Mahdia Monument send Soulja Bai to Cuba

Oct 31, 2018 Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, Kaieteur News, https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...-soulja-bai-to-cuba/

When de news hit Guyana that Soulja Bai going to Cuba everybody think de man sick. Some seh de man sick bad and some start praying fuh him.

At first dem boys seh he had to be really sick because in Guyana when a big one suddenly fly to Cuba or to Uncle Sam, he/she really sick.

Is later in de day dem boys find out is de monument in Mahdia wha send he and Sandra to Cuba.

Last week, he declare Mahdia a town and dem had a big celebration.

Dem mek a special monument fuh stand up in de middle of de town. When Soulja Bai and Sandra fly in, dem see de monument cover up.

Dem boys hear is de unveiling of de monument in de night that start de problem wid Soulja Bai.

When dem pull de claat down Soulja Bai squint he eye and didn’t want to believe what he was seeing. Suh he tun to Sandra and seh, β€œIs wha deh in front we, gyal?”

She seh is a big kak we all watching. He seh something wrang wid we eye. Leh we fly to Cuba fuh test we eyes. And that is de real story that send de man to Cuba.

Fuh de first time dem boys attach a photo to dis column because nuff times people does laugh and have doubts now and again.

To erase any doubts and keep you laugh dem boys want you carefully watch de photograph.

Talk half and dem boys got a lot more to talk about dat.

Why does the PNC love D Heads ? Were they sending a message to President Granger that he is a ?

PNC Part Two Mahdia Monument:

Mon-web

Yuj be careful.  When I posted a pic of the Mahdia Monument people here started to piss their pants.  Jackngo said I photoshopped it.  

That is PNC conception of Art. A male body part. No wonder dem Boys seh had a field day with it. Poor Granger, he fell ill looking at it. 

Why does the PNC love D Heads ? Were they sending a message to President Granger that he is a ?

Mon-web

Yuj be careful.  When I posted a pic of the Mahdia Monument people here started to piss their pants.  Jackngo said I photoshopped it.  

Actually, that was not the pic you posted, you and we all know that, though we now know how you came with the idea.  

Mon-web

That is PNC conception of Art. A male body part. No wonder dem Boys seh had a field day with it. Poor Granger, he fell ill looking at it. 

They likely did not know how it actually looked when erected.

https://dpi.gov.gy/mahdia-now-...n/#jp-carousel-53600

President David Granger and Minister of Communities, Ronald Bulkan unveil the plaque on the Mahdia Monument to officially declare the community a town. Looking on and applauding are (left) Minister of Social Protection, Amna Ally, Minister of State, Joseph Harmon; (right) Minister of Public Infrastructure David Patterson and Minister of Indigenous People’s Affairs Sydney Allicock.

Mon-web

Compare the two photo's ,do anyone see the difference ?

Yugi took Bibi's Photo and run with it, Ayuh see why that guy is wan skirt tugger.

https://dpi.gov.gy/mahdia-now-...n/#jp-carousel-53600

President David Granger and Minister of Communities, Ronald Bulkan unveil the plaque on the Mahdia Monument to officially declare the community a town. Looking on and applauding are (left) Minister of Social Protection, Amna Ally, Minister of State, Joseph Harmon; (right) Minister of Public Infrastructure David Patterson and Minister of Indigenous People’s Affairs Sydney Allicock.

Mon-web

Compare the two photo's ,do anyone see the difference ?

Yugi took Bibi's Photo and run with it, Ayuh see why that guy is wan skirt tugger.

Difference? Sure. Top picture taken at night, bottom one daytime. In top picture, statue curves leftward of streetlight, in bottom one it curves rightward of the streetlight. Top picture shows a rough concrete statue, bottom one shows a smoothish wooden statue. Something na regulaar.