Look Gal, the brain is very important BUT there is nothing in this World like the Punani

Just asking...is a "Punani" the same as a "Binnie"?

Hey you Kanta Guyanese, Punani is what Trump likes to Grab. Binnie is Girls you whistle at

OK, got it.

Now, whats a Kanta Guyanese? Is that the same as Katahar?

Look Gal, the brain is very important BUT there is nothing in this World like the Punani

Just asking...is a "Punani" the same as a "Binnie"?

Hey you Kanta Guyanese, Punani is what Trump likes to Grab. Binnie is Girls you whistle at

OK, got it.

Now, whats a Kanta Guyanese? Is that the same as Katahar?

No, Kanta means not authentic, Katahar means empty vessel (Nothing, brainless) and many different things. Yuh know the meaning of Namakaram Crabdaag Blood sucking Parasite AKA PM???):

They did that to convey to men like you that women's brains are more important.  

Gyal, you should know that when a man puts his eyes on a sharp looking woman, her brain is the last thing he is thinking about. The brain is secondary. Remember, "a thing of beauty is a joy forever". I never saw any comment about a brainy woman.