Don't despair, Shuman will take you in and dry your tears and help you in a bad turn. Jagdeo give you the most rotten, most despised, most fake fellow ever. I bet y'all love Ramson the little peacock now.

Despised by whom? And where is the proof of fake?  So far we have only seen trial by media, no concrete evidence against him, a smear campaign launched by PNC/AFC. Typical of any political campaign. The PPP will pay the price if indeed your statements are true. 

need ur help, i want to watch that ny meeting on you-tube. tell me how to.

I saw DJ has a link on the thread about the meeting. What is the message on your screen. It comes up easily on my PC.  I used Mozilla to bring it up. 

It looks like old news. A guy talking all the time and some guy name Sase was talking bout himself.

Is that the site yuh looking at? 

Poor presentation. Weh is RamKarran?

need ur help, i want to watch that ny meeting on you-tube. tell me how to.

I saw DJ has a link on the thread about the meeting. What is the message on your screen. It comes up easily on my PC.  I used Mozilla to bring it up. 

It looks like old news. A guy talking all the time and some guy name Sase was talking bout himself.

Is that the site yuh looking at? 

Poor presentation. Weh is RamKarran?

I have not looked at it.

Bgurd, why isn't Irfan coming forward and debunk this smear campaign against him. Whats the hold up.

The dude probably cannot handle the questioning without being caught in his lies. What a shame on the Guyanese? Selecting a thief and a liar for the presidential candidate is no accomplishment to boast about. Let them hang their heads in shame. The PPP is going to be like AFC and UF.

Bgurd, why isn't Irfan coming forward and debunk this smear campaign against him. Whats the hold up.

Just a comment on your query to DrugB ...

There is no value-benefit to engage with issues/sayings of this, that and the other.

In the specific situation, let the matter be formally addressed in the Court  and then comment on the final decisions(s).

There is no value-benefit to engage with issues/sayings of this, that and the other.

In the specific situation, let the matter be formally addressed in the Court  and then comment on the final decisions(s).

like you related to Irfan

No relationship, whether family, friend or otherwise.

Just relating relevant comments on the topic.

No relationship, whether family, friend or otherwise.

Just relating relevant comments on the topic.

Hey hey hey...

Don't despair, Shuman will take you in and dry your tears and help you in a bad turn. Jagdeo give you the most rotten, most despised, most fake fellow ever. I bet y'all love Ramson the little peacock now.

Despised by whom? And where is the proof of fake?  So far we have only seen trial by media, no concrete evidence against him, a smear campaign launched by PNC/AFC. Typical of any political campaign. The PPP will pay the price if indeed your statements are true. 

Rake a look at your self first....so called cripple. If you need an example of repressions of the despised part...look at most of the PPPite posters here. They know that Jagdeo poked  them in eye with this fat fake. They will lose the absolute majority and has to settle for a plurality where the small party will have a string around their testes.