OK Folks!

* No matter what status you achieve on earth---you can be a pauper or a president, you can be an angel or a devil, you can be a communist or capitalist, the end is the same for all.

* We're born! We live! We die! That's it. Nothing new. It's been happening as long as life has existed on earth.

* When Cheddi died many of his country men mourned for him.

* Nelson like Cheddi lived a full and accomplished life---today millions are mourning his passing away.

2 BELOVED SOCIALISTS ONCE HATED BY THE USA:

Mandela in prison---28 years

Did you folks know that Nelson Mandela was once  branded a terrorist by the USA ?

* Click on the link:

http://news.yahoo.com/mandela-...39-us-051042047.html

* And we all know the role the US played in kicking Cheddi out of power back in 1964.

* THE USA ONCE HATED SOCIALISTS CHEDDI & NELSON.

ANYWAY:

Socialists Nelson Mandela and Cheddi Jagan were men of deep conviction---they lived full lives---they were loved and respected by their followers----they were born---they lived---they died---and that's they way life is and the way life will always be.

Rest In Peace Mr. Mandela----your empathy, your humility, your kindness, and your forgiving nature were all admirable.

QUESTION:

* Was Cheddi ever thrown in jail ? Did they ever lock him up in the 1960s ?

* Mandela was a political prisoner for 28 years---and had communism not disintegrated---he would likely have died in prison.

* Once again---was Cheddi ever thrown in jail ?

Yes he was. Comrade Churchill can verify this.

* Did Comrade Churchill bail out Cheddi or did he want him to stay and rot in prison ?

* Is comrade Churchill a supporter of the PPP today or is he a blind follower of losers Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan of the 10% party---the AFC ?

* Did Comrade Churchill bail out Cheddi or did he want him to stay and rot in prison ?

* Is comrade Churchill a supporter of the PPP today or is he a blind follower of losers Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan of the 10% party---the AFC ?

I think Churchill is still a Card carrying PPP but is not in agreement of the Jagdeo/Ramotar Group.  I think Mr Ramotar needs to be far away as possible from Mr Jagdeo if he is going to be recognized as a World Leader.    Jagdeo had too many Contracts that did not do well and they were very LARGE Contracts. That cannot be tolerated in a democratic Society.

Nehru:

* You and I both know that Donald Ramotar owes his position today to one man---Barath Jagdeo.

* It was Jagdeo who handpicked Ramotar to lead the PPP in the 2011 election.

* For the most part---Guyanese vote PARTY not PERSONALITY---and so the dull and boring Ramotar was elected President.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Ramotar will remain loyal to Jagdeo.

* Ramotar will never be a world leader.

* Ramotar will be re-elected in 2016.

Nehru:

* You and I both know that Donald Ramotar owes his position today to one man---Barath Jagdeo.

* It was Jagdeo who handpicked Ramotar to lead the PPP in the 2011 election.

* For the most part---Guyanese vote PARTY not PERSONALITY---and so the dull and boring Ramotar was elected President.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Ramotar will remain loyal to Jagdeo.

* Ramotar will never be a world leader.

* Ramotar will be re-elected in 2016.

Then Ramotar should feel comfortable with the accusations being thrown his way.   Guyana CANNOT afford WASTE, CORRUPTION, CRONISYM, BRIBES, THEY MUST ALL BE TACKLED NOW!!!!!!!!!!

THE ACCUSATIONS OF RAMPANT CORRUPTION AGAINST THE PPP ARE NOT LIES.

* Many PPP politicians have been corrupted by power.

* That amaila project deal that the PNC killed----it was was a horrible deal---the way it was financially structured.

* But many PPP politicians would have profited immensely from amaila had it been approved.

* Ramotar approved amaila as it was structured.

BOTTOM LINE:

Donald Ramotar is no friggin angel or saint----he is 100% aware of all the shenanigans and monkey business that is taking place in Guyana under the PPP.

THE REV IS BEING BLUNTLY HONEST AND TRUTHFUL.

THE ACCUSATIONS OF RAMPANT CORRUPTION AGAINST THE PPP ARE NOT LIES.

* Many PPP politicians have been corrupted by power.

* That amaila project deal that the PNC killed----it was was a horrible deal---the way it was financially structured.

* But many PPP politicians would have profited immensely from amaila had it been approved.

* Ramotar approved amaila as it was structured.

BOTTOM LINE:

Donald Ramotar is no friggin angel or saint----he is 100% aware of all the shenanigans and monkey business that is taking place in Guyana under the PPP.

THE REV IS BEING BLUNTLY HONEST AND TRUTHFUL.

That is why I am saying that it is his responsibility to show us that he is different and part ways with Jagdeo NOW. Business as usual will only lead to the end of the road.  I hope these Chaps are not that blind to REALITY. 

OK Folks!

* No matter what status you achieve on earth---you can be a pauper or a president, you can be an angel or a devil, you can be a communist or capitalist, the end is the same for all.

* We're born! We live! We die! That's it. Nothing new. It's been happening as long as life has existed on earth.

* When Cheddi died many of his country men mourned for him.

* Nelson like Cheddi lived a full and accomplished life---today millions are mourning his passing away.

2 BELOVED SOCIALISTS ONCE HATED BY THE USA:

Mandela in prison---28 years

Did you folks know that Nelson Mandela was once  branded a terrorist by the USA ?

* Click on the link:

http://news.yahoo.com/mandela-...39-us-051042047.html

* And we all know the role the US played in kicking Cheddi out of power back in 1964.

* THE USA ONCE HATED SOCIALISTS CHEDDI & NELSON.

ANYWAY:

Socialists Nelson Mandela and Cheddi Jagan were men of deep conviction---they lived full lives---they were loved and respected by their followers----they were born---they lived---they died---and that's they way life is and the way life will always be.

Rest In Peace Mr. Mandela----your empathy, your humility, your kindness, and your forgiving nature were all admirable.

Jagan and Mandela in the same sentence and in the same sense is sacrilegious. Jagan did nothing to reconcile his peoples while Mandela strove mightily to try to bring peace among his nation warring groups. I do not ever hear him wax nostalgically as to his suffering by the odious whites but the PPP cannot get black people and the PNC from their every day justification for their  existence. That is clearly because of Jagan. Because of him we get detestable cretins like Jagdeo and bumblers like Jabba the Hutt Ramotar.

QUESTION:

* Was Cheddi ever thrown in jail ? Did they ever lock him up in the 1960s ?

* Mandela was a political prisoner for 28 years---and had communism not disintegrated---he would likely have died in prison.

* Once again---was Cheddi ever thrown in jail ?

Hi Simplicio, there is no basis of commonality between Cheddi being thrown in jail and Mandela.

READ THIS:

* Did you read that ?

"Resentment is like drinking poison and then hoping it will kill your enemies." Nelson Mandela

* Losers like Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan and the losers and whiners on GNI who harbor deep resentment against the PPP----these losers can learn a lesson from Mr. Mandela.

* Mr. Mandela was jailed for 27 years, but when he was released he was full of forgiveness---he never resented his jailers.

* You think dog shyt like Moses and Khemraj and the losers who support them---you think those losers could refrain from resenting the PPP ?

* NEVER!

* That's why they'll always be LOSERS.

In 1954 Cheddi Jagan was jailed for six months with hard labour....He broke the travel restrictions which were place on him after the constitution was suspended....

Originally Posted by Churchill:

In 1954 Cheddi Jagan was jailed for six months with hard labour....He broke the travel restrictions which were place on him after the constitution was suspended....

Those LIMEY PIGS!!!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Jagan and Mandela in the same sentence and in the same sense is sacrilegious.

* In the eyes of God, Mandela was just another human being.

* He was born---he lived---he died.

* Mandela was superior to none in the eyes of god.

* Same for Cheddi---in the eyes of God he was superior to none.

* Both Nelson and Cheddi were good men.

* Now! Adolph Hitler was an evil man.

* But god put him on earth.

* In the end---good men(Cheddi and Nelson) and evil men(Adolph and Saddam)---their lives end the same way.

* THEY DIE.

Yuh PPPites go to great lengths to make ayuh pappa Cheddie into the people's hero. He divided the damn country. And I think the Americans spared his life juss show how stupid he could be. Look at the Political Party and the corruptible men and women he left in charge.

That is why I am saying that it is his responsibility to show us that he is different and part ways with Jagdeo NOW. Business as usual will only lead to the end of the road.  I hope these Chaps are not that blind to REALITY. 

Nehru:

* I told you already--Donald remains deeply loyal to Barath.

* Donald's attitude is "let the chips fall where they may" ---if the people want the PNC to rule Guyana in 2016---so be it---but Donald will not turn his back on the man who handpicked him to lead the PPP in 2011.

Nehru:

* I told you already--Donald remains deeply loyal to Barath.

* Donald's attitude is "let the chips fall where they may" ---if the people want the PNC to rule Guyana in 2016---so be it---but Donald will not turn his back on the man who handpicked him to lead the PPP in 2011.

Rev the spelling is "Barrat" not "Barath"

REv, Every REAL Leader must be their own man. Bharat did some GREAT things for Guyana and he made some mistakes. Now it is time for him to be in the background. I am not saying they should not be friends or don't be seen together at Functions. What I am saying is that he has to have ideologies and Programs that are different from Jagdeo. His style of Management and his dealings with Parliament, Media, Civil Society and other Institutions MUST be more open, transparent, honest and civil. We cannot appear to be Dictators and expect the Public to respect you.  

========
Yuh PPPites go to great lengths to make ayuh pappa Cheddie into the people's hero.

May your hatred and resentment forever torture and poison your soul.

Some day, I hope to stand on a public platform and tell Indians what a fool he was. Dem get away from Bihar and high class castes to allow demselves to be used in creating a class of ppl in Guyana dat dey forefathers get away from.

========
Yuh PPPites go to great lengths to make ayuh pappa Cheddie into the people's hero.

May your hatred and resentment forever torture and poison your soul.

Some day, I hope to stand on a public platform and tell Indians what a fool he was. Dem get away from Bihar and high class castes to allow demselves to be used in creating a class of ppl in Guyana dat dey forefathers get away from.

You make absolutely no sense. I pity fools like you.

Yuh PPPites go to great lengths to make ayuh pappa Cheddie into the people's hero. He divided the damn country. And I think the Americans spared his life juss show how stupid he could be. Look at the Political Party and the corruptible men and women he left in charge.

Wise words indeed.