! Big Grin flag

It's too late for that now. Moses wants to bring back communism in Guyana. Communism was responsible for all the sufferings we had in the sixties and seventies. TK and Sase are against communism. All Guyana are against communism.

AFC did not hold a rally yet in BUXTON.
Big Grin
like you now get sober.

[/QUOTE]well i guess you had a earfull.i know for sure you is now a reform man.goforth and VOTE AFC[/QUOTE]

Now that's funny warrior, hahaha... Even Burhamson would agree. He probably usin that line somewhere now. Big Grin
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:

AFC!!!! Big Grin flag

It's too late for that now. Moses wants to bring back communism in Guyana. Communism was responsible for all the sufferings we had in the sixties and seventies. TK and Sase are against communism. All Guyana are against communism.

Darn it Rama Cant Pee...[stomping me foot on the ground]...you still drinking on Sundays ? lol
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:

AFC!!!! Big Grin flag

Darn it Rama Cant Pee...[stomping me foot on the ground]...you still drinking on Sundays ? lol

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Moses talking about Jagdeo & Ramotar thiefing and corruption .....
dem cant defend themself so dem sey Moses Talking Communism.
Dem Funny Fellas got no decency or honesty in dem.

Rama should stop drinking that pi$$ and soberup.

Bhai dem drunk man does do anything.

Mixing Cheap Rum with Jagabat Pee and Duck Pee does get him stupid ....and phaglee.

Right now eee swimming in piss.

and now and then eee pissing in dee cup and drinking straight up.

eeeee buncing along merrily.....getting high on de Quack dakta and de duck piss.

Rama naking Pee Pee Pee pun de Rocks.

Den eee want tell abee eee ah wan environmentalist like de Dakta....
eeee ah recycle eee peeeeee.... eee ah de champion of de world fuh recyleing pee.

Eeee expecting an award at de next sagiwan convention. "Champion Recycler aaa deee latrin"
Originally posted by cain:

You are one sick MOF.

Cain, this guy is good with a 22.

He and his parents were PNC supporters. Perhaps he could tell us how he got the weedmand job at Belfield.
Originally posted by Sanjay:
Maria Nagamootoo
New York, USA
11/27/11
Dear Dad,
Dad, as I watched you make your final appearance at Parade ground and uttered your final words to the people of Guyana, I could not help but think as your daughter that you have given it your all; you have made the choices and decisions you had to make to help secure a better Guyana for all.
You have given 50 years of service and sacrifice for our country and throughout all your struggles and sacrifices we have stood by your side, like any devoted children would. As your children, we want to let you know that whatever the outcome is now, as always, we will support you unconditionally like we did all our lives.
We know that whatever you are doing is for the people of Guyana and our country like any true patriot. We have accepted you for who you are and have, without question, accepted your political endeavors and your unwavering desire to secure a better Guyana not only for your four children but all the children of Guyana moreso, for the children of Guyana since we are now grown and built a life of our own.
We have watched you put your life in danger fighting injustices under PNC dictatorship and now under PPP Jagdeo misrule. We have lived in the fear of losing you as you struggled for the people of Guyana. This, my dad, is and will always be the most heart-wrenching fear that as your children, we will have to live with. We are content with who you are as our dad and would like to have you by our sides always and out of Guyana politics but we realize that this is your passion and your love for our country and our people run deeper than anyone could imagine and we respect you for never giving up at an opportunity to help improve the lives of the Guyanese people.
We are forever proud of you for being the dad that any child would be proud off. You are truly the dad of every Guyanese child for wanting to secure a better life for all of them.
I only hope that the Guyanese people can return that favor to your children and wife who stood relentlessly with you as you fought for a country that as Guyanese we can all be proud off, by taking the initiative and vote for change. You can take the horse to the water but you cannot make it drink.
As you call upon the people of Guyana to walk with you and share in the moment of reclaiming the country’s pride and unite all Guyanese and recreate a country that symbolizes honesty and not corruption, racial unity and not division, equality and not injustice, it is now all up to the people of Guyana to make the change.
The Guyanese people now have an opportunity to exercise their rights and make that choice and follow their good conscience and vote for change. The destiny of the Guyanese people now lies in their hands as they make their way to the polling booth tomorrow.
This is a critical and defining moment in the history of Guyana and when the defining moment is here to make a change, the people should define the moment by voting for AFC or that moment will forever defines them. The time is now for the people to seize the moment and become a part of history in Guyana when unity and togetherness become the order of the day.
Dad, you have defined not only the moment by your courage and determination to restore Guyana’s pride but the moment has defined you as well as being a son of Guyana who will do whatever it takes to protect the interest of the people and the nation. Like a true statesman you have placed country above self.
Time to sit back and rest, Dad. You have done all that you can. Now, it’s up to the people of Guyana to make the change.
Your loving Daughter
Maria

The Guyanese people don't a JACKA$$ TO lead them.
Originally posted by Jalil:

Davie Gal playing dotish.....eeee fuget where de real criminals and thugs are today.

Eee want abee fuh think all dem crooks with abee blood pun dem hand like Lamumba, McClean, Nascimento, Taps, Bynoe, Hamilton and Kwame are saints today.

Daveeeee gal come out de closet and tell abee about why yuh choose to defend dem funny fellas, @ntiman like Qwamee and all dem thugs.

Auntie Jalil, do you get paid to act like a girl, or is that a spontaneous natural behavior when you’re under enormous pressure from the back?
Originally posted by D2:
Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
Maria,

The PPP will not hurt your father. There is a war of words between Moses and his former party. The quarrel will soon end and everyone will return to their normal life.
They already did with their lies!

Are you saying the PPP's counter-attacks penetrated his Rhino skin?? You can't be soft when you are running for the highest of the land. Get real men.
Originally posted by Jalil:

Auntie Jalil, do you get paid to act like a girl, or is that a spontaneous natural behavior when you’re under enormous pressure from the back?

Davie Gal I am not a Volks-waggon like You, Jagie, Mannie, Kwame, Premmie or Chinie Brian.....so lets move on from aya pussar-pussaring.

We... men and women dont need to get mixed up with aya B@tty Behavior.... so please dont feel threatened... no man or woman wants to get in or between aya nastiness.

You do not have to tell us why you with the B@tty-fellas. Let that remain your business.

But stop playing dotish.....tell us where de real criminals and thugs are today.....they are not with Moses or the AFC.

Come on tell abee way all dem crooks with abee blood pun dem hand like Lamumba, McClean, Nascimento, Taps, Bynoe, Hamilton and Kwame .... where are these Crooks????
Na tell abee them aaaa saints today.
Them pole yuh n become saint????

Tell abee about those people who use to bruk up Dr Jagan, Nagamootoo & Dr Walter Rodney Public meetings.

Maria Nagamootoo needs to know the truth about those PNC hooligans that killed Minister Sash Swah and the Indian in their sleep....are they with the AFC as you want us to believe??????
I read this letter over and over again by this innocent daughter….. It would have been a great letter if she had mentioned at least once that her father is a traitor….I am disappointed to say the least.

Matrix who did Moses betray ? are you referring to the Jagdeo/Ramouthar gang of vultures ? Moses became a " traitor " to the gang of thieves because he is not corrupt and was not afraid to take a stand ?

BTW Matrix is it true that you were once a member of the Burnham weeding gang ? and your Dad was a bigshot in the the PNC ? and that you became a staunch PPP supporter after 1992 ?
I read this letter over and over again by this innocent daughter….. It would have been a great letter if she had mentioned at least once that her father is a traitor….I am disappointed to say the least.

He is not a traitor , he has not betray anyone, he's just a confused man, looking for power and PPP and Guyanese rejected him, and soon he will be kicked to the curb, after Nov 28th headbanging
Originally posted by Churchill:

Matrix who did Moses betray ? are you referring to the Jagdeo/Ramouthar gang of vultures ? Moses became a " traitor " to the gang of thieves because he is not corrupt and was not afraid to take a stand ?

BTW Matrix is it true that you were once a member of the Burnham weeding gang ? and your Dad was a bigshot in the the PNC ? and that you became a staunch PPP supporter after 1992 ?

Your idol is 64 now, in another 5 years he will be 69, he will age gracefully. Don't worry.

You seem to forget that you and your parents were staunch Burnham supporters. How did you get that weeding job at Belfield? panman partybanana
Originally posted by Churchill:

My father was never a PNC and I never worked in Guyana….Reboot your nose and come back again.
dem tryin all the srokes in the book but the Gyanese voters will reject even the jackas moses....the Guyanese voters already rejected the KFC and will put the final nail in dem caffin tomara....she righth doo...moses made his final speech..after this he will join ranks with the rest of political waste in the trash bin...long live the PPP....PPP sharing some good cut ass tomorrow...ah noo the KFC in fu some fu sure...good luck APNU. cheers