Nephew or not, he should have his day in court. The Qur’an clearly states that believers should stand firm for justice even against themselves or their families. The best way to break down the society is to have different sets of rules. 

Ksaz, every Religious Book says similar things, so why are there so much Buggery, Rape, Theft, and fraud by ALL so called religious Leaders?

Because they pretend to be holy in public thereby creating an imbalance in their human needs. So to satisfy that imbalance they hide and abuse minors thinking they will get away with it. But eventually everything comes to the surface. Nothing stays hidden forever.

Pointblank posted:

This ******* Dave is a liar!

yuh done kno. but in the end Shalimar is a crook and she shouldnt be involved as this guy used to work for her husband

The Hon. Shalimar Hack  is not a crook!! How dare you?

She served as DPP under two Governments!!

Pointblank posted:

yuh done kno. but in the end Shalimar is a crook and she shouldnt be involved as this guy used to work for her husband

She's a big time scamp.

Pointblank posted:

Bai mus ask she about the 400K and de file lasss fuh de muslim broda and dah ah only one

Pointblank
Pointblank posted:

BTW this case is a conflict of Interest De buggerer used to work for her husband

Pointblank
Pointblank posted:

She's a big time scamp.

Numerous times on GNI, posters have accused Chief of defending one of his brothers/sisters when he or she commits a crime. And Chief when you decide to criticize this post, let me shoot first...SHUT YOU STINK CUNNY!!!

Oh rant I thought sk was cussin up chiefsta...maybe you read it wrong Mars but even so sk probably needed a good cuss up at some time and you missed it hehehee

Sorry, I thought Skelly was cussin me out. I deleted my post. Apologies.

You daman. I still think u should cuss him rass out yo know.

Hey Mars do you know Ron (James) younger bro who lives in T.O..I believe he's married to a JA chick? His name slipped my mind...its not Mark..he's the older one.

You daman. I still think u should cuss him rass out yo know.

Hey Mars do you know Ron (James) younger bro who lives in T.O..I believe he's married to a JA chick? His name slipped my mind...its not Mark..he's the older one.

No, I don’t know him Cain.

Just remembered ..Troy. You do know some of the James though..correct? I seem to recall you knew some fellas from Queenstown.

I know Roddy James. He was into fast motorcycles and racing around GT like me. He was about the same age as me and lived in Queenstown. Oronoque Street if I remember well. I think they owned a vulcanizing shop somewhere around town. Roddy might have passed away.  

Oh rant I thought sk was cussin up chiefsta...maybe you read it wrong Mars but even so sk probably needed a good cuss up at some time and you missed it hehehee

Sorry, I thought Skelly was cussin me out. I deleted my post. Apologies.

Mars, on many occasions you have criticized Chief for his bias and I agreed with you.

What bias?

Where is the proof that the Honorable Ms Shalimar Hack is corrupt?

The learned lawyer served under both the PPP and PNC Governments.

All I am asking is present facts that she is corrupt. This is not defending this is asking for the fools who are making this accusation to come forward with what they know. The known culprits who hate anything muslim are patting each other batty.

What bias?

All I am asking is present facts that she is corrupt. This is not defending this is asking for the fools who are making this accusation to come forward with what they know. The known culprits who hate anything muslim are patting each other batty.

Why do you think the PPP gave her a house and land at Pradoville 2? Only the extremely corrupt on the PPP payroll managed to benefit from this.

Pradoville 2 itself was a corrupt deal with prime land being given out for pennies on the dollar. 

What bias?

So why was the Mufti Bugger boy's file hidden for such a long time???? The man raped at least 12 boys. This case should be on the front page every day until this useless piece of human waste is jailed for life!!!!!
Guyana is a place known for corruption and no one is immune.
Here you bring "hating Muslims" religion in a criminal case. Get real bro!!