First time I have seen Bloomberg with fear in his eyes. I was expecting a better showing from him.  

It was his first appearance so he had to get some issues resolved. He tried to address them without creating other issues. He will be fine as time progresses. He was a successful mayor of NY. An job that Koch and Dinkins failed miserably at.

I was thinking that he might be the man to give Trump a run for his money.  The Dems always count on the black vote to win.  Stop and Frisk is his Achilles heel so he won’t get the black vote.  The Communist might be the one to go up against Trump.  Hillary will barf at the Communist who she robbed in 2015 and Trump wins.

Truthfully we all have some sins so I wouldn’t dismiss him easily. Blacks will have to choose between him if he becomes the nominee and Trump or stay home. It is not inconceivable that they choose Trump either especially if their wallets have been heavier during the Trump years. But all staying home does is remove one’s right to complain about who wins.

Bai Kaz, Van Jones was saying last night that young blacks don’t like Bloomberg as a result of his Stop and Frisk policies and will not vote for him. Despite this, the establishment still wants the know racist and woman hater Bloomberg. 
A majority of Blacks will stay home if they have to vote for Bloomberg. 

Hillary 2 is unfolding right before our eyes. The only difference is that it’s a racist white male this time around. 

Democrats have to stop living in a fairytale world. 

Van Jones is not much more than a talker. Bloomberg is a doer.

First time I have seen Bloomberg with fear in his eyes. I was expecting a better showing from him.  

It was his first appearance so he had to get some issues resolved. He tried to address them without creating other issues. He will be fine as time progresses. He was a successful mayor of NY. An job that Koch and Dinkins failed miserably at.

I was thinking that he might be the man to give Trump a run for his money.  The Dems always count on the black vote to win.  Stop and Frisk is his Achilles heel so he won’t get the black vote.  The Communist might be the one to go up against Trump.  Hillary will barf at the Communist who she robbed in 2015 and Trump wins.

Truthfully we all have some sins so I wouldn’t dismiss him easily. Blacks will have to choose between him if he becomes the nominee and Trump or stay home. It is not inconceivable that they choose Trump either especially if their wallets have been heavier during the Trump years. But all staying home does is remove one’s right to complain about who wins.

Bai Kaz, Van Jones was saying last night that young blacks don’t like Bloomberg as a result of his Stop and Frisk policies and will not vote for him. Despite this, the establishment still wants the know racist and woman hater Bloomberg. 

Hillary 2 is unfolding right before our eyes. The only difference is that it’s a racist white male this time around. 

Van Jones is a smart fellow but his slant is he is a shill for Bernie. Bloomberg was like all white people viewing crime as a mainly minority problem without grasping it is an institutionally generating outcome as well. His kind of over policing minorities communities and differential indicting brown and black folks while missing that of white is universal in ghis country. From security in stores and malls to the streets it is a white person's tropism.

Trump stated on the debate stage he wants to take it nationally and we know how he thinks of minority folks because he is stupid enough to campaign on keeping a white base as  his target ceiling in the national elections. You, a highschool dropout, swallowing the crap on fox news suddenly think you your are a political visionary and supremely schooled in the field to know democrats live in wonder land is the biggest fairy take of all  

Guys, it’s like y’all fighting for spoils. Move beyond Bloomberg. If this the best y’all have them I’ll  be having lots of fun when the Presidential Debates with Trump starts because it will only get worse for Bloomberg. I’m sympathetic to the the folks clutching at straws. This is like watching Hillary two replaced with a male.

Comrades like PPP comrade wid UG debut comrade group all lossing to comrade Granger comrade Nagamootoo and Coalition.

Zara posted:

Guys, it’s like y’all fighting for spoils. Move beyond Bloomberg. If this the best y’all have them I’ll  be having lots of fun when the Presidential Debates with Trump starts because it will only get worse for Bloomberg. I’m sympathetic to the the folks clutching at straws. This is like watching Hillary two replaced with a male.

Comrades like PPP comrade wid UG debut comrade group all lossing to comrade Granger comrade Nagamootoo and Coalition.

And you are the drone that feels repeating this fiction over and over insipidly will make this fact!

Bai you confusing Guyana Politics with America Politics. Presently there is a rapist and a racist as the US president.

Bloomberg fish up Saunders last, Saunders preaching Democratic Socialism, yet he is  worth Millions and owns THREE properties. By the way both Saunders and Bloomberg are not Democrat, one is an Independent and the other a life long Republican.

Bloomberg is not the perfect Candidate...but of this lot, he seems the only one with the ability and resources to beat Trump

The idea is to beat Trump at all costs

I guarantee you will not like the "costs" Bernie bestows on you. It's the same "costs" that mek you cut and run to America. There should never be a socialist/communist in the white house! The far left is a disaster! Moderates are there for the taking if the Dems present the right candidate.

The notion that Bloomberg fish up Sanders is nonsense. It just prove that you don’t know squat. In most western countries Bernie will be defined as a left leaning social democrat.  He is no more of a socialist than Justin Trudeau, and I don’t see Trudeau causing mass exodus due to his policies.  

AJ

If the democrats are going to win in November, the word "socialist" needs to be removed from Bernie's speeches. Florida will not go the Dems way. Maybe SC and a few more southern states will not vote for the democrat's candidate. This would have a domino effect on the house and senate races. The democrats can lose both chambers.

America does not need socialism. It just need to return to enforcing the anti-trust laws already in place.

What are you doing to help the homeless get housing in your neck of the hood or even a meal on this your Holiest day of the week?

Happy Shivaratri!  

America does not need socialism. It just need to return to enforcing the anti-trust laws already in place.

What are you doing to help the homeless get housing in your neck of the hood or even a meal on this your Holiest day of the week?

Happy Shivaratri!  

As Jesus said, "Let the dead bury the dead". If you don't know how those things work, ask Mitwah to explain karma to you. He knows that stuff very well.

If the democrats are going to win in November, the word "socialist" needs to be removed from Bernie's speeches. Florida will not go the Dems way. Maybe SC and a few more southern states will not vote for the democrat's candidate. This would have a domino effect on the house and senate races. The democrats can lose both chambers.

The Democrats will lose both houses. They used the house as a political instrument during the hoax and failed impeachment fiasco. The American people will punish them for their recklessness. 
Schitty Schiff and Dancy Nancy will be cause of the a split and downfall of the Democrat party. 

The Democrats will lose both houses. They used the house as a political instrument during the hoax and failed impeachment fiasco. The American people will punish them for their recklessness. 
Schitty Schiff and Dancy Nancy will be cause of the a split and downfall of the Democrat party. 

Word for word from Foxy News!!

Rush always says that the Democrats don't win elections. Obviously he is willfully ignoring history. This is what I think happened in 2016. Americans have this misguided notion that there should be enough Republicans or Democrats to serve as a check and balance to the President whichever party he is representing. In 2016, many thought that Clinton will win so many voters probably voted for Republican congressional representatives to balance that power. Open congressional seats is also a factor. Then the results came out and to the horror of the gods, Trump won. That created a terrible two long years until the 2018 midterm elections when voters got the opportunity to right that wrong. They corrected it by replacing the Republican House with a Democratic one. The Senate did not see the same effect since not many Republican seats were up for grabs. But that is not the case in 2020. The number of Republican seats versus Democratic one up for grab this year are like 3:1 so the Republicans are definitely going to lose the Senate this year. The Democrats will maintain its majority in the House too. And if we send someone like Bloomberg up, he will beat Trump and since he is actually a Republican, none of the checks and balance misguided notion will play any role.