Tola posted:

Why the fvck you deleting my posts you a55. You cannot face the facts?

Why all those Burnhamites ran to Brooklyn and trying to subvert Guyana?  Who they ran from?  Why did the not stay and enjoy Burnham freedom?

You are a big Hypocrite and compounded liar just like them!

Guess whose heart lose a few beats with animosity. 

I don’t!  I just tekking a break from wuk to post.

Stealing company time as usual. 

Haul yuh rass!  I stop in and post.  Besides I wukkin from home suh is my time and network!

Haul yuh rass too. Afta all dis years, you still don't understand dis board and you fall every time.  

Great, I saw Jagdeo took my suggestion which I posted on several FB forums!

Start with the largest region then the nine other smaller regions!  That’s the comprise!

Jagdeo taking your  suggestion !! Bhai, get rid of dat big shirt, because your ego will never fill it. 

Agreed with Labba ,bruckup it now ,that will settle it ,over fifty years there are no unity.

You are already part of coup to destroy the country, while you enjoy the good life in NA. 

Y'all calling for foreign intervention ,wants to live under imperialism ,well more than half the population don't want to taste the life of bondage again.So ayuh take part of the country and have Putinisque as President for life,when he dead wan next one will take over . Grow some b*** and make the move.

Go and live ayuh homogeneous life ,there are no light at the end of the tunnel ,ayuh can't live among African people or have one as head of State.There are enough hate surfacing on Social media,that proves such.Just do it there will be no more discontent ,protest and hate.

Hey you senior administrator. This Gilbakka is sick and tired of your blatant insult and verbal abuse of PPP/C supporters. There's no hope for you where justice and fairplay are concerned. If you want to isolate us and bring pro-PNC supporters into this forum, go ahead. Thanks to people like you, Guyana is a small country but a big hell. Carry on blissfully biased, senior administrator. Enough said from this Gilbakka.

When you anger Gilbaka you know you not on the side of righteousness!  Gilbaka rarely get angry. 

Django has no shame. Yes, he can soon have his site for him and his PNC liars to rub-a-dub. 

When you anger Gilbaka you know you not on the side of righteousness!  Gilbaka rarely get angry. 

Django has no shame. Yes, he can soon have his site for him and his PNC liars to rub-a-dub. 

You are annoyed because Django sees things differently than you.  What is disturbing about this is that you pontificate about democracy while showing no tolerance for dissenting opinions.  

Totaram posted:

You are annoyed because Django sees things differently than you.  What is disturbing about this is that you pontificate about democracy while showing no tolerance for dissenting opinions.  

No, I have no tolerance for dishonesty. I was not that perturbed if the PNC had won fair and square. But they lost big and trying to rig. Django and his cohorts are cons and liars like the PNC they support. 

How come Dominik Gaskin not convinced on Mingo’s numbers but ayuh suh certain that it ain’t what it is?  He was an MP, an AFC exec and Granger SIL. He had the decency and integrity to speak up for what’s right!

He clearly is no cockroach!!

Totaram posted:

No, I have no tolerance for dishonesty. I was not that perturbed if the PNC had won fair and square. But they lost big and trying to rig. Django and his cohorts are cons and liars like the PNC they support. 

How come Dominik Gaskin not convinced on Mingo’s numbers but ayuh suh certain that it ain’t what it is?  He was an MP, an AFC exec and Granger SIL. He had the decency and integrity to speak up for what’s right!

Let me ask you a question: is the table circulated circulated by Mercury defective? Yes or no?  

Totaram posted:

Let me ask you a question: is the table circulated circulated by Mercury defective? Yes or no?  

it’s irrelevant. The entire international community witnessed the fraud on live TV.  Even Caricom witnessed it twice. They came for the oversight and left and commented. 

So don’t come with mek up Nancy story. Stick to what’s real!

Agreed with Labba ,bruckup it now ,that will settle it ,over fifty years there are no unity.

You are already part of coup to destroy the country, while you enjoy the good life in NA. 

Y'all calling for foreign intervention ,wants to live under imperialism ,well more than half the population don't want to taste the life of bondage again.So ayuh take part of the country and have Putinisque as President for life,when he dead wan next one will take over . Grow some b*** and make the move.

Go and live ayuh homogeneous life ,there are no light at the end of the tunnel ,ayuh can't live among African people or have one as head of State.There are enough hate surfacing on Social media,that proves such.Just do it there will be no more discontent ,protest and hate.

This Gilbakka is sick and tired of your blatant insult and verbal abuse of PPP/C supporters.

There's no hope for you where justice and fairplay are concerned.If you want to isolate us and bring pro-PNC supporters into this forum, go ahead.

Thanks to people like you, Guyana is a small country but a big hell. Carry on blissfully biased, senior administrator. Enough said from this Gilbakka.

No insult big brother ,instead living under conditions where ethnicity fighting for dominance  and power ,how long can this go on,Guyana have vast land space for under 750 k people.The country is young just a little over fifty years ,from since independence ,separate now ,don't wait for a hundred years.

By the way we are having discussions about Guyana ,sometimes we provide ideas ,how matters can be solved ,that's what this forum is about , we learn from each other. I don't think the doors should be open for only one group. We need to hear from all sides ,only then we can understand justice and fair play .

Just my thoughts.

@Django. QUOTE: "living under conditions where ethnicity fighting for dominance and power...."

This Gilbakka has news for you. Your statement as quoted does not apply to President-in-waiting Dr Irfaan Ali's PPP/C.

Many people in Guyana, including vociferous Jagdeo critics, are convinced the PPP/C WON the March 2 elections handsomely. That achievement smashed "ethnicity" to smithereens. That achievement was certainly not due to a rapidly dwindling Indo voting bloc. Guyanese of all races defied "ethnicity" and voted PPP/C. 

Plain and simple, your PNC-controlled APNU+AFC LOST the elections disgracefully. But those power-drunk brutes don't want to concede and cede. They want to bleed stone and entrench themselves even as widespread international sanctions stare them squarely in the face. 

Which brings me back to YOU, senior administrator. This Gilbakka had assured you that he recognized and respected your proactive support for the disgraced APNU+AFC. But I cannot fold my arms passively while you're using your authority and power here to lambast, hurl verbal abuse and stifle PPP/C supporters. Some are leaving in disgust and some like Nehru are self-isolating. 

Power corrupts and I think the worm of corruption has wiggled itself into your brain, causing you to antagonize your political opponents here. Is that characteristic of an administrator acceptable? Not in this Gilbakka's book. 

The Forum is yours. Do as you please. Gilbakka is out before sundown this Good Friday. Adios.

It's time for an armed struggle against the establishment.  Guyanese must take back their country. A recount should not take more than a day, but as knew all along black people can't count.  They were never good at arithmetic.

Tola posted:

Ress youself Baseman, Django is de boss and you ah just one follower. 

Bang you head on de wall all you want,  or just leave like you plan a dozen times.

Yes, he own the site. Good fuh him!!

I thought Amral will always own the site. Can Amral clear this up?

@Former Member: But I cannot fold my arms passively while you're using your authority and power here to lambast, hurl verbal abuse and stifle PPP/C supporters. Some are leaving in disgust and some like Nehru are self-isolating. 

Thanks Gilly. I will miss you when you leave. It's been a wonderful experience knowing you and I honestly respect your views and contribution to GNI.

Tola posted:

Ress youself Baseman, Django is de boss and you ah just one follower. 

Bang you head on de wall all you want,  or just leave like you plan a dozen times.

Yes, he own the site. Good fuh him!!

I thought Amral will always own the site. Can Amral clear this up?

Amral own the site until June 1st. 

I have learn so much from guys like Comrad Gilly, Zed and  Kaz, its unfortunate how much members have left within the last two months and a few more indicate they will be leaving by June 1st... because the senior admin behaves like Burnham... sad.

While we  have many options to share our views. GNI was more than airing our views, it brought us together, members will look out for each other and express their concern if a member does not show up for a few days... that's is family. Sad, that one man and tore this family apart. 

Bullshit about you learned so much from those guys, those are decent fellas even though Kaz seemed to have lost it on occasion. If the language you use to convey what's happening in Guyana is any indication of your "learning" then those fellas have failed.

What you really need is anger management and a lesson on grammar.

I await your buddy's nonsensical post as he tries to defend you.

Bullshit about you learned so much from those guys, those are decent fellas even though Kaz seemed to have lost it on occasion. If the language you use to convey what's happening in Guyana is any indication of your "learning" then those fellas have failed.

On a day like Good Friday your behaviour is disgusting. When  do you have anything good to CONTRIBUTE , I guess never.

You think posters come here to display their linguistic prowess, maybe you do. At least from what Dave is posting, it got your attention.

Take a good look at all your postings, it is to criticize others, you are better off to stay QUIET. You are no BRIGHT bulb in the chandelier.

Ahhhh, like clockwork the roach crawled out to defend his rude anti-social buddy. Maybe you should bend over and try shoving your head up your ass, where it will feel at home.

as KP said I got your attention and that is enough for me. Why so much hate for me.

Warm wishes to you and your family on this holy day. May your faith in the good, bring peace in your heart.

Ahhhh, like clockwork the roach crawled out to defend his rude anti-social buddy. Maybe you should bend over and try shoving your head up your ass, where it will feel at home.

Wishing You A Blessed Good Friday Cain!

I don't want to invade your domain, no good in you. Continue making senseless noise.

Piss off, butthead kp.

Is that the best you have, you can do better.

Yes, I can do better but calling someone a butthead is good enough for a person stupidly trying to cross the border during this crisis while using a dumb excuse as " I got workers pon a job but I not going over fo keep an eye on dem" is good enough for now. It's not me who looked and felt stupid when they chased your backside.

What's even better..... you posted it to highlight your stupidity.

Piss off, butthead kp.

Is that the best you have, you can do better.

Yes, I can do better but calling someone a butthead is good enough for a person stupidly trying to cross the border during this crisis while using a dumb excuse as " I got workers pon a job but I not going over fo keep an eye on dem" is good enough for now. It's not me who looked and felt stupid when they chased your backside.

What's even better..... you posted it to highlight your stupidity.

I wouldn't waste time arguing with a man who sings in sleazy dark alley for a living.

Just for your info. last Tuesday I received a Minister's exemption to cross the border, all I have to get is a medical clearance from my doctor. It pays

to know people in high places.

I don't want to dignify you by calling you a butthead, stick to your business and not mine.

Hope you know a good vet, while there get yourself something for fleas, you seem scratchity. While there, you can pick your buddy up some distemper shots.

Totaram posted:

it’s irrelevant. The entire international community witnessed the fraud on live TV.  Even Caricom witnessed it twice. They came for the oversight and left and commented. 

So don’t come with mek up Nancy story. Stick to what’s real!

The reason you didn't answer the question is because it is a fake table.  As the PPP and its operatives used a fake table to claim victory one can only conclude it is they who have sought to mislead on the election results.  This is very relevant and real.  

Just for your info. last Tuesday I received a Minister's exemption to cross the border, all I have to get is a medical clearance from my doctor. 

You are lying. 

You can't help yourself Dead House Rafi. I am lying in your bed.

Just for your info. last Tuesday I received a Minister's exemption to cross the border, all I have to get is a medical clearance from my doctor. 

You are lying. 

You can't help yourself Dead House Rafi. I am lying in your bed.

Rofl Rolling On The Floor Laughing GIF - Rofl ...

A must watch...
PSC spoke then too but for APNU/AFC. Everyone knows what the results are within a few days of voting. It is an obligation for parties to tell people what happened to their votes...