Yes, I was suspended  for a couple days for no justifiable reason. It takes two to tango, I paid the price and the other party laughed all the way to Congress Place.

But I have not seen Mitwah, Skeldon man and Vish Mohabir for awhile. Maybe ,Vish is in school detention for asking too much question. Skelly gone hunting for Rabbit and Poor Fella Mitwah joined ISIS, as Yuji would say, Trump gon buss he Balls.

I am just curious, are you guys OK???

As far as I heard here at GNI:

Mits had a death in the family and went for a vacation after the funeral according to Leonora. He was seen busy cutting and pasting PNC propoganda in preparation of a dictatorship. Jagdeo is the one who bussed Mitwah and the AFC balls. 

Looks like Skelly was wrongfully sent to the cell by Riff.

Vish is probably in detention and his punishment was to write 1,000,000 times: I will stop asking stupid questions.  

Yes, I was suspended  for a couple days for no justifiable reason. It takes two to tango, I paid the price and the other party laughed all the way to Congress Place.

Lookie here LIAR, you were suspended because you ONCE AGAIN, went after people family! You should be thankful that Ray suspended you after I pointed out your blatant infraction and libelous, slanderous attacks!!!! You got off easy. Better he deal with you than I. He was merciful and spared you enduring the embarassing shit I'd write. Guh cry wid Yuji.

??????

Cry baby Guana crying again ? Run to admin's door again like an antiman.

Tread carefully Easter Lilly Sissy. Yuh kno in a battle of wits yuh not only unarmed, but definitely lil on de "slow" side. KP get off easy by being suspended. I actually like KP more than I do you, suh I won't be dat merciful wid you.

??????

Tread carefully Easter Lilly Sissy. Yuh kno in a battle of wits yuh not only unarmed, but definitely lil on de "slow" side. KP get off easy by being suspended. I actually like KP more than I do you, suh I won't be dat merciful wid you.

What's your point Gay Boy, you got orgasm when Ray asked me to take it easy on you after you went Crying at the Admin Door. You contribute nothing on GNI other than being a Rotten Sore , you should get a medal for the most complaints to Admin. You have nothing on me,  other than the fabricated LIES, drop your shorts the next time and I will bring you to your knees. 

??????

What's your point Gay Boy, you got orgasm when Ray asked me to take it easy on you after you went Crying at the Admin Door. You contribute nothing on GNI other than being a Rotten Sore , you should get a medal for the most complaints to Admin. You have nothing on me,  other than the fabricated LIES, drop your shorts the next time and I will bring you to your knees. 

Ouch!! that was right up his alley way. 

??????

drop your shorts the next time and I will bring you to your knees. 

Sheer old Indian anti man posting hay. Weak, dribbling buggery talk in almost every post. Disgrace to yuh wife and chirren dem.